Rudy C Productions Reviews

186 | Bristol, CT
See photos, pricing and details

186 Reviews for Rudy C Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

186

23 User photos

Rudy C Productions 1
Rudy C Productions 2
Rudy C Productions 3
Rudy C Productions 4
Rudy C Productions 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • J

    Jennifer Camera · Getting married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept everyone dancing all night long

    Rudy was great to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process. He kept us on track making sure we made necessary decisions on time. He was able to customize music to our event and even created a special mix for our day. Everyone was on the dance floor all night long and we have received several compliments on his song choice throughout the night. We were so happy with out choice to have Rudy set the soundtrack to our wedding day.

    Sent on 01/19/2020
  • L

    Lisa Montelli · Getting married on 07/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Accommodating

    We were very excited to have Rudy dj our wedding! He met with us to discuss what we wanted and offered many great suggestions. We are confident that our wedding will run smoothly with Rudy in charge!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Getting married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj!

    We had met Rudy at a previous wedding (my now husband and I are wedding videographers) and knew we needed to have him as our DJ! At our wedding, he was very responsive to our wants (and our wedding party) and made sure to make our wedding AMAZING. I didn't see the dance floor empty EVER- he even somehow got people to come out for the bouquet toss!

    My grandmother in law even said her favorite part of my wedding was the DJ!! :-)

    Rudy is awesome- if you need a DJ, don't look any further!

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful night of dancing ringing in the new year

    Rudy was fantastic throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him for your wedding! Rudy had the entire wedding dancing throughout the night playing various genres which catered to all guests.

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • T

    Travis Krynick · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible and Professional!

    DJ Rudy was incredible and did an amazing job making our special day personalized and very memorable. He was always checking in with us to make sure everything was going smoothly and If we wanted to him to adjust anything. We loved our experience with him and would recommend him for others!

    Sent on 12/16/2019
  • E

    Emily Kolodecik · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Rudy was an amazing DJ and such a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • J

    Jamie Zimmerman · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ!

    Rudy was easy to communicate with and extremely responsive to all of my emails. He was very accommodating and listened to exactly what my fiancé and I wanted. He made the party flow so nicely with his music choices. Would highly recommend hiring him for your wedding!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • E

    Erin Dennen · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Wedding DJ!

    Rudy was an excellent pick for our big day. My fiancee and I met with Rudy before we hired him, but I already knew over the phone that he was the DJ for us! He was super flexible and asked us to compose a short list of must plays and do not plays for the wedding. I was having a hard time picking songs, so he sent over a list of suggestions. He also coordinated with my photographer to do a kick off dance floor picture that included everyone who attended the reception. Everyone was on the dance floor already so we got the night started with everyone out there! Rudy is a fantastic choice for your wedding dj!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ

    Rudy was flexible to all our (and our family's) weird, spur-of-moment song requests. He was responsive, easy to work with, and helped us throw a great party. Would absolutely hire again!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Sondra

    Sondra Oldach · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudy C Productions was awesome!

    Rudy was our DJ for our wedding on 09/28 and he was amazing! Almost every guest was on the dance floor for the entirety of the reception. We had so many compliments afterwards about how much fun they had and loved the music that was played. He was accessible, accommodating, easy to talk to and just a really nice guy. He also gives you song suggestions and knows exactly what will get the crowd going.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best mix of skills for a DJ

    Very professional and proactive DJ!!

    This wedding was on a yacht and generally an unusual atmosphere for a DJ but it seemed like he has worked hundreds of them. The wedding schedule was in flux because certain plans were not feasible but he was able to flex his professional skills and make the entire experience seem so well rehearsed.

    Did I mention he can control a crowd very well? He is well spoken with a confident voice, which is a necessary for a wedding DJ.

    I am very glad we chose him for our wedding!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • K

    Katie Pierce · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    Rudy was recommended to us by a few different people who said he does a fantastic job of keeping the dance floor going all night. We were very pleased with him at our first meeting and he was extremely responsive throughout our wedding planning process. On the day of the wedding he did a phenomenal job from the ceremony on through to the end of the night. He accommodated all our last minute song requests and did a wonderful job catering to the crowd to keep people on the dance floor. He is great to work with and very reasonably priced. We would recommend Rudy to anyone looking for a quality DJ for their event.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Rudy C!

    We met with Rudy and in the first 5 minutes knew we wanted to work with him on our wedding day! He was so fun and friendly and professional and we knew he’d make the perfect DJ for our vision of a giant party! Rudy came early to set up, had all the sound equipment ready for the ceremony, had our ceremony and reception songs set up perfectly, followed our timeline and made the night super fun! He also helped keep me calm and made the day run smoothly (even with a few hiccups along the way like the longest speeches ever). He had people on the dance floor the WHOLE night even people I have never seen dance in 30 years. We cannot thank Rudy enough and we cannot recommend him enough for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • BMartin

    Brianne · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Rudy C!

