S & N Photography Reviews

10 | Palm Bay, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for S & N Photography

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

S & N Photography 1
S & N Photography 2
S & N Photography 3
S & N Photography 4
S & N Photography 5
S & N Photography 6
S & N Photography 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • M

    Meda · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Pleased

    You guys are an amazing team! Thank you for quality work!

    Sent on 06/07/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    You are welcome. Thank you for your review and for having confidence in us to capture your precious moments. We appreciate it.
  • T

    Tina Wesco · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!! Highly recommend

    They are professional yet personable. Their pictures are beautiful and are available in a timely manner. I love the way they captured my daughter's wedding from beginning to end. Great team - great work.

    Sent on 04/13/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. Your words mean so much. Thank you. It was a blessing photographing such a beautiful wedding.
  • Marika

    Marika Kalonga · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! And Colorful Wedding

    They did an excellent job for our engagement, civil wedding, traditional Wedding and wedding.
    They know how to catch , passion, laugh , love, alchemy..We are totally satisfied! Even ours guests ! They are serious and really love their job and that’s why the result is Perfect!!
    Without a shadow of a doubt I recommend them. If you need a beautiful pictures like in movies you better chose SN you won’t regret.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
    S & N Photography 8
    S & N Photography 9
    S & N Photography 10
    S & N Photography 11
    S & N Photography 12
    S & N Photography 13
    S & N Photography 14
    S & N Photography 15
    S & N Photography 16
    S & N Photography 17

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Wow!!! What a review and recommendation. Marika and Marcel, you both are precious. From day one we were destined to have a wonderful relationship. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your lives and a part of your special events. We're looking forward to working with you again soon.
  • M

    Majorie · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenold and Majorie Simon

    S and N are truly phenomenal at what they do. Starting with my engagement photos to my wedding photos, they were professional and very flexible with their timing. Throughout both events, they captured many wonderful moments that I cherish dearly. Both sessions captured memories for a lifetime. When booking special events in the future, don't forget to book S and N!

    Sent on 06/11/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Kenold and Marjorie. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the compliments. We enjoyed working with you both. We are looking for to working with you again.
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Thank you for capturing our beautiful wedding. T

    Sent on 04/14/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to photograph your beautiful wedding. It was truly a privilege. We look forward to working with you again soon.
  • J

    Jack Duff · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    25 year anniversary

    S&N Photography does excellent work. They have a gift and seem to always capture the right moments. When suggesting places and poses, they tend to put you in the best position to make your experience most memorable. The end result leaves you thinking about another session.

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    S & N Photography 18
    S & N Photography 19

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review. The pleasure was all ours. We truly enjoyed working with you and your wonderful wife. You two were and are a blessing.
  • D

    Danielle Dunnings-Crosby · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team

    Very professional, prompt and amazing pictures! Captures all the key moments and even candid shots. Enjoyed their services. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/07/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for choosing us to photograph such a beautiful event. Thank you also for the review and recommendation.
  • Pati

    Pati D · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 3/10/18

    Absolutely the best. Prompt, professional and attentive. Highly recommend. You can’t go wrong with S&N

    Sent on 06/07/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review and recommendation and thank you for allowing us to photograph such a beautiful wedding.
  • T

    T. Burrs · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always an Awesome Job !

    You will not be disappointed with your finished product. Absolutely beautiful memories captured in such an astounding way.

    Sent on 04/13/2019
    S & N Photography 20
    S & N Photography 21
    S & N Photography 22
    S & N Photography 23

    S & N Photography's reply:

    It was a great pleasure photographing your 30th wedding anniversary and a privilege photographing the work of a great decorator. We look forward to working with you and Troy in the near future.
  • J

    Justin Smiley · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anniversary Shoot

    Solomon and Naomi are great photographers.

    My wife and I have used them since they first opened their business and they just get better and better.

    In addition to being very skilled at their craft they are also very fun people. You are sure to enjoy your photoshoot.

    Don't wait, don't hesitate, book your photoshoot right away!

    Sent on 06/12/2019

    S & N Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, recommendation and compliments. Justin, you and Lyntchina are always great. We truly appreciate you both.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review