Skip to main content
Weddings

SAC Design Reviews

SAC Design View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Elise Sent on 03/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An experience as beautiful as their florals

    Our experience with Bill, Gianna, and SAC Designs was just as beautiful as their magnificent floral creations. After our initial meeting with Bill and Gianna, shortly followed by them sending over a proposal with their floral vision based on our discussion, I knew that SAC Designs was the perfect floral vendor for our wedding. Bill and Gianna, the dynamic duo, were a big reason why we went with SAC. They were absolutely amazing to work with and get to know; so personable, professional, talented, and just wonderful. The florals and their talents, the obvious other reason we went with SAC, were absolutely breathtaking. When I had questions and wanted to make some adjustments a few weeks prior to our big day, they listened, welcomed all that I shared, and made suggestions to ensure our vision was captured. On the day of our wedding, the florals were absolutely stunning! The professional pictures continuously remind us of the breathtaking beauty that Bill and Gianna created for our NYE wedding. We are forever grateful for the opportunity to not only get to know and work with these two, but also we are grateful for Bill and Gianna sharing their talents to make our wedding night shine with beauty and glimmer as we rang in the New Year.
  • A
    Alex Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need SAC Design as your florist.

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Bill and Gianna, and it was an absolute delight. They were more than amazing. They were incredibly easy to work with, and their flexibility in accommodating our needs was remarkable. Communication was a breeze, and they were always readily available. What stood out the most was their dedication to ensuring we got exactly what we wanted within our budget. Bill and Gianna were highly respectful of our budget and went the extra mile to make it work. It's rare to find a service provider so committed to customer satisfaction. We couldn't be happier with the experience. Highly recommended!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sara C. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    Working with SAC Design was a delight! Gianna and Bill were incredibly kind and always super responsive. They listened to our ideas, likes and dislikes, and were able to put together decor for our wedding that felt so true to us. We were so happy with the experience!
  • Raina
    Raina H. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Stunning STUNNING

    We are two months post-wedding and everyone is still blown away by how stunning of a job that SAC Design Co did with our florals. Bill and Gianna were an absolute joy to work with and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. They are passionate, creative, talented, and FUN to work with. We met with other florists before SAC and just were not impressed. From the first meeting with Bill and Gianna, we knew this was the right fit and we were so blown away. Not only did they make my white orchid vision a reality, they completely exceeded our expectations, all while being mindful and respectful of our budget. THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER for making our day so insanely beautiful and the planning process a breeze. We miss you already!!!!!!!
  • S
    Sierra Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book SAC Design!

    Gianna and Bill from SAC Design made our wedding flower dreams come true! From the start, they both wanted to make sure my vision was communicated clearly. Whenever I had questions or additions to services, they were very responsive. They created lovely table arrangements, sweetheart table florals and backdrop, a gorgeous ceremony arch, and a magical floral chandelier over our dance floor. It was stunning the work that they created on our wedding day. We can't recommend them enough!
  • J
    Jacqui B. Sent on 05/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the absolute BEST!

    I could not recommend the SAC Design team enough! They completely exceeded my expectations for my bridal shower. They were the perfect combination of professional and fun to work with. The team's amazing ideas and suggestions really helped to bring my vision to life.
  • J
    Jacqui B. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    incredible!!!

    The SAC team exceeded all of my expectations. Everyone was talking about the flowers and decor at our wedding and how absolutely breathtaking it looked. I literally saw guests taking their own photos of the flowers. The outcome was more than I could have ever imagined. Additionally, everything leading up to the wedding day was made fun, easy, and seamless by the SAC team. They came up with such unique ideas to enhance and fit the vision I shared with them and took it to another level.

    If you want to have a beautiful and memorable wedding day or event, look no further. SAC will give you that plus more.
  • T
    Terri K. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional quality and service

    Bill and Gianna at SAC Design were great to work with! They were creative and professional - and fun!! The flowers for my daughter’s wedding in May were fabulous!! They worked with our vision adding their unique talents to create something truly special. We received many compliments on how beautiful the flowers were! I would highly recommend SAC Design!!
  • Susan
    Susan E. Sent on 07/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SAC Design was a joy to work with!

