Skip to main content
Weddings

Runway Foto Reviews

Runway Foto View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

17

4 User photos

  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Dominick and his team were right on time. They very communicative all along and were very professional. They gave great direction and were very flexible in listening to what we wanted and who we wanted pictures with. They fixed and carried my train for every photo and stayed the entire night. Even though it rained the day of our wedding and we had to have the ceremony indoor, he made sure to get us outside for a quick shoot when it cleared up. He made sure to get pictures of all the guests and did not interrupt the flow of the wedding and people having fun. I would 100% recommend to everyone!
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Captured Our Big Day!

    We were blessed to work with Dominick and his team for our engagement photos, COVID wedding in 2020, and our vow renewal and reception in 2021. They were absolutely amazing! They're down-to-earth, creative, professional, and experienced. They were able to guide us through the whole process giving us advice and suggestions throughout that were incredibly helpful to give us an amazing day and phenomenal videos and photos. You hire them for peace of mind. Their personalities made them so easy to work with and we instantly felt comfortable with them. This truly helped create the best environment for getting the images that we always dreamed of. You know you've picked the best vendor when your last meeting is a sad one! That, and when it becomes incredibly difficult to narrow down the photos for an album because you're absolutely in love with all of them! Choosing Dominick (Runway Foto) and his team was the best, and easiest, decision we ever made!
  • V
    Victoria R. Married on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Dominick and Giovanni were amazing. They were a lot of fun to work with. They arrived timely and took all getting ready pictures of groomsmen and bridesmaids. The guys were very professional and can truly make every room work for photos. Dominick was a pleasure to work with prior to the wedding day, over the phone and email. He was responsive, communicative, and always willing to answer any questions I had. We can’t wait to see all the pictures in an album!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!!!

    I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Runway Foto! From the first meeting, to the day we picked up our photos, they were wonderful! We wanted something slightly different for our engagement photo shoot, since we met at the gym, and Dom took the idea and ran with his artistic ways to create a casual, modern, and loving feel to create some beautiful memories. Words can’t even begin to describe how beautiful the photos from the day of our wedding came out, but we have received many compliments from our guests including how I “look like a Disney princess”! A high compliment in my book! Look no further than Runway Foto!
  • A
    Alexandra C. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and video!

    Working with Runway Foto was an absolute pleasure! My husband and I spent long hours researching photographers and videographers. Runway Foto's portfolio blew us away and an added bonus they provided photo and video together! The pictures we saw on their Instagram were full of natural light and incorporated beautiful poses that showed the true essence of love in couple's photos. Throughout the whole process, Dominic was professional always making himself available if we had questions and made us feel comfortable from the very beginning. On the day of the wedding Dominic, Steven, Pil, and Jose were positive, upbeat, and really set the mood of the bridal party from the start of the day. They were great at noticing the little details and fixing the dresses and flowers making sure all the photos and videos came out flawlessly. They took a lot of posed shots and candids really taking into account our requests from the beginning of the process while also keeping it fun. They moved seamlessly throughout the action of the wedding and kept their humor throughout the day which kept the groom and I happy and laughing. We had the most amazing wedding experience and a huge contributor was having Runway Foto doing the photos and video! We are so happy and can't recommend them enough!!
  • A
    Amanda R. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Quality

    Top notch wedding photographer and videographer! They were great to work with and had lots of patience (especially in the heat we had on our wedding day). Our pictures and video came out beautifully and we couldn't be happier. We have so many photos I can relive the day just looking at them. Highly recommend.
  • A
    Adrienne K. Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mirtuono/Kozloski Wedding

