S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths Reviews

114 | Simpsonville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

114 Reviews for S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

114

1 User photo

S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths 1
Order by:
  • K

    Kala Peek · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in the business

    I couldn’t say enough about Steve & Debbie !!! Best duo in the business. They made our special day better with feeling the room and knowing what to play out of our music list ! Their online website is extremely user friendly and helpful !! The photo booth was a hit!!! We love you guys so much thanks for everything !!!

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Rita-Boyd · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing perfect

    They were so enthusiastic. So full of life and upbeat. They played all the right music at the right time. Made all the announcements so fun. The photo booth was such a huge hit everyone at our wedding loved it especially the kiddos!!! They make you feel like family and genuinely love their job! Would recommend them to anyone getting married or having a big event! Love them ❤️☺️👏🏼

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • L

    Laura Camp · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ and photo booth

    They did a great job keeping everyone entertained at my daughter’s wedding and worked well with our wedding planner to make announcements and keep everything on track. Great music, lights, and of course the photo booth - everyone loved the photo booth and we love the album!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Crystal

    Crystal Jenkins · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal Jenkins

    I would hire them again in a heart beat. Steve and Debbie were awesome! Very responsive and informative. Kept the guest entertained and engaged. Could not have asked for anyone better! You will not be disappointed! It was blast!!!

    Sent on 05/15/2019

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much Crystal we had a great time working with you and if you ever need a DJ or photo booth again please give us a call.

    Steve & Debbie
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and fun

    They were so fun and interacted with our guests and keep the music fun all night long.

    Sent on 03/26/2019

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Kaitlyn! We had a great time at your wedding and Congratulations to the both of you!
  • O

    Olivia Van Slooten · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!!!!!!

    Steve and Debbie were great! We did the DJ/photobooth/lighting combination and the value was the best that I found compared to other vendors. My wedding was a Colombian/American mix and they did a great job playing both Spanish and American music. The dance floor was packed and guests had a great time!

    Sent on 12/10/2018

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    We had a great time at your wedding and thank you for hiring us. Thank you for the great review!

    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were available at short notice. Very easy to work with. Prompt communication.

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • Candy

    Candy · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and fun

    They’d always listen and answer Asap my needs even if I have something wrong they don’t get mad or rude instead they keep telling me if you need any changes please let us know very kind people.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • C

    Cynde marshall · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    S & D Mobile DJ

    Steve and Debbie were great to work with from day one!
    Quick response and always professional.
    The day of the wedding they were early and all set up and ready to go.
    They played all the music we requested and then dome’
    I highly recommend this duo.
    They are a great team.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • A

    A Ireland · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ and photobooth success

    I would highly recommend S&Dmobile. They were extremely prompt with responses. They did an excellent job with the music execution at our wedding ceremony and reception. Everyone had a blast with the inflatable photo booth. S&D were able to personalize the photo booth printout just like I hoped. I am so excited to get our copy of the photo book signed by our guests. Such a fun way to remember our guests and the fun they had at our wedding.

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • A Ireland

    A Ireland · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ and photobooth success

    S&D were extremely accommodating with our venue and requests. This was their first time at our venue and first time a ceremony had ever been performed in our chosen location. They worked with our wedding planner to set up a weather backup plan. Our wedding went great including ceremony, speeches, reception music as well as the inflatable photo booth. We required additional sound equipment for speeches during dinner and they were able to supply the equipment without issue.
    The Photo booth was so much fun with plenty of available props. They even surprised us with a photobook signed by our guests, which was such an awesome keepsake. When choosing the font and style for the bottom of the photos, I sent a photo example and they created a perfect image.
    I highly recommend S&D for both photobooth and DJ services.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Debbie did a wonderful job at our wedding! We had such a blast! We had so many people say that it was the best wedding they’d ever been to, and Steve and Debbie played a major role in that! We can’t thank them enough! We will definitely use them again for any and all events!!

