Ryan Jordan Photography Reviews

18 | Tyler, TX
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Ryan Jordan Photography

Recommended by 99%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Ryan Jordan Photography 1
Ryan Jordan Photography 2
Ryan Jordan Photography 3
Ryan Jordan Photography 4
Sort by:
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent!

    I have been using Ryan as our family photographer since she began her passion a few years ago. I have been pleased with every single session we have done with her. She is the sweetest and accommodates all my photo ideas in the best ways! We can't wait to use her as our wedding photographer next October!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • Brandy

    Brandy · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    We won a free engagement session with Ryan. She was so incredible, sweet and had us laughing the entire session that we went ahead and booked her for our destination wedding! (Before even seeing our pictures she had taken just because her personality was so great!) Her pictures are so beautiful and the experience with her is simply amazing!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • Morgan

    Morgan Krasniqi · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than a photographer

    We booked Ryan’s biggest package that included engagement and bridal pictures on top of the wedding day. On the day of the wedding she also had 4 second shooters to make sure everything was captured. She took control as soon as she walked in the door to make sure she had he perfect shots! From the moment we booked, she was always available to help answer any questions whether they were photography related or about how decor would look for pictures. She’s an angel! We honestly don’t know how we would have survived without her. One thing that helps set her apart from other photographers is that she sends out a sneak peak as soon as she gets home that night to announce the new couple! She had to drive home 2 hours after our wedding and still posted several sneaks at 3 am!! She truly know how to make you feel special and deliver the most amazing photos! We love Ryan and will continue to not only recommend her to everyone we come across, but book her for all of our special moments.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • T

    Troy Oquin · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical day with even more magical pictures

    Ryan was amazing to work with. When I say she knows her stuff i'm not joking around. She offered a variety of packages to chose from and was flexible working with a payment plan. My favorite thing about working with Ryan was it felt like she was more of a friend than a photographer. She really cared about each photo and treated it as if it was her own wedding. She even put up with us jugging some beers in a few pics, as well as my groomsmen tossing me sky high in the air. When thinking about your wedding you have to remember these are moments that will be captured for a lifetime. You may be concerned if Ryan is the right fit for you. Well, I challenge you to find someone better. Flawless day! She kept a family of 200 inline for photos and did it with a smile on her face. Thank you for the memories we will cherish forever Ryan.

    Sincerely,

    Troy O

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • S

    Sarah H · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Stress free Photos

    Gorgeous, stress-free photos! Ryan made us feel at ease and kept us laughing through the whole session! She was super patient and flexible on scheduling and guiding us to a perfect location and outfits!! We were so nervous about how the session would go, BUT now we can't wait for Ryan to capture our wedding!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start with this amazing woman.... Ryan blew our minds with our wedding photos. Picking the right photographer for your special day is so important, and Ryan was the best choice we made for our wedding. Investing in a spectacular photographer is the best thing you can do for your wedding day and Ryan was just that, spectacular in every aspect. Do yourself a favor and check her out. From her bubbly personality to her hard work ethic, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
    Ryan Jordan Photography 5
  • Daylee

    Daylee · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan is an exceptional photographer and an even better person. She treated us like family from the very start, paying close attention to every detail we asked for in our images - from engagements to wedding day images, including bridals as well. Ryan blessed us in ways we will never be able to express, and I hope that each bride and groom can experience what we experienced with her. She captured our moments beautifully and we are grateful for the images we get to keep forever!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
    Ryan Jordan Photography 6
    Ryan Jordan Photography 7
    Ryan Jordan Photography 8
  • B

    Breana · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work. Very sweet. She was incredible and captured us perfectly.

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the complete package with Ryan Jordan Photography and it was a dream come true. She did my engagements and they turned out fabulous (We even incorporated my daughter into the pictures). She also did my bridals and they were simply elegant (My husband says that I look like an angel). And lastly my wedding! It was such a breeze. She took the most wonderful pictures, and she helped ease some of the wedding day stress. It was honestly the most perfect day and I am so glad that I have my pictures to remember it by. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking. The creativity and enthusiasm she brings to the table were definitely top notch. I absolutely love Ryan Jordan Photography.

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was absolutely amazing!! She was very flexible and gave us a lot of great quality images of our wedding day!!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 05/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I co shot with a friends wedding with Ryan and fell in love with her! The way she worked was strategic and fluid. She knows exactly what she's looking for and how to achieve it seamlessly. I was blown away with how she took charge during family formals. Her work is STUNNING but what I love the most about her is her thoughtfulness and attention to detail. Without a doubt the best at what she does and you can be extremely confident that she has you covered on your wedding day. Hands down I can assure you that investing in Ryan will be something you'll be grateful for forever.

    -Lucy

    Sent on 01/28/2017
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan was just amazing! She has this ability to make you comfortable in front of the camera and to laugh during your session! We loved our pictures!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • A

    April · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan Jordan was amazing. She was so helpful and captured my wedding day and my bridal portraits perfectly. I have no complaints, she was perfect! She is so patient and sweet, and made it a great experience to work with her. I recommend her to almost everyone I know and I plan to use her in the future for possible maternity pictures. She also did a fantastic job on our 2015 Christmas pictures. I truly admire her work and the heart she puts into her work!

    Sent on 01/14/2017
  • T

    Tilr · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan Jordan did an amazing job with our enegagement pictures and our wedding! She beautifully captured the best day of our lives and we couldn't be happier with the job she did! Working with her was such a joy! We couldn't have had a better experience!!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Ryan so much! She captured our wedding beautifully. We got married in October of 2015 and I still stare at our pictures all the time. We receive so many compliments! I would highly recommend Ryan for your wedding!

    Sent on 01/14/2017
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Ryan had a second photographer to capture so many different angles of our big day which was a ++ ! Ryan also offered a discount just for entering a giveaway she does every single year. Photography is expensive when you are on a budget but Ryan Jordan Photography is well worth every penny. Pictures are a lifetime. The wedding day is a whirlwind and you want to remember every moment! Ryan is quick to respond and shot my bridals sick. Very dependable and five star!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • H

    Hailee · Married on 04/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful photos and so much fun to work with

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/16/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We used Ryan for our wedding and absolutely love every photo. The package we chose included engagements or bridals which was nice since it was one less thing to worry about! Photography was the one thing we agreed to splurge on and although it was quite a price tag, it was worth every penny to have such quality pictures of our wedding day to look back on for the rest of our lives. She was super fun to have along for the day and a joy to be around. We would definitely recommend her and consider her for future photography needs. Thanks Ryan!!

    Sent on 01/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review