Skip to main content
Weddings

Rudy C Productions Reviews

Rudy C Productions

Rudy C Productions

Bristol, CT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 297 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
297 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

297
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • W
    Will D. Sent on 05/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rudy is the best DJ in Connecticut

    Rudy was incredible to work with. He came recommended by a friend and his communication and assistance throughout our planning process was very appreciated by my wife and I. Rudy was also very affordable compared to other DJs we received quotes from, and the quality of his MC and song choices made our crowd of people from 19 years old to 80 years old get up on their feet the entire two hours we danced. All guests said his music was some of the best they heard at a wedding. Rudy will be DJing my sisters wedding in September and we can’t wait to work with him and have fun with his skills at that event!
  • J
    Jennifer H. Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our special day! From the moment we reached out to the final song of the night, Rudy exemplified professionalism and organization.

    Rudy made the entire process seamless and stress-free. His easy-going nature and prompt communication made us feel confident