Ryan Roberts Videography Reviews

22 | Kilgore, TX
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Ryan Roberts Videography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22
Order by:
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely hands down the BEST in the business! My husband and I are so impressed with the quality & content of the film. Ryan Roberts captured every single moment, it was like reliving that day! I am so grateful for Ryan's strong work ethic, he really went above and beyond to make the best film for years to come. He made us feel so comfortable as if we were family. I highly recommend! Worth every penny!!!!

    Sincerely,
    Bianca Richard

    Sent on 05/06/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were not planning on having a videographer for our wedding but after seeing my best friend's sister's wedding video by Ryan, we had to have him! He is not only a great videographer, he is a great person as well! He mirrored my excitement for the wedding, and wanted to make sure he did everything he could to make things perfect!! Very attentive to detail and great at capturing the candid moments. I kept changing our arrival time for the day of the wedding earlier (went from 11 am to 9 am) and he still was still there an hour before we arrived to set up his cameras and take shots of the property before we arrived. He also shot a short personal message from my husband and I to each other, and recorded us reading each others letters which I really liked and cannot wait to see! And he interviewed some of our guests giving a short message to us which I am also very excited to see. I would highly recommend Ryan Roberts Videography!! He was one of my favorite vendors from the wedding!

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • E

    Erica · Married on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan did a great job filming our wedding last weekend! He made sure to always be there to capture all the details! They also did this awesome thing at the reception where people could leave a message for the bride and groom! Although I haven't seen the video yet, I am confident it's going to be great! Ryan was professions and friendly and easy to work with! Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right when I met Ryan I could see he was very professional and enjoyed his job. He greeted me with a huge smile , even my guests at my wedding told me they could tell he took pride in his work and put in 110% . He is diligent and a very hard worker. You will not go wrong choosing him for your videographer. My wedding video is something I will always treasure. I'm so blessed to have found Ryan to capture my special day. He truly has a way of making your day even more beautiful when u look back at the videos.

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan is not only a wonderful videographer, but a wonderful person as well! He was very responsive to emails and also open to any ideas that my husband and I had the day of our wedding. He even had great ideas about other shots to capture that I hadn't even thought about! I felt like we weren't just another couple for him to video, but that he truly cared about our wedding day and making sure he captured all the special moments for us! My husband and I smiled ear to ear and shed some tears as we watched our wedding video together. We are now able to relive our wedding day over and over again, thanks to Ryan, and that is something we will both cherish for decades to come! I highly recommend him to future brides that want a professional, friendly, creative videographer to capture one of the most special days of their lives!!

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • User3245792 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan captured all of the emotions of my daughter and new son-in-law's wedding day. This video is a treasure not only for them, but for all of our family. Thank you Ryan and staff for a great product!

    Sent on 10/20/2013
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and his team did such an AWESOME job filming our wedding. They were such a fun and sweet crew to work with the day of, and the final product just blew me away! Our wedding video is more than perfect, Ryan did a great job adding special effects and the perfect music! We could not be happier! It is so great to see the things we missed/forgot about on our wedding day. Sweet Memories also made a slideshow for us that we showed at our rehearsal dinner, and not only did we go home with a copy, they included the slideshow on our final "wedding move". My husband and I cannot wait to watch this video years to come, it will be cherished! If you are questioning if you should have a videographer at your wedding or not, DO NOT question it... This is the best money we ever spent! I would highly recommend Sweet Memories Wedding Films to anyone who wants a good priced videographer who will do a great job! What a great way to remember our special day!

    Sent on 08/01/2013
  • C

    cece · Married on 04/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service in every area you can imagine! Thanks again!

    Sent on 05/21/2013
  • C

    Christian · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and his team truly went above and beyond to create a video that captured memories from our wedding that we can now cherish for a lifetime. Our videos are amazing, and they were worth every single penny. I would recommend this videographer to ANY BRIDE. He's AWESOME and you won't regret it.

    Sent on 06/05/2013
  • User3308169 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work!! We absolutely love our engagement video and wedding video!!