    After speaking with Rudy over the phone and looking through his amazing reviews, we decided to hire him for our wedding at the Webb Barn and we are so glad we did! Leading up to the wedding, Rudy was timely with his correspondences. On our wedding day, Rudy was very invested in making sure me and my husband were satisfied. He ran everything by us to make sure we were happy with the timeline. For example, when we found out dinner would be late he suggested we extend cocktail hour and start entrances at a different time. I truly appreciated that he talked to us about these changes instead of just deciding make them on his own so we knew what was going on. In terms of music selection, Rudy did a wonderful job! Several of our guests asked if we made the playlist because they thought it was amazing and we had to tell them that it was really Rudy who had come up with most of the song selections! The dance floor was never empty the entire night (and we had a long reception!). Overall, Rudy was amazing to work with. He was very professional, even when another vendor of ours was rude to him. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, invested, and party-starting DJ!

    Rudy C Productions 6
    Rudy C Productions 7
    Rudy C Productions 8
    Rudy C Productions 9
    Rudy C Productions 10
    Rudy C Productions 11
    Rudy C Productions 12
    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • D

    David bahlinger · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    When we met Rudy we instantly knew we wanted him to DJ our wedding. He was so easy to work with and had great ideas. The day of our wedding he rocked it. He kept the dance floor packed. We can’t thank Rudy enough for making our wedding so much fun and special.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • A

    amy cyr · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Professional DJ!

    Rudy was wonderful to work with for our recent wedding! He was extremely responsive, detail oriented, adaptable, and professional! Rudy was very personable and we received several compliments on his service from guests at our wedding. The music quality was superior, volume was adjusted just right and dance selections were perfect! I highly recommend Rudy for ceremony and reception music services! Thank you Rudy!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • A

    alisha · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outgoing and professional- we highly recommend!

    We are so incredibly happy that we chose Dj Rudy C for our big day and night! He was able to have our whole reception run smoothly, on time and kept everyone dancing all night long! We had a large range of ages at our wedding and everyone was on the dance floor enjoying themselves. Rudy is very responsive and professional- we couldn't have asked for a better night!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Must For Your Wedding!

    Rudy was a great addition to our wedding day! He was so glad yo meet up with us, discuss lighting options to no end, and happy to make a couple of edits to some songs for special dances. Rudy is simply the best, do yourself a favor and go with him!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Kali

    Kali Lucenti · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome...Kept the Party Going ALLLL Night

    DJ Rudy C was great to work with. From the first time we sat down with him during our wedding planning to our wedding night... everything went seamlessly. One of the most important things for us was to get our guests dancing all night and he delivered on that 100%...in fact there wasn't enough room on the dance floor for everyone!! He was very professional, laid back and accommodated all our requests. He did our ceremony (at the church) as well as our reception and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional, fun, experienced DJ. Thank you RUDY!! We really appreciated you making our day special.

    Rudy C Productions 13
    Rudy C Productions 14
    Rudy C Productions 15
    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ!!!!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Rudy. He always responded quickly and was willing to help out in anyway. He played great music at our wedding and was very mindful of the schedule throughout the night. Rudy also made sure to check in with us throughout the night. We would most definitely recommend Rudy to anyone! An added bonus at the end was when Rudy handed us a CD with all of the music he played on it! Use Rudy, you’ll be very happy you did!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Kim

    Kim · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Rudy was amazing at our wedding! He is a very talented DJ and really kept the party going all night. His great choice of music kept the dance floor packed during the reception. Our guests are still talking about how they have never danced so much at a wedding! People who normally do not get on the dance floor willingly danced too! He played a great variety of music and really listened to what we wanted and did not want. He blended the music well and did a wonderful job playing clips of songs that we wanted for certain formalities. Rudy was very flexible, open to our ideas, and easy to communicate with. He worked well with our venue staff and other vendors, and made us feel very comfortable throughout the planning process. We highly recommend Rudy to DJ your wedding! You and your guests will be dancing all night!

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, engaging, and exciting wedding DJ!

    Rudy was an excellent DJ for us at our wedding. He took time to meet with my husband and I prior to our wedding, and discussed with us any songs that are "must plays" or "do not plays" and stuck to this list throughout the night. Rudy was able to read the crowd very well, and had people out and moving the whole night. He had a good mix of dancing, fast songs and slower songs when people needed to cool off for a little. Rudy kept the party going the whole night and made sure to stick to our schedule, while getting people to truly enjoy our wedding. I would recommend Rudy to anyone who needs a DJ- so happy we went with him for our wedding!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!!

    Rudy C was the very first vendor we booked, after meeting him at a wedding expo. He seemed more down to earth and approachable than any other DJ there, and we made the perfect choice! He worked seamlessly with our other vendors the day of, and orchestrated a picture of every guest on the dance floor to start the night off. As a result, the dance floor was packed the whole night. Everyone has said that ours was the most fun wedding they have been to, and one guest even split his pants from dancing so hard. If you are looking for a fun, personable and professional DJ, go with Rudy C!!!

    Rudy C Productions 16
    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • K

    Kellie G · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudy c is amazing!

    Rudy was AMAZING and made our wedding personal, carefree and so much fun! He is incredibly easy to work with and accommodated all of our special requests (and we had a lot!) Rudy truly cares about making your day special and one to remember. I would recommend Rudy without reservation to anyone looking for a reliable, professional, experienced and skilled DJ for any event!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rudy nailed it!

    We had Rudy as our DJ on June 8th. He was very good at paying attention to our must play/do not playlist, as well as, our parent dance selections from the start. He was very responsive and flexible, which was important to us. The majority of our guests love to dance and we knew it was important to have a great DJ for our big day. Rudy truly nailed it and was really great at communicating. I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 06/17/2019