Skip to main content
Weddings

Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals Reviews

Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals

Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals

Honesdale, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
  • Karin
    Karin Sent on 06/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charming in every sense of the word

    We are so happy that we found Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals for our wedding. Carol and Tina were a pleasure to work with, guiding us along the way when we had questions or just needed some inspiration.

    On the day of the wedding, they helped create the tablescape of our dreams. They made our vision come to life and were so thoughtful and hardworking to ensure everything came together seamlessly.

    We received so many compliments on all the small details, and we are so thankful for everything they did to make our day feel like "us".

    We would recommend them in a hearbeat. Thank you so much Tina, Carol, and your entire team!

    Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals's reply:

    Hi Karin,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure and so enjoyed working with you.
    We wish you only the most wonderful life in this next chapter. Thank you again for choosing and trusting us to be a part of your wedding day!
    Carol and Tina
  • Cindy
    Cindy Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my vision a reality

    Tina and Carol were so sweet to work with. When we first met with them, I pretty much only had my theme and colors picked. They set up a table display with all these beautiful colored glasses and plates. I ended up not even using centerpieces because the tables looked amazing enough with one. We also rented a lounge setup with a sofa and chairs which also matched our color palette perfectly. Guests loved the lounge setup, as they could sit and hang out during cocktail hour or being outside when they weren’t dancing.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique and beautiful pieces

    Could not be happier with how my wedding looked thanks to rustic charm! i had a fully outdoor wedding and all of their pieces looked so cohesive and beautiful and added so much appeal to the event. I had so many compliments on the rentals from the plates and goblets, to the vanity tables, arbor, bar cart, side tables, mantel, carpet, table signs etc. Their team could not have been nicer! they are so sweet and i hope i get a chnace to rent their pieces again one day
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katelyn T. Sent on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vintage Charm & So Much More!!!

    There was no denying that vintage was going to be infused into out big day. As an avid thrifter and collector, we pulled together tons of little details, but the one thing my fiancé was adamant about not doing, was lugging vintage furniture out to our venue. Tina and the amazing team at Rustic Charm Vintage literally did all of the heavy lifting for us!! We skipped the sweetheart table and opted for a lounge instead and it honestly set the tone for the party. We also rented the birch arbor that was coupled with gorgeous flowers from The Freckled Flowers that brought the ceremony to the next level with the stunning views in the background. Thank you for sharing your gems with our family and friends!! Anyone contemplating on rentals, go on ahead and splurge, I promise you won't regret it!!

    Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for such a nice review. We loved how you set everything up and so excited we were able to bring your vision to life. Everything looked beautiful.
  • R
    Rachel W. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Pieces and Lovely Experience

    I loved worked with the team from Rustic Charm. They have some truly unique pieces for quite reasonable prices. I particularly loved the cut glass colored glasses we rented. They really elevated our tables. Delivery and pick up were easy. Highly recommend!
  • Ginger
    Ginger R. Sent on 05/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic people fantastic designers

    Highly recommend! Perfection.. great attention to details ... great woman!!!
  • Jenny
    Jenny F. Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique Rentals

    I loved being able to rent all of my wedding furniture, china, glassware and décor from Rustic Charm Vintage. I had to change my order a number of times and they were so accommodating and understanding. Tina and Carol have a wonderful selection of unique pieces that brought my wedding in the woods vision to life.
  • L
    Libby P. Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect touches!

    Using Rustic Charm was like dressing your event with the perfect accessory. When I met Tina I knew she was going to make me wedding absolutely beautiful. It was like sitting down with a friend, she knew exactly what she’s doing and will make your exact vision a reality. I am so thankful for her being so accommodating, responsive, and talented when planning our wedding. It was absolutely perfect and I am so happy we met! Thank you Rustic Charm!!!!
  • JoAna
    Joana Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't be disappointed

    Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals & Tina were such a great choice for our wedding day. The decor was beautiful and a great prop for photos for our day of. Everyone loved the vintage look. Thank you again Tina for being first of all so sweet but for your help :)
  • J
    Julie T. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special touches add unique character

    Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals provided farm tables and a matching sweetheart table, as well as table numbers and a few other small details for our reception. Tina and Carol are very warm and accommodating. They have a lot of creative ideas to offer, and we wish we'd had the budget to incorporate more of their unique pieces into our event. We felt really taken care of through the process and their service was so seamless that we didn't have to worry about a thing.
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have been better!

    Rustic Charm was very accommodating and worked well with our schedule! Loved all of the stuff they had to offer. Price was great and we received a lot of compliments on the décor we chose. I highly recommend them!
  • L
    Laurie Sent on 11/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laurie Perri

    The Ladies of Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals, are absolutely a joy to work with. Every that we rented for our wedding from them was in top condition and Tina and Carol went out of their way to help with getting everything set up just right! Their professionalism and kind hearts are second to none.
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 11/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Women

    You cannot find more devoted and amazing women. Their eye for creativity is outrageous.
  • A
    Alison P. Sent on 11/13/2019
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great choice for rentals

    Rustic Charm Vintage Rentals was a great decision for our wedding. We rented a seating area, and it was a really nice touch and nice to have a comfortable place to sit. They were very helpful and the cost was very reasonable, especially considering the time it took to meet with us and deliver the items. It was fun meeting with them to pick out pieces to use, and they delivered and picked up with no problem. They were sometimes tough to get ahold of in the weeks leading up to the event, but it was worth it. Thank you Rustic Charm!