Sage + Sol Photography Reviews

14 | Venice, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Sage + Sol Photography

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

3 User photos

Sage + Sol Photography 1
Sage + Sol Photography 2
Sage + Sol Photography 3
Order by:
  • J

    Jeanine Humbert · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anazing, with a great eye

    LEXI was professional, creative & thoughtful with everything. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. She listened to what I needed & wanted & gave me exactly that, but better.

    Sage + Sol Photography 4
    Sage + Sol Photography 5
    Sage + Sol Photography 6
    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am an Ohio makeup artist who has not only had Alexis do our family photos, but has worked on location with Alexis for boudoir. She is professional and INCREDIBLY talented. Her work continually blows me away and you can just tell this is her passion. Her clients adore her and her work is beyond amazing. I HIGHLY recommend her to my brides and friends seeking a wonderful photographer!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis was one of the best photographers I have dealt with! She had great communication from the beginning and when it came to our wedding day she was nothing short of helpful. She had great picture ideas and she seemed comfortable working with any couple, even us awkward couples :)
    I will definitely be investing in more sessions when we have children!

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did our engagement pictures with Alexis and we are also having her do our wedding photos. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else! Incredible value, talent, and wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to anyone. She is a gem.

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • User5432106 · event on: 09/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures!! Also easy going and great to get along with! Alexis picks the best spots to take your pictures also!

    Sent on 09/13/2015
  • A

    alanna · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding photos. She captured every single beautiful moment and went above and beyond to make our day even more special. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful person inside and out.

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful ideas and so accomodating! Alexis made sure we got every photo we wanted

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • S

    SARAH · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis was FANTASTIC, She was so much fun to work with. She arrived early and was was prepared for anything. I had a very specific way that I wanted all of my pictures to look and she assured me that she could make that happen and I was not let down, I loved all of my pictures and she returned them to me in a fraction of the time that I thought it would take. She was personable and got along with everyone at the wedding as she was snapping shots. I really enjoyed working with her and plan to use her services in the future.

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • K

    Krista · Married on 07/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional and goes the extra mile to make her brides feel special. Does respond to your needs in a timely fashion. Love the fact she gets your wedding photos to you quickly. Very knowledgable at her job. Would refer her services to all my family and friends. I would not hesitate to use her services.

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • User5413977 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis is fantastic. We wouldn't use anyone else!!

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • User5436200 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was super easy to work with. She got some great pictures of my almost 2 year old and I.

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis was amazing. She has an unbelievable eye to capture photos that are absolutely breathtaking . She was professional, caring and fun. We also used her to do our family photos with 6 kids and I'm still amazed at the images she was able to capture.

    If you are looking for a photographer- you will not be dissapointed. She will create a lifetime of memories on your special day.

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • D

    Deandra · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis did both my engagement and wedding pictures; and I couldn't have been happier. She was very flexible, attentive to what we had in mind, and worked very well with my pictute-hating husband. She does a wonderful job; and any future pictures will be done by her. She's FABULOUS!!

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 12/19/2015

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Alexis did my sisters wedding and the photos turned out beautiful!!! I know that she couldn't be happier on the quality of her work! My only concern was she seemed more in tune to the rest of the world than her wedding. I saw her post more photos on social media than wedding photos. I understand there was a decent amount of slow time, but it just seemed rude. She also came across a little too friendly to a few of the guests.

    Sent on 09/25/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review