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • User3233337 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a very good job, i loved every minute of the wedding DVD. I cried like a baby! It was very unique I will never forget this special day. I can always go back and watch it whenever I want

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • A

    Ami · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is with great pleasure that I give Sweet Memories Design 5 out of 5 stars. My husband and I just watched our wedding video, and we are truly amazed at the quality of the final product. This video has given us the opportunity to relive one of the best days of our lives. Ryan and his team are so professional, and so caring. I really felt like he took an interest in my day and that I was not "just another client." Ryan allowed me an active part in the components of our video and captured many details that I had not thought of myself. I was worried, in the early stages of planning my wedding that video services might have to be something on my "maybe" list of priorities, however I am soooooo Happy that we decided to move it to our "must haves" list. I would spend the money again and again to have the special video that we now have. I would recommend this to all of my friends with no hesitation!!! I feel like I can not say enough good things about Sweet Memories Design and our wedding video!

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan, with Sweet Memories Design, made my wedding day a memory that I not only have to think back on, but that I can relive OVER and OVER again! The videos that he made for us reignite the flames in our hearts that were there the day of our wedding. It's so nice to have such a beautiful, high quality film of our special day! Thanks Ryan!!!!!

    Sent on 02/17/2013
  • L

    Lee · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very genuine and professional. Their service revolves around you. Couldn't be any better.

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • A

    Alex · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They worked with me 110% and did everything possible to make my day perfect. They were extremely dedicated to their work very professional and out of their way nice in every way!! I can not express enough how pleased I am with their services and will be using them again!

    Sent on 03/13/2013
  • User3003400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you don't use Ryan you are nuts!! He is awesome!!

    Sent on 01/21/2013
  • A

    Arrin · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan with Sweet Memories Design is the Best! We got married in October & we're unsure if we should use some of our budget on a Videographer. It was by far the best decision we made. Our wedding day flew by. My husband and I are so glad we have the video to reflect back on : ) Ryan is very friendly and made sure the final product was exactally how we wanted it. He has a real eye for it and the shots he got were amazing, he was worth every penny. I would completely recommend him to anyone getting married : )

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • W

    whitney · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got my daughter's wedding video a week ago and it was unbelievably fantastic. I have seen a lot of wedding videos in my time, but this one was terrific. It is not just because it was my daughter. The videographer, Ryan, is very professional. He had an assistant who was just as professional. They did their job and you did not even know they were there. Camera angles of the bride and groom during the ceremony showed both front and back of the couple. The quality is superb. He had pictures of the bride and groom before the wedding in their separate rooms, testimonials, and action shots with the wedding party. I will definitely show it to family that could not attend and they will feel like they were at the wedding. All the extra personal touches are well worth calling Sweet Memories Design for your wedding DVD. I would definitely recommend this company to any friend who is getting married, or for any other event where you want to capture that special moment.

    Sent on 10/30/2012
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with our wedding video! Ryan and his team were so respectful and professional. Ryan went above and beyond to capture my perfect day. The quality of the video is excellent. Because of Ryan, I will be able to enjoy my wedding day over and over. I am so thankful that I was referred to Sweet Memories Design. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 10/06/2012
  • A

    Angel · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a late response, however we really could not have asked for a better videographer! Ryan was booked 2 days before the wedding and was EXTREMELY helpful and understanding! I could not have been more happier with his work and the work of his partner!

    Sent on 06/14/2013
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Memories Design did an exceptional job capturing every detail of my daughter's wedding! It was a pleasure doing business with a Christian company who took extra care in preserving all of the wonderful moments of the day.

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Memories Design is a Christian based company that prides themselves on satisfying their customers. They exceeded my expectations and truly worked hard to capture our special day. They were always there for me throughout the whole process and went above and beyond to make my special day magical. They also have still continued to help me with such things like downloading my wedding video onto my iPhone so I can now show the world without having to have my video/DVD player. Anyone would be lucky to have them capture a special moment and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/05/2012