Sage Valley Floral Reviews

15 | Pocatello, ID
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Sage Valley Floral

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

15

24 User photos

Order by:
  • Kyndra

    Kyndra D. · Married on 07/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what I hoped for!

    Rachel did an amazing job with all of my flowers! She listened to everything I wanted and helped make my dream a reality! I also love that she is local. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 08/03/2020

    Sage Valley Floral's reply:

    Thank you Kyndra! I loved doing your wedding flowers and I LOVE the colors and flowers you chose, it was so fun to work with you.
  • Jen

    Jen B. · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars, easy!

    Rachael stayed within my budget and delivered my flowers from out of state!! She helped me incorporate all of my animal names in my bouquet (Clover, Daisy, and Willow) while keeping to my color scheme/theme. She also had 90 minutes to set up all of the tables, signs, backdrops, etc. (venue's rules) and got done in time!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Calitocountry

    Pam · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best floral experience ever!

    I absolutely loved my flowers on my wedding day!!! They were perfect! Rachael was amazing from start to finish. She was responsive to texts and created a bouquet and boutonniere for our elopement that was better than the pictures I sent. She even gave me a preview of the photos of the flowers prior to her arranging it and was a great problem solver in providing flowers that would last all day. She even allowed us use of a cooler so they would wilt.
    I felt she truly went above and beyond and I got so many compliments, thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • J

    Julie S. · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were amazing!

    Rachel was great to work with. The bouquets were beautiful.

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Ana

    Ana · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    Rachael made all of my floral dreams come to life!
    She was incredibly kind and worked so hard to make sure she knew exactly what I wanted. She kept in in touch frequently and always kept me in the loop of what she had in mind! I had a very simplistic and rustic vibe to my wedding and the arrangements were so perfectly integrated with the theme.
    I put most of it in her hands and trusted her with what she thought would be best and I couldn’t have asked for more GORGEOUS flowers! She was extremely flexible when I asked her for last minute details and executed them beautifully.
    I cannot recommend her enough, she is so detailed and extremely talented. Thank you Rachael for helping make my wedding day one I will cherish forever!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael was amazing. We had a wildflower theme and she was able to obtain local, seasonal flowers that were extraordinary. Working with her was one of the easiest and most enjoyable parts of planning our wedding, which we did without a wedding planner. She was responsive, kind, professional, talented, and a wonderful listener with exceptional artistic talent. She sent helpful updates and pictures via text and was always willing to make adjustments, even the night before wedding (honestly, she's incredible). She enhanced and then perfectly executed our vision for the wedding flowers, and incorporated special flowers to honor family and friends, even at the last minute, suggesting perfect alternatives when a particular flower wasn't in season.

    She brought all the flowers down from Idaho to the venue and set them up independently--so helpful when we were running around. She brought a calm, capable energy to our wedding day, and required no direction at all. She was creative and thorough in everything she did. The garland she created for the arbor in our ceremony was elegant and perfect, and she she brought her own equipment to set it up. The floral piece she created for my hair was stunning, and she created a boutonniere for my husband that had a calla lily to honor my grandmother and lavender, which matched the piece for my hair and our decorations for the aisle. Everything she did was thoughtful, beautifully executed, and tasteful. Looking out over the tables with her colorful wildflower arrangements, I could not have been more grateful and happy that she chose to work with us.

    The following day people were asking to take home the beautiful bouquets, and we were thrilled to be able to offer such perfect gifts to our guests. With all of these amazing gifts and talents, you would expect Sage Valley Floral to be unaffordable, but she was entirely willing to work within our budget. Thank you, Rachael! We truly cannot recommend her highly enough.

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • S

    Breeann · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael kept in contact consistently to keep me updated. The flowers turned out BEAUTIFUL and really tied everything together. We focused mainly on wild flowers, and she was able to create bouquets that really stood out from traditional wedding bouquets, all while being so friendly and having excellent customer service. I'm so glad that I had the chance to work with her!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • U

    Udi · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael was wonderful to work with. I just gave her an idea of what I wanted and what she made was the most beautiful bouquets. After our first initial meeting we text quite a bit and then had a phone call to go over all the details and make any necessary changes. She text me pictures of things she was working on as well. I would recommend Rachael to anyone. She does amazing work.

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • E

    Edith · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Sage Floral, she did amazing she knew what I wanted and made my idea come to life. I loved all the flowers at my wedding and she communicated with me before and days before the wedding on what she had in mind. I loved the outicome and so did my guests. I loved that she worked with my budget I had in mind. Would recommend her for any wedding. She is flexible, fun and she will make your ideal wedding flowers come true. You will not be dissappointed.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael was awesome to work with, great communication and flexibility to make the flowers perfect within my budget! Would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of wedding flowers!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • M

    Madison · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael did a fantastic job on my flowers! They were beautiful and she was so easy to work with.

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • N

    Noel · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachael is the sweetest! She is willing to make your wedding visuals come to life. I illustrated how I wanted my center pieces and it was prettier than the picture I showed her (much more fuller). Her prices are amazing! The payment terms are 50% to book and 50% due by the wedding date. I went through 4 florist interviews and her style and prices were up my alley. She works with you and gives really great suggestions. I really trusted her and let her run with it. Rachael can be contacted email, text, phone-call or in person, whatever works for you. My initial concern was that she is a one-person team (with family help if needed) and my party was a 350 guest wedding, but she executed the process just fine. I had 44 centerpieces , 11 floral crowns, 13 boutonnière, 3 corsages, 1 bride bouquet, 1 toss bouquet, 1 altar piece, 1 head table garland, and cake flowers. I thought that would be overwhelming, but Rachael handled it flawlessly. Overall, I would recommend supporting local business and Rachel is just a dream to work with. Professional, fair prices, and beautiful work.

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel did such an amazing job with our flowers! She stuck within our budget without compromising look, she came up to our venue and helped put the garland onto our arbor, and really took the time to make sure I liked what she was making. I highly recommend her! Their was only one point in time- still 5 months out from the wedding- when I was having a difficult time reaching her. However, she made sure to make up for it and met me in person to discuss details and colors.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 08/25/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Rachael delivered exactly what I had in mind for both the reception and the ceremony flowers!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • J

    J · Married on 08/12/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Rachael was great to work with- she was very communicative throughout the process to make sure the flowers matched our style, but were still within our budget. I completely trusted her vision with the flowers and was so happy with the output! I wish we had asked her to do flowers for all of our tables as well :)

    Sent on 12/21/2017