Skip to main content
Weddings

Sabrina Hall Photography Reviews

Sabrina Hall Photography

Sabrina Hall Photography

Uniontown, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 34 Reviews
View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

11 User photos

  • J
    Jan H. Getting married on 04/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!!!

    Sabrina was amazing to work with! She knew the best shots/poses to get and captured special candid moments as well! Our wedding pictures are so BEAUTIFUL! She has a great attention to detail! Not only is she a wonderful photographer but wonderful person! We highly recommend her! Thanks Sabrina!!!
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Ever!

    Sabrina Hall is THE BEST!! I feel like I could write a novel about how wonderful Sabrina is!! Her photography skills are impeccable! Our engagement photos and wedding photos are all so incredibly beautiful. The picture quality, the poses she had us do, the angles she captured- literally perfect! She captured SO many great pictures on the wedding day I will never be able to pick a favorite. Sabrina is also as great a person as she is a photographer. We postponed our wedding two times due to covid and she could not have been more helpful, calming, and responsive. On the day of the wedding she was so helpful even with things that weren't part of the photography- she was such a calming presence on such a big day. It felt like Sabrina was friend and not a vendor! I would recommend to Sabrina to everyone!!! I love all of our wedding photos and have received so many compliments on the pictures! You will be so happy you chose Sabrina for your special day!
  • Kristen
    Kristen R. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!

    Sabrina Hall Photography made our day 100% better by capturing the best photos and moments of our wedding. Sabrina new all the best spots for photos and poses, and she even reviewed my pinterest board for an idea of what I was looking for when it came to our photos. Sabrina took any stress away from of photos and she made family portraits easy, even with our crazy families. Highly recommend her services to anyone I know, she is WELL WORTH IT!
  • Alexis
    Alexis S. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience

    Sabrina is out of this world. She was recommended to me by a friend who was using her and I couldn’t be happier. There are truly no words to describe how great she is and how awesome her work is. She is always willing to go above and beyond for the couple and is always the first one to help if you have questions. She helped make our special day everything we could dream of and more. We had our sneak peeks the morning after our wedding and I fell in love with those instantly. If you are thinking about booking Sabrina, do it. You will not regret it.
  • T
    Taylor F. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best in the business

    Sabrina and her team were absolutely fabulous to work with on our wedding day (and for our engagement session last year!) They kept things flowing, organized, and made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. Sabrina shows nothing but professionalism and class all with a friendly and sweet demeanor. Our photos could not be more gorgeous and we will be forever thankful for her capturing our special day.
  • Samantha
    Samantha L. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Sabrina is absolutely amazing and I'm so glad she was one of the first vendors we booked! Our engagement session (Gervasi Vineyard) and wedding (Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens) were both at locations that Sabrina frequently photographs and we were so happy to have her expertise on the best photo locations. She is very easy to work with and gives helpful feedback and posing suggestions throughout the photo session. Sabrina has a very reasonable timeline for sending pictures and in both cases sent our final pictures earlier than anticipated. We are so excited to have these photos as beautiful memories of our wedding and highly recommend using Sabrina Hall Photography for your event!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Photos!

    Sabrina is the best! She was so kind and sweet at all of our meetings. Responsive to emails and helped with any questions I had. She did an amazing job on our engagement shoot and even better on our wedding!! All of her photos are truly artistic in nature and so stunning. She did shots of our wedding from above which looked really beautiful and even us under my veil which was also unique gorgeous! She has an eye for unique artistic shots and can very easily adjust to the scenery. Its evident she has a lot of experience and was very kind and helpful with directing the bridal party. I would absolutely recommend Sabrina to anyone!! All of our friends and family couldn't believe how gorgeous all of our photos turned out!! It's so special to have these memories to look back on now.
  • K
    Kristen M. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sabrina was a pleasure to work with!!