    Sent on 04/15/2018

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a blast working with you on your BIG day!
    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Debbie are absolutely amazing! They helped make our wedding day stress free and so much fun! One of the biggest things I heard from guests was how they kept the guest entertained and kept everything moving along. We also got our monogram from them which was beautiful. Debbie even came back to make sure names were right for our introductions and got to know the wedding party! They’re super organized and worked great with our coordinator and other vendors. So glad they were a part of our special day!

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths 2
    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say, Steve and Debbie absolutely rocked our wedding. We gave them the playlist, and they took care of everything else for us. They helped make announcements when needed, kept the fun going and kept butts out of chairs. Absolutely amazing DJ service for our wedding, couldn’t have asked for more!!

    Sent on 12/09/2017

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you guys so much. You guys were a lot of fun and we had a blast DJing for you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve & Debbie were great to work with for our wedding on 9/16/17! They were very professional, responsive, and fun! They knew exactly what the crowd wanted to hear & kept the dance floor going all night! Their website they have available for you to use as a client is great with all kinds of song recommendations. They will listen to you and help make your event run exactly how you want! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 09/20/2017

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    You guys were a blast Ashley and thank you for the awesome review!

    Steve & Debbie
  • Raven

    Raven · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing altogether! Once they set-up, the crowd couldn't get enough of them until they were done for the night at our wedding. We love the props they brung and the photo booth guy had some dance moves lol. Love it!

    Sent on 08/08/2017

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    You guys were a lot of fun Raven and thank you for the awesome review!

    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can't thank these guys enough for the amazing job they did at our wedding reception last night! They went above and beyond to make our night so special and kept the dance music flowing! They were so great to work with and so accommodating when some things had to be moved around and changed. Thank you guys again so much for all y'all did to make our night a memorable one! I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anybody with DJ needs!

    Sent on 05/15/2017

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    You guys were great to work with and we had a awesome time. Thank you so much for the great review!

    Steve & Debbie
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    S&D mobile DJ was a wonderful addition to my daughter's wedding- they were extremely professional and organized. "Read" the crowd very well and kept the party lively from beginning to end! I would highly recommend them for any type party- the photo booth was a HUGE hit, and loved that the newly marrieds got an album with all the shots taken!

    Sent on 04/17/2017

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • User4588713 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are SO nice and very helpful. Any questions you have they can answer. They were great! Would definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.

    Sent on 11/07/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and we had a great time working with you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    S&D Mobile DJ's were awesome! Steve and Debbie kept the wedding dance party going from the minute they got started! They provided us with an easy to use online event set up and song request sheet, and answered emails quickly. Their prices are extremely competitive - most other DJ's couldn't even come close to matching them. Highly recommended for your weddings or events!

    Sent on 10/16/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review! We had a super time with you guys and enjoyed seeing the dance floor packed all night!! Your family and guests were awesome!!!
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie and Steve did our wedding on September 10. To say that they were the perfect match for our ceremony and celebration is such an understatement! They went above and beyond for us and when I couldn't make one more decision Debbie stepped up and compiled a list for us. I was amazed at the the personal experience we received. I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future!

    Sent on 10/04/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review! You guys were amazing to work with and we had a blast with the Barbirians!

    Congratulations to the both of you!

    Steve & Debbie
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You never really know prior to an event YOU are responsible to make perfect. Let me say, Steve and Debbie went way beyond professional and entertaining!! They made our daughters wedding the child's dream to the grown woman's lifetime of memories...thank you Steve and Debbie! For such a wonderful gift!!!

    Sent on 07/17/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review and thank you for hiring us. You guys kept the dance floor packed and it was awesome.

    Steve & Debbie
  • J

    jessica · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! Best DJ around. Great service and great people.

    Sent on 07/24/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review!

    Steve & Debbie
  • A

    Amber · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve and Debbie were amazing! My husband and I couldn't have asked for better entertainment for our wedding. The photo booth was a hit with all of our guests as well. I loved their attitude through the whole day, they were such a joy to be around. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/25/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Amber..We had a great time working with you guys!

    Steve & Debbie
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome expirence the dj worked so well with us at our wedding and did exactly what we asked! Def worth it!:)

    Sent on 07/02/2016

    S&D Mobile DJ's & Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you for the great review!

    Steve & Debbie

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review