Skip to main content
Weddings

S&N Creative Solutions Reviews

S&N Creative Solutions

S&N Creative Solutions

South Plainfield, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

6 User photos

  • E
    Ellen F. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Nicole was an absolute pleasure to work with and I am so happy I booked her for my wedding. She was so much fun and everyone loved the photobooth. She was definitely the highlight of our wedding!
  • M
    Marissa T. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible !

    Let me start off by saying Nicole from S&N is amazing! She’s so personable and easy to work with. The photo booth made my wedding! So many different props my guests had a blast. I would 100% recommend !
  • Alex
    Alex M. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't look any further! Book them!

    Nicole and Shane are the best! They were super easy to work with and super down to earth. They provided a great value for their work. We booked them almost 2 years in advance and kept in touch the whole time. They are a great team and we were so happy to have them capture our special day!
  • B
    Barbara Z. Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Where do I begin?! Nicole at SN Creative Solutions is the absolute sweetest person ever! Right from the beginning she was so personable and spoke to me like a friend throughout the entire process. I looked over so many phot booth company options, and NONE of them stood out like SN Creative Solutions. Nicole was so sweet in making vision come to life for my flower wall that I had my florist make, and she even helped me with the creation of the photo booth design strip I wanted. The package, the beautiful album she had for us at the end of the night, the extra prints, the props, the quality, the downloads link... everything was just perfect! You may think it's just a photo booth, but no Nicole and her team were the absolute best to work, everyone loved her and it was also within our budget. She exceeded all expectations... a true hidden gem. If you need a photo booth at your wedding or any event... SN Creative Solutions is the best! Thank you for making our wedding so memorable!
  • I
    Ingrid V. Married on 05/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our guests had so much fun with the photobooth! Nicole was so helpful and accommodating!

    Great experience for us & our guests!
  • M
    Marisa V. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My guests loved the photo booth. Amazing experience overall.

    Nicole was amazing to work with. I sent her over my invitation and she made the photo strips match perfectly. My guest were always at the photo booth or waiting in line for their turn. Any question I had they were able to help me. I found them at a bridal show and was so happy they were there. My guests loved the fact that with 3 people in the photo, each person got their own copy and not just two copies. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 10/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, flexible, and professional!

    S&N Creative Solutions was an absolutely wonderful vendor to work with, they held the photo booth at my wedding. I mostly communicated with Nicole throughout the process and she was so friendly, professional, and always quick to respond. Not only that, but they were so reasonably priced, and made the photo booth beautiful and so much fun! The day of the wedding, guests enjoyed the photo booth throughout the night and got to keep every photo strip from their visits to the booth. Additionally, S&N made a copy of each guest’s photo strips and compiled them into a photo album for my husband and I to take home at the end of the night as a keepsake. So thoughtful and so special. I cannot recommend S&N highly enough. They were an absolute highlight of our wedding reception.
  • Meiki
    Meiki Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photobooth and staff ever

    11/14/21 wedding: S&N creative was an absolute treasure at our wedding. We had 225 guests attend and everybody was able to take multiple fun photos with props that they provided. Nicole was a sweet heart to all of our guests. They very also patient with us as well (we postponed our wedding 3x since May 2020) and never gave us a hard time. At the end of the day, we received a beautiful scrap book with copies of our guests photos along with warm hand written messages! The very next day we were provided with the digital copies of everyone’s photos that we were able to share with all of our guests. I highly recommend S&N and will refer them to all of our upcoming friends weddings in 2022 and on! Thank you Nicole!!
  • R
    Randi Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Photobooth

    S&N Creative Solutions did such an amazing job at our wedding last month. Nicole was awesome to work with and made coordinating so easy. She created an adorable frame to match our theme and had really cute props that made the photos so fun. The photo booth itself was such a great size and allowed large groups of people to take photos without being cramped or getting cut off. Nicole sent me a link with all our photos only a few days after the wedding, which I have loved looking through. I would absolutely recommend S&N Creative Solutions for your wedding or special event!
  • Kelly
    Kelly V. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service - guests loved it!

    Nicole and her team were amazing! From the beginning, Nicole was super easy to work with and extremely responsive to all of my emails and questions. She designed a beautiful background for the printed photos for our guests based off of our invitation. At the end of the night she had an album made with copies of ALL of our guests pictures in it from the photo booth for us to take home! We also had an online gallery of all the pictures just a few days later. I would highly recommend SN Creative Solutions for your wedding, you will not regret it!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photobooth

    Nicole and Shane were so great and easy to work with! They showed up prepared and our family and friends loved it!! Their photobooth pictures quality was amazing and everyone is talking about it. :)
  • Kristin
    Kristin T. Married on 01/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely happy with their service!

    Great to work with. Very affordable. Loved their props and pictures. I would def recommend using them for your event.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We Booked S&N Last minute for our wedding. From the first email interaction to the last phone call, Nicole was SOOOO Accommodating & friendly. This is one of the best photo booths we have ever been to (And we have been to a lot of weddings!) Shane & Nicole were so nice & so organized! They gave us a book with all the photos & signatures from guests, a USB of all the photos & a copy of any photo strips we were in with our guests. I would HIGHLY recommend!!!!!
  • Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Accommodating and Professional

    Accommodating and professional from day one! Nicole was timely in responding to our questions and did an excellent job of communicating with us before our wedding day. On our wedding day, she was prepared and professional and worked flawlessly with our timeline and location needs. Our ceremony photos came out gorgeous and our guests loved the photo booth. We highly recommend S&N!
  • Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    I could not have been more happy with my choice of S&N creative solutions!! They worked with me throughout the whole process during my wedding planning of exactly what photos I wanted and made all of them come to life! My husband and I are truly grateful to have found them. Thank you so much for the beautiful memories we will have forever!!