Weddings

Safe and Reliable Limousine Reviews

Safe and Reliable Limousine

Safe and Reliable Limousine

Amherst, OH
Rating 4.2 out of 5, 35 Reviews
View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 85% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.2 out of 5

Awards

  • 35
Sort by:
  • Ashley
    Ashley P. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This was one of the best transportation vehicles I took

    It was a nice bus and also a great bus driver.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you for sharing your great experience! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hulk for my Wedding

    Friendly and Professional Staff, Beautiful Ride for my Wedding Day! Cant wait to Ride in the Hulk!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Amanda,
    Thank you for your great comments! I am happy to hear about your excitement. If you ever need anything be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Go HULK Go Customer Service Team
  • D
    Dillon F. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great time!

    Easy to work with and showedup

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Dillon, thank you very much for your great review - we appreciate your time to do it, thank you again. If you ever need anything please let us know.
    Customer Service Team
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect wedding transportation!

    We used Safe and Reliable as a shuttle for our guests between the hotel and reception and they were perfect! They were affordable, easy to book, and their customer service was great when I had questions the week of the wedding. They arrived everywhere they needed to be on time, and got my guests where they needed to go safely. I wish I could remember the name of the driver who drove me and my husband back to the hotel at the end of the night. He was one of the nicest people I had ever met! He was so accommodating for my guests and ourselves. I would definitely recommend them for your shuttle needs.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Andrea,
    Thank you for your great review! I am happy to hear about your great experience. Edd was your driver and I will be sure to let him know what a great job he did. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • R
    Riley A. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    Wow.. the guys over at Safe and Reliable were awesome to work with. They made sure everything was perfect for our wedding and that was one less thing to worry about. We got a crazy nice bus Zeus and had a great time. I didn't want to get off the bus. We could have just had our reception in there. Also A+ perk was being able to offer or guests the shuttling service so no one had to drive. Good job guys and thanks again. I'll be sure to use you again and tell my friends.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Riley for your great review! I love hearing about the awesome experiences that we are able to provide for our clients. Just give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next event or outing.

    Thanks again!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • M
    Michael Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an amazing experience! Our driver Dennis was safe and reliable (see what i did there) and absolutely fantastic! Very considerate of his passengers!! I would recommend only them for your bridal party needs!!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Michael! I am so happy to hear about your awesome experience with our company! I will be sure to let Dennis know how great he did.
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Safe and Reliable was a wonderful limo service to work with! We chose a 20 person bus, where we fit 14 comfortably with all our stuff and added in our two photographers for some pictures downtown. I don't think we could have fit any more people, but we had quite a bit of stuff on the bus with us. There was also a small bathroom on the bus, which was definitely a nice plus! There was a place for us to play our own music, as well. They showed up promptly at the in-laws house and drove us around town for pictures after the ceremony. The driver was very professional and asked questions to make sure he was going to the right place for exactly what we wanted! Toward the end of our contracted time, he gave us a 1/2 an hour heads up that it was getting close just so we would know how much time we had left before being charged extra time or to get us to the reception on time. I would definitely recommend this limo company to anyone!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Amber, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • M
    Mark Married on 09/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked three limos in one weekend for my daughter's wedding with Safe and Reliable. Friday night the 20 passenger limo bus for the bachelor and bachelorette group to go downtown was scheduled. Saturday I had a limo sent to pick up a friend at the airport. Sunday, I had the 20 passenger limo bus scheduled for 5 hours to go to the wedding and then drop off at the reception.
    A month before the wedding, I met with JIMMY to verify everything. By the way, Jimmy was an absolute pleasure to do business with. They went above and beyond for my family. Our Friday night group got a little larger than planned so Jimmy upgraded me to the larger party bus. The entire night was amazing. Driver was professional even though the guys and girls were both calling at the same times to get picked up and move to another bar. The bus was impeccably clean. Saturday Night I scheduled a van to pick up our friend at the airport who flew in from Seattle. Right before pick up, I got a call from Jimmy at Safe and Reliable telling me that he had a surprise for my guest. He ended up sending a 20 passenger Escalade to pick her up at the airport because he thought it would be cool. He was right, she loved it! Sunday was the wedding and the drive was at the hotel 10 minutes early and catered to our every whim for the trip to the Botanical Gardens and then to the reception along the lake. I cannot recommend them enough because everything went perfectly smooth. One final note, take the time to get to know jimmy when you reserve a limo. I did it in person and made sure to follow up as the wedding got closer. I will go to them anytime I need a limo.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Mark, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats! JIMMY says a BIG HELLO
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • E
    Erica Married on 07/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a GREAT experience with Safe and Reliable. Their customer service was above the rest. They had the best rates around. I booked their new green Dodge Challenger named "Hulk". It is so unique and a real head turner. My husband and I have used them for our bachelor and bachelorett parties that Fri and then again for our ride to the airport the next morning for our honeymoon. They were courteous, professional, and on time. Went above and beyond. I would recommend to anyone for any occasion they have something for everyone.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Hi Erica,
    I am happy to hear about your great experience! Thank you for sharing. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!
  • D
    Derek Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked them late for our wedding and they were able to accommodate everything we wanted. We rented their 25 passenger limo bus and it was fabulous! The driver did everything we asked him including stopping by the store on our way to the ceremony and also making a few stops at our local watering hole on our way to our reception.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Derek, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • K
    Karliayn Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the best limo company I have ever dealt with and it will be the only limo company I ever give my business to! I have used them for concerts, nights out in Cleveland and always recommended them to family for weddings. I now get to use their services for my own wedding! I have been in their standard black limo, their stretch hummer and their 4 passenger SUV - all vehicles have always been up to date, clean and a great sound system.

