S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths Reviews

114 | Simpsonville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

114 Reviews for S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

114

1 User photo

S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths 1
Order by:
  • C

    Candace · Married on 11/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great entertainment! They worked well with us and our requests! The photobooth was a major hit!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2017

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 05/25/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used this company for a Photo Booth Rental and they were cheaper than most others and did a great job at the event, a huge hit with my guest and they even offered me access to the photo booth prints online as well as giving copies to both my guests as well as one in a scrapbook for us to keep. My one complaint would be that the pictures turned out a little dark with the lighting and dark background but overall a great experience.

    Sent on 06/13/2014

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • User4347479 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    S&D DJ'd my wedding this past Spring and I couldn't be happier with the service they provided! With all the stress of a wedding, the last thing we wanted to worry about was choosing a DJ. S&D were recommended by a friend who used them for their party. The DJ played songs that were family appropriate then broke out the fun dancing music at just the right time of night. Everyone was up and dancing and there weren't any lulls in good music. I'd highly recommend S&D!

    Sent on 08/24/2014

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • B

    Brigitte Bibb · Married on 06/01/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We enjoyed having S&D Entertainment for our wedding. DJ Brandon really kept the party going. Their prices are reasonable and they are very flexible.

    Sent on 06/24/2013

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great feedback!
    Steve & Debbie
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 05/20/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional!!!!! I would highly recommend this vendor to all who is looking for a really good upbeat DJ.

    Sent on 07/02/2011
  • User5406256 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great price, Brandon was awesome! We loved him and how he got the crowd out of their seats.

    Sent on 11/29/2015

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 09/20/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so busy and consumed by our guests that we didn't get to do, however, I LOVE the book we received. Their service and staff were kind and easy to work with! Photo booths are fun and I recommend S & D for your event!

    Sent on 09/30/2014

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/24/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    S&D Mobile did the photo booth at my wedding. They were very flexible and were a huge hit for our guest. The only recommendation would be to announce the photo booth to your guest and how it works. Lucky for us they send a full photo site of all pictures taken so anyone who took theirs we still had. I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/10/2014

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • G

    Gideon · Married on 03/03/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Quality and professional all the way!

    Sent on 04/09/2012

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/01/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Job !

    Sent on 02/16/2011
  • User3345524 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    S&D was great. We didn't really care what was played during the boquet toss and things like that. Mrs. Debbie still asked us and when we didn't have an answer she came up with some great songs. They were great and everyone had a blast.

    Sent on 06/10/2014

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great feedback! We had a wonderful time at your wedding reception!
  • S

    Shonita · Married on 04/04/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was our DJ and he was exceptional. He did a wonderful job. We had to make a lot of changes and he catered to it with a smile.

    Sent on 04/14/2015

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • T

    Tabitha · event on: 05/18/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Christian did a great job everyone loved the party and music. I appreciate doing business with you.

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • User2463849 · 2+ years ago

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    They played the songs that we selected....their website lets you select the songs you want and songs you dont want played, really likes that feature. One knock, and this was probably due to weather, traffic, and other large events going on nearby, the dj was a bit late showing up and getting set up. I tried to call several times but could not get anyone on the phone. They claim that the dj was on site, but 10 minutes prior to ceremony start, i was standing where the dj was to set up and they were not there. But, they got set up quickly, playes the right songs when they were to be played, so i guess it all worked out.

    Sent on 05/31/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review