    SAC Design did an amazing job with flowers for my daughter's wedding at Vue on 50 in May 2023. The team made the entire process very easy for us from start to finish. With a bit of information regarding color and how we planned to use the space, Bill was able to put together a proposal that was exactly what we were looking for. As the day approached, my daughter and her fiancé decided to have a short ceremony at the venue that wasn't originally planned. When we talked with SAC Design about additional floral elements, Gianna immediately came back with a design and came up with an idea to use the flowers from the ceremony area as a backdrop in the reception area. This idea not only saved money but gave us the opportunity to continue to enjoy the gorgeous floral towers from the ceremony area for the rest of the evening. Gianna and team magically moved the flowers from the ceremony space to the reception space without anyone noticing. Gianna made sure everything was perfect. The flowers were even more beautiful than I imagined.
  • Sandra
    Sandra R. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    40th Anniversary Party

    SAC Design two weeks later people are still telling how amazing the party was! SAC Design helped with the venue the theme and all the details needed to create a beautiful celebration! They worked with the catering company and venue management and I felt like a guest ! I recommend SAC Design !
  • J
    Jon K. Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible creative team and spectacular results!

    SAC did everything they could to make our wedding weekend so perfect and beautiful; we are still hearing from guests about how incredible the florals were throughout the weekend! (After 2+ months). They truly delivered and exceeded all of our expectations in each room and each night (and brunch!). In particular the Chuppah was even more beautiful than we could have dreamed; we’ve both talked over and over again about how incredible it was. It’s something neither of us will ever forget. The team dealt with a lot of feedback and involvement from us throughout the process and took it all in so creatively and interpreted our ideas so vividly.
    We look forward to working with them again soon!
  • D
    Dyana B. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Florist Ever!

    We had the absolute BEST experience with SAC Designs. I am not a terribly creative person so florals were super challenging for me. After spending some time on pinterest and sending the team a few inspo pictures they knew what I was looking for. They also did a great job of walking me through the different thoughts around florals (option A will appear fuller and option B will photograph well, etc).

    On the day of our wedding our florals arrived and everyone was speechless. The SAC team arrived on site and did not leave until the florals were perfect. Their care and attention to detail made us feel like it was a wedding day of a family member. We are so happy we went with SAC design! We hope to order anniversary bouquets from SAC to remember the magic of our wedding day.
  • Andy
    Andy O. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florist who work magic!

    We had our wedding this past October at Tyler Gardens and I can't say enough about how beautiful everything the SAC team created was. To say they listened to my vision would be an understatement. Everyone was raving about the arrangements, our table flowers were beautiful, and the entire venue looked like a magical, floral garden. I have to also include the personal service that was provided was nothing less than exceptional. I felt like we were being taken care of by family. When I walked into the venue on the day of our wedding I gasped and teared up with joy. It was everything I wanted and even more. Bill and Debbie really care for the work they bring to the table and it's nothing less than exceptional. I can go on but their work speaks for itself. I am forever grateful.
  • Francie
    Francie A. Sent on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful floral arrangements and amazing design ideas! 10/10 recommend!

    SAC Design did an amazing job designing the florals for my wedding. Not only do they make incredible floral designs, they're also super fun to work with. For our fall wedding, SAC came up with the most incredible range of red, pink, orange, and yellow florals to make our arboretum setting really come to life. Multiple people, including our photographer, told me that the floral arch they designed was the most beautiful one they'd ever seen.

    I appreciated their attention to detail, adding small floral arrangements to different tables and spaces to pull the whole experience together. For example, we did dancing in a barn after dinner and SAC came up with the idea to put some tree branches on the rafters to make it feel like we were dancing under the trees. It was so beautiful! I would recommend SAC Design to anyone looking for amazing florals at their wedding.
  • D
    Deepa C. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best choice you will make!

    We could not have made a better decision going with SAC Design. We had a fairly traditional Indian wedding and were looking for a florist who could decorate a mandap in addition to providing floral arrangements for our reception. From the moment we met Bill we knew we were in amazing hands. We had one Zoom call and showed him a few pictures and he understood our vision instantly. The outcome was better than we could ever have imagined and our guests and photographer were raving all day about how beautiful the florals were all day. He even found us the cutest elephant for our ceremony! This company will go above and beyond for you -- don't hesitate to book them!
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SAC design was an incredible vendor for our wedding florals - 10/10 would recommend!

    My late grandmother was very special to me, and she was a florist in Philadelphia. So, flowers were an incredibly important and special part of my wedding day! SAC Design was the perfect fit as our floral vendor, and they did an amazing job designing all arrangements for my April 2022 wedding at Overbrook Golf Club. After providing them with my floral "vision," SAC absolutely delivered with classic, romantic florals in beautiful spring colors, as well as "special touches" throughout our venue (see photos). They were also so accomodating to ensure we stayed within our budget. Besides being thoughtful to details and having incredibly creative and smart suggestions, the SAC team was generally such a nice group of people, very responsive, and easy to work with.

    Many of our wedding guests and other vendors shared how much they loved our flowers, and we absolutely did, too! We considered SAC Design one of our best vendors from our wedding day, and we'd 100% recommend for other couples to partner with them, too.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message