    Roger was so quick to give me a quote over the phone and asked me questions about why I was in need of a limo so he could give me his recommendations. He took the time to discuss my options and pricing and assured me I was getting the best deal for what was needed.

    They have also shown up with the correct limo/bus, always on time and have always had a professional and friendly staff!

    Don't waste your time with any other limo companies.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Karlianyn, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rented a party bus and town car from Safe and Reliable. Both of the drivers were early and knew exactly where we needed to go. We were also able to look at all the buses and limos before we booked one. That was huge considering I've heard horror stories about people booking transportation sight unseen.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • S
    Salina Married on 08/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our limo driver was great! He went above and beyond for us! At one point while we were taking pictures we looked back and he was actually babysitting our two 2 year old ring bearers inside the limo! He didn't have a problem with anything and he kept a smile the whole time. He even had to carry the groom onto the porch at the end of the night lol great guy, couldn't ask for better service!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Salina, We have had to carry more grooms than you can imagine LOL (it was a pleasure) Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • L
    Laura Married on 04/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Safe & Reliable to provide shuttle service for our guests between the hotel and the reception hall. I would definitely recommend them for this service.

    The driver was prompt, courteous, professional and very friendly. The shuttle was clean and safe. Their office staff was always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls.

    Everything worked out great, and the guests were thankful for the transportation (and I was glad to not have to worry about guests’ safety on the drive back to the hotel). A+ job.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Laura, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • S
    Sophie Married on 12/29/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I spent nearly a month looking for a limousine company for our wedding day. After visiting my most recent limousine company, mind you i drove 40 minutes to get there. Only to find out their office is at a separate location from where they keep their limousines. Leaving i was quite annoyed. While driving back, i heard about Safe and reliable on the radio. At this point in my search i figured what could it hurt? Off all the company's i dealt with for my wedding day. I found them to be the most enjoyable. Roger, the manager was a delight to deal with. It was cold and snowy outside. He even pulled each limousine we looked at inside the garage, so we didn't have to walk in the snow and cold. The process was smooth and easy. Any question i had, they were there to answer. My actual wedding day couldn't have gone any better. We had their big limo bus. 30 passenger, i think. It was beautiful, clean, and so much fun! Our driver Lamont was very well dressed and very polite.

