RW Music Entertainment - The Robert Williamson Band Reviews

5 | Tallahassee, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for RW Music Entertainment - The Robert Williamson Band

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica Palma · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must Have Entertainment!

    Robert, Wendy and all the band members were amazing!!! They made our wedding reception so fun and energized the entire time. Our dancefloor filled up immediately after dinner with guests of all ages and stayed that way all night. Even after break, we thought we might lose some guests since the first shuttle buses were starting, but RWB kept everyone around and kept the dancefloor full till the very end!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • T

    thalita · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert and his band performed at my wedding and I am blown away at how incredible they were. All of my guests are still raving about how amazing the RW band was. Everything from the acoustic guitar player at ceremony (Joe), the piano player for the cocktail hour to the outstanding performance by the band at the reception. It was flawless and Spectacular!!!!!! They were by far the best and Exceeded my highest expectations. Wendy is a pleasure to work with, she is so kind, honest and extremely talented. Robert is nothing less than phenomenal!!!!! I just I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed having them as the band for our Wedding. And i will be forever grateful to them for providing the highest level of quality and entertainment; contributing to make such a special day even more memorable to us and our guests and SO FUN. We will forever recommend the Robert Williamson band to all our friends, family and whoever is looking for an exceptional band. They are THE BEST.
    THANK YOU SO MUCH RW BAND
    Thalita & John 11/05/2016

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Robert Williamson Band was AMAZING!! We had an absolute blast with them at our wedding. The best dance party ever! Everyone was dancing all night long and we are still receiving compliments about them almost three months later. It was really great working with Wendy who was flexible to meet with us at a time that was probably not the most convenient for her. She was very honest about RWB's style and what they like to play. She guaranteed they'd be a hit and they were! My husband and I are huge live music fans and we felt like we had been at a concert by the time the night ended. They even learned one of our favorite songs to close the night out. It was a dream come true for our wedding to have such a wonderful band. We wish we could go back to that night!! Our recommendation is to book this band!! You can't go wrong:)

    Sent on 08/01/2013
  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your wedding to be remembered than book Robert Williamson Band IMMEDIATELY!! I cannot tell you how many of my guests came up to us either during or after our wedding and raved about them. At one point, I looked around and every single one of our guests was on the dance floor…I have never seen that happen before!

    The band was so talented and energetic and interacted with our guests to ensure that everyone had the best time. They played a very wide array of music so everyone was happy. Best of all, they never took a break so there was no need to book a DJ or worry about “down time” during our reception.

    RWB/Ben Roberts also played during our ceremony (acoustic guitar) and did an AMAZING job. I couldn’t imagine walking down the isle to anything else.

    Sent on 04/07/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! We are a couple who loves MUSIC. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Robert and his wife Wendy. They did a fantastic job and we couldn't have asked for anything different!

    Sent on 03/09/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review