    The team at Runway Foto was spectacular to us! They really understand the flow of your wedding day and made sure to get every shot looking perfect. Our experience with Runway Foto was a very professional and fun one. I would use them again without a doubt
  • S
    Sara Married on 03/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huge thank you to Christina, Steven, Chuck and Michael! What a great team and beautiful shots. They are professional, kind and have great personalities. We are so happy we booked them for our wedding day!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 11/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christina is the best, she makes your life so much easier. She plans everything and is your main contact. The photographers and videographers are outstanding, and incredibly professional. These guys have it down pat. They know what shots to get, they know where to go, and they know that while you want the best photo's you also have guests to see. Not once did I feel like they were too much. They were there getting the best pictures, even if it meant being trampled on by my guests. Top notch service.
  • P
    Piera Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Runway Foto, what an amazing team of photographers and videographers!
    Cristina was the first person we met who was able to set up everything we wanted for our wedding. I gave her all our ideas and she was able to make our wishes come true. September 17,2016 was our wedding day!
    She was amazing! Always replies to emails texts and voice calls never did I have to wait to hear from her. She helped make all the planning stress free and easy!
    After meeting Cristina she was able to set us up with perfect team that met me and Dominick’s personality.
    We all cliqued immediately when we all met.
    Giovani and Steven and the whole crew : all five of them!
    Very professional yet fun. I cannot wait to see the pictures so I can make another review.
    We never felt overwhelmed and had just a great time with them!
    Our wedding day was a total dream and Runway Foto captured every moment. If you are a bride looking for top quality in truly magnificent wedding photos that would rival a spread in Vanity Fair, do yourself a favor and book them!
  • K
    Kayleigh Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Runway Foto did an AMAZING job at our recent wedding! We used them for both photography and videography. Steve, Ron, and Dom (photographers), and Jose (videographer) were so personable and have a great eye for shooting such unique, beautiful pictures/videos. They really pay such attention to detail which makes it so special! They were always promptly on time to each destination; we had personally wanted to be able to take time to relax and enjoy our cocktail hour and they worked so well on making sure we stuck to the schedule and made it there on time. They were awesome at making everyone feel comfortable and relaxed, and they really helped us and our entire bridal party have so much fun taking pictures! They were also all over the dance floor, catching special candid moments and making sure they also snapped posed pictures of the guests! They were so accommodating with everything, and I honestly couldn't have asked for a better group of photographers/videographers! They made the day so special and we are so grateful we had them to capture every moment for us! I would highly recommend Runway Foto to any bride and groom :)
  • A
    Adrianna Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Runway foto did an amazing job for our recent wedding and I would highly recommend them for your big day too ! They were on time the morning of the wedding and went above and beyond to get the most beautiful shots all day long . They were easy to work with and always available for questions. My wedding photos and video exceeded our expectations, we were so blown away by the number of pictures and how amazing the video was! Thank you all again !

    Runway Foto's reply:

    Congratulations guys!!! We had a great time working with you both. We wish you years of health and happiness <3
  • M
    Mary Married on 01/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's all in the name. Absolute perfection. Ron is highly recommended. We have had so many complements on our photos.

    Runway Foto's reply:

    Hey Mary,

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to capture your wedding! We had a blast working with you both xoxo
  • M
    Melissa Married on 03/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The pictures taken from Runway Foto came out beautifully! The photographers were so nice and friendly, took all the pictures we asked for, and stuck with us the whole day. Pictures, in my opinion, are one of the most important parts of the wedding, and I am so happy I went with Runway Foto.

    Runway Foto's reply:

    Hi Melissa,

    We stand in agreement, the day comes and goes but images and videos are the memories that last. We take pride in capturing detailed quality images and delivering the beautiful memories that will last a lifetime. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness, congratulations :)
  • User1316174 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to John and all of the staff at Runway Foto. From the very beginning there was quick response to every email and phone call. They were very knowledgeable to how the day would unfold, which left us plenty of time to take photographs and join our cocktail hour and greet our guest. We had fun with John and the staff laughing and posing, I feel as though they really captured our true to life personality's in every photograph. We had a rather large routie bridal party which they kept attentive and in order through out the day (a special thanks for that). During the reception, every time I turned around they were there to capture every happy, funny moment. The album was stunning. Our parents friends and family were thrilled with the quality of the album. I will definitely recommend Runway Foto and will be using them for futre events.

    Runway Foto's reply:

    Thank you both for letting us be apart of your wedding. We really enjoyed working with you both in capturing all the memories of the day.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 05/20/2017
    3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    Had a little issues getting in touch with Christina. It took a few phone calls and messages to finally get in touch with. Customer service and communication could improve. But my photographer and assistant were great. They made everything fun and made sure we got all the pictures we wanted the day of.
  • H
    Hc Married on 05/10/2019
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not hire!

    I would give neg stars if I could. DO NOT HIRE, YOU WILL REGRET IT. Do Not Waste your time and money and most importantly ruin what is supposed to be an amazing and memorable day. We hired them for our engagement/wedding photos/video. The photographers were very pushy and did not know as much as they let on. It took just under 1 full year for us to get out pictures back from the wedding and they were terrible. The video had THEIR OWN photographers cursing in the background. We were promised a canvass print because it was so terrible and unprofessionally and we are STILL waiting. I have emailed multiple times and get NO response. Our wedding was Oct. 2019.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message