    I look forward to using them again. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Thank you Roger and Safe and Reliable.

    Sophia Rose

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Sophie, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • R
    Rae A. Married on 09/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We would absolutely use Safe and Reliable again and recommend them to others. We had a limo during the day and a car pickup for the bride and groom. The drivers were professional and on time, and the vehicles were clean and matched their descriptions. Reasonable price and great service!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Rae Ann, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • A
    Amanda Married on 12/31/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the White Hummer Limo for transportation for our wedding party and for guests after the wedding. Both of drivers were very friendly! They were on time and professional. They even provided two bottles of champagne for us to celebrate with in the limo! They knew exactly where to go and what time to be at different locations and they had us at each location at the time we had set. I would recommend this limo service to any couple looking for reasonable and quality, yet fun transportation for their wedding day!! We had an awesome time and showed up in style!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for such kind words. We were happy to be apart of your special day! We wish you nothing but the best.

    Sincerely,

    Roger Martinez
    Office manager
    Safe and reliable limousine
  • S
    Sophia Married on 10/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can not give enough praise to safe and reliable limousine. My wedding was complicated, and i had quite a few demands. They were able to meet my every need. It started with me emailing them, I had received a response back with in minutes. I wanted to come out to see their limousines. However, the only day i could come out was on a friday afterwork. I found out i would have to stay late!! Go figure, my only free time. I called to inform them, The manager i spoke with told me no worries. He stayed over nearly 2 extra hours for me to come. To start our business relationship like that? I knew i had found my limousine company. In the end, my limousine was beautiful. Our wedding day was perfect. We also had shuttle service as well!! Everyone was so professional!! I truely enjoyed working with them. So much so, I have a limousine reserved for New Years eve with them!!

    Thank you so much safe and reliable limousine!!!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Sophia, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • N
    Nancy Married on 10/09/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Safe & Reliable was great! We checked out limo beforehand-everything was as they had promised. They were timely, flexible to where we wanted to go & the limo was clean & the driver was awesome! Will use them again for sure!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Nancy, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • D
    Daisy Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    By mistake I scheduled things pretty badly with not a lot of time between tasks (getting makeup and hair done, picking up my parents, picking up my bridesmaids, etc.). It could have gone really wrong. The night before my wedding I looked at the schedule and just thought "I really messed up!" In a panic I called the limo company and they totally rocked. Will the manager reassured me we'd make it work and they did. They had to extend my reservation some, had to move other reservations around but were sooo were nice about it. The car was perfect. I feel bad I was so difficult but they saved the day!!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Daisy, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • J
    Jim Married on 09/17/2011
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had huge limo bus, and shuttles to and from hotel... everything was great.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Jim, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • K
    Kristy Married on 10/09/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was absolutely amazing. Will made my day a lot easier! Thanks to everyone at safe and reliable!!

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Kristy, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
  • B
    Beth Married on 09/18/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Safe and reliable provided our limousine service for our wedding. From start to finish, My husband and i felt well informed and very comfortable with them. Their level of overall service was excellent. The reservation process was very easy. We found them through limos.com. Our driver was very professional, Very well dressed. Cost was a bit higher than other companies. Nothing over the top.Just a bit more expensive. Though after our experience with them, i'd gladly have paid more. They were definitely worth the extra cost. I've already recommended them for a friends wedding next summer.

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Dear Beth, Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear about your great experience. It means the world to us you spent your time writing a great review. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team
    (Call us directly 440-288-5466)
  • S
    Sandra Married on 10/04/2008
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were ontime, courteous. The only thing i was not crazy about was the casual attire the driver wore.
    Other then that the owner was great to talk to, along with captain Kirk.
  • Chelsey
    Chelsey Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Happy with Safe and Reliable. Great limo! I felt like a celebrity. Our driver was very nice and professional. Definitely would recommend for pictures

    Safe and Reliable Limousine's reply:

    Hi Chelsey, Thank you for your great review! We am happy to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything in the future be sure to let us know.
    Thanks again and congrats!
    Safe and Reliable Customer Service Team