    Sabrina was fantastic! From the start she was so approachable, attentive, and excited about photographing our wedding. She did our engagement and wedding photos, and we couldn't have been happier with how each turned out. She is so sweet and personable, and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. And not to mention her pictures are beautiful!!! She has such a knack for wedding photography, and she is so attentive to every detail. We are so in love with our wedding photos, and so happy that we could work with her. She even stayed until the very end of our long day to be sure to photograph our sparkler send-off. Sabrina was such a pleasure to work with!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren D. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Sabrina is easily one of the most genuine and talented people I have had the pleasure to work with! Not only is her work absolutely beautiful, but she is also so kind and professional. Our wedding day wouldn't have gone as smoothly without her knowledge and experience. Highly recommend to any and everyone who is looking for the best in the business.
  • K
    Kelly S. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service, professionalism, and a joy to work with!

    Where is the 6 star option?! I cannot fully express how much I cherish Sabrina's talent, professionalism, and creativity. She photographed my wedding in June 2019 and did an absolutely amazing job. She and her second shooter, MacKenzie, made sure everyone was comfortable during the picture-taking process and captured beautiful moments that my family and I will forever treasure. Sabrina's attention to detail is simply incredible. We saw 6 preview shots less than 24 hours after the wedding and although she expressed her turnaround time was 4-6 weeks (we got married during peak wedding season, so this came as no surprise to us), she gave us access to our over 1,100 pictures (with full rights reserved for us) in only 3 weeks! She is hands-down the best vendor we hired and I cannot recommend her enough. If you have the opportunity to work with Sabrina for a wedding or other special event, do not pass it up! Thank you, Sabrina and MacKenzie, for allowing my husband, family, and I to always look back on our wedding day with incredible joy and amazement. We will never forget your amazing service!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cannot say enough wonderful things

    We absolutely LOVED working with Sabrina!! She is so kind, helpful, and sweet! Her photography is absolutely stunning. Not only do we love the pictures, but we have gotten SO many compliments from family and friends. She made us feel so comfortable through the whole process. She really captured us so well as a couple, and was so supportive and amazing the day of the wedding. I really cannot recommend Sabrina enough as a photographer-I have the sweetest memories from the day thanks to her beautiful work!
  • T
    Tanya Married on 11/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement & wedding photos captured the LOVE!

