Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns Reviews

6 | Martinsville, IN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 1
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 2
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 3
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 4
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 5
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 6
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 7
Sort by:
  • Jamie

    Dustin 路 Getting married on 10/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wonderful wedding

    Excellent care staff awesome xo

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • C

    Caitlin Kennedy 路 Married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    We got married here on September 29, 2019. It was so beautiful! And everyone did an amazing job making sure we had everything we needed to make our day special. The bride and groom rooms were amazing! The only down side was no air conditioning but hey it鈥檚 a barn what do you expect 馃槀. And there were not to many place to take pictures. But other than that they did a beautiful job setting the tables up, the chairs, and even the straw for the ceremony. I would definitely recommend this place!

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • Jaci

    Jaci 路 Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    Just got married here a couple weeks ago and couldn't be any happier with how things turned out! This venue is absolutely beautiful - the red barn, outdoor ceremony area, patio, fire pit, background of the hills, cornfields, woods, horses, and an awesome big tree in the front with a swing. This is the perfect venue for anyone, especially those looking for a country or rustic feel.

    The owners are also very kind, helpful, easy going, and great with communicating with you!

    Although it's in the country, it's also close to some hotels, liquor stores, and grocery stores (just in case you forget something!).

    My husband and I loved everything about this venue and we also had several guests compliment the venue as well!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 8
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 9
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 10
  • J

    Jerilyn 路 Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience. Beautiful venue.

    I got married on June 1, 2019. The ceremony was at the church I attend and then the reception was here at Rustic Gatherings. The few months leading up to the reception the Leonard's were always there for us for any questions and available for when we wanted to come and see the barn to try to better plan out where we were going to put things and see what items they had available for us to use. They took some preparation away by having lots of items for us to use for table d茅cor and accent d茅cor. They helped us set up the night before and even done some prep the day off to help us out on some last minute things. They have beautiful bath room facilities and have separate rooms for the bridal party and the grooms party. They hand made all the wooden tables and have truly put their heart in to providing the best wedding venue possible. I thank them for all the love, patience, and care they showed us to give us such a good experience.

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • Destiny

    Destiny 路 Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love Cheryl & her venue

    Cheryl completely saved our wedding day. It was a beautiful day and it was a beautiful venue. All of my guests kept complimenting the place and how they wished they could have gotten married in a place like Rustic Gatherings. Cheryl was amazing from start to finish. She was professional, honest, flexible, and just overall amazing. They saved us money on decor, and the price for the barn was very reasonable! I wish we could do our day over again, I would have kept everything the same! Thank you Cheryl! I can鈥檛 thank you enough actually.

    Sent on 04/24/2019
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 11
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 12
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 13
    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns 14

    Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barns's reply:

    Thank you Destiny for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and Austin on your special day!
  • Melissa

    Melissa Payne 路 Getting married on 10/10/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly country

    This vendor was personable and down to earth as well as professional. Its going to be an amazing wedding and reception here!!

    Sent on 01/27/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review