    Sabrina is the first review I am writing about our wedding, and I think it's because she was our favorite person to work with. She suggested an engagement shoot, which I highly recommend, because you not only get super adorable photos of you and your fiance, but you feel more comfortable being in front of the camera. Sabrina makes you feel at ease immediately! Our first hour flew by and she gives lots of suggestions on how to pose and where to look.
    On the wedding day, she was professional, efficient, and a true delight. She is the most adorable thing on the planet and she had a lot of suggestions for poses and shots that looked so good in our photos. Our photos were delivered quickly, and we love love love them. Sabrina is our go-to for family events now.
    If you are considering our girl Sabrina, you will be delighted. And Sabrina, if you are reading this, THANK YOU for capturing our fabulous day. We have so many wonderful photos to cherish for a lifetime.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What can I say?! Sabrina Hall is AMAZING!!!!! She worked her magic and we cannot thank her enough! My husband and I are not the photogenic type and we were not thrilled about looking for a photographer but when I met Sabrina I knew we was going to make everything perfect. She has so many great ideas and she really knows how to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. We did a Staged Engagement Session and had so much fun!!! We could not wait to see Sabrina again on our wedding day! We just got back our wedding photos and I could not be any happier. Sabrina captured every little detail. What meant the most to us was her kindness and love for her job. Thank you so much for everything, Sabrina!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina is absolutely AMAZING!! She is the nicest person you will ever meet and the most dedicated! She was willing to answer any questions at anytime and was very accommodating with specific requests. I can't say enough wonderful things about her! Book her, you will not regret it!
  • J
    Joel Married on 07/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina is the ultimate professional. She was a joy to work with and her objective was to make sure we were happy with the photography. She was so helpful before, during and after the wedding. The photos and albums came out perfectly. We couldn't have hoped for a nicer selection of photos. Sabrina is very accommodating and pleasant to work with and we would recommend her services without reservation. She really puts her heart into it. What a great experience working with Sabrina. So pleased we chose her for the wedding photographer!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 07/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt and I can’t say enough about our photographer, Sabrina Hall. Her service to us was above and beyond what we had expected and she was very reasonably priced. She did not demand a minimum price package and minimum amount of hours like most photographers do which was very convenient for our small an intimate wedding. However, the price point isn’t the main reason for this 5 star review, it’s the quality of service we had. Sabrina not only shows a high level of professionalism but she is responsive to all questions and concerns, attentive to your vision and every detail, very creative and innovative with each shot, fun to work with and not to mention super nice! She went above and beyond what was expected of her as she volunteered to hang around after our dinner just so she could get our baby reveal pictures in and the perfect sunset shots for us! You could just tell by the way she worked with us and the smile she had on her face when looking through her lenses after each shot that she really does enjoy what she does for a living! Knowing that alone and viewing her picture samples online should prove this review is an accurate representation of this photographer! We cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Sabrina!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Sabrina to anyone who is looking for an amazing photographer. She is super easy to work with and brings a lot of new ideas to the table. She truly gets to know you and what type of images you like. She is worth every penny. She captured moments of my wedding I didn't even knew happened until I saw the photos.
  • K
    Katie Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina was an absolute joy to work with! She is so nice, upbeat and is always accessible for any questions or ideas during your planning process! Our wedding pictures are gorgeous and we got them back in a timely manner. We could not be happier! I am so happy we chose Sabrina :)
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We LOVED working with Sabrina! She is so wonderful and professional and we absolutely loved all of our photos. Sabrina also took our engagement photos and we've had many compliments on those, but not as many as our wedding photos! She was so easy to work with and I could communicate with her all hours of the day-which is convenient for me since I work in a school. She's worked with our DJ previously and they all work very well together. My wedding went exactly the way we wanted it from start to finish and we are so thankful. I HIGHLY recommend Sabrina to everyone!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina was everything we had hoped for as a photographer for our wedding. In meetings before our wedding day, Sabrina was prompt and thorough, with tons of ideas, suggestions, and experience. During our wedding day, Sabrina and her great assistant seemed to be everywhere at once. She captured every single special moment of our day and I know my husband and I will cherish our photos forever! Sabrina also edited our photos quickly - it's hard to wait for photos of such a special event and Sabrina gets them out as quickly as possible. Thanks for making our day perfect, Sabrina!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina is SUCH an amazing photographer to work with. We are so happy to have found her. She has gone above and beyond to be accommodating and to make this experience everything we have hoped for and more. Thank you, Sabrina!!
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina was absolutely amazing to work with. Both my husband and I are not very good at taking pictures. Sabrina made it easy with both our engagement photos and especially on our wedding day. She was open to all of our suggestions and made taking pictures fun and enjoyable. I would highly recommend her to anyone. We are so proud to show off our pictures to everyone. Can't wait to go back for family photos in the years to come!!
  • J
    Julius Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sabrina is quiet and unassuming but when it's time she is in total control. She gave us great direction and used her artistic style to craft beautiful photos. Not only did she stage beautiful photos, but she also captured those beautiful moments in between that could have been lost in a blink but are now forever immortalized. She turned our special day into lifelong memories of love, friends and family. We cannot thank her enough!! - Julius + Amanda
  • L
    Leah Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiancé and I recently had our engagement photos done by Sabrina and we are beyond happy with her work. She is very professional and easy-going which made the engagement session a breeze even for my fiancé. I had hired someone for my wedding prior to Sabrina but had many concerns and chose to back out of that contract. Sabrina made me fell so comfortable and really put me at ease. Sabrina is easy to get a hold of and is able to work around crazy schedules. I work nights and my fiancé works day and she made scheduling sessions and meetings very convenient for us. I have so much trust and faith in her. She worked well capturing intimate moments with my fiancé and our dog. The pictures are absolutely perfect. She really listened to what we were looking for and delivered. The picture quality is outstanding and just dealing with someone as pleasant as her puts her business above the rest.
  • User2581277 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The absolute best!! I cannot say enough amazing things about Sabrina Hall Photography, Sabrina's talent is incredible! Her drive and determination to make every photo shoot the absolute best it can be shows in her work. She is very accommodating to her clients and will work with your specific needs and desires. We have had the honoring of working with her several times now and I would highly recommend her for any type of session you are looking for. Our engagement session was so much fun and we got some fantastic photos we have for years to come. We have the privilege to have her shoot at our wedding this coming summer and are beyond ecstatic to have her capturing our BIG day!! Thank you for all your creative, talented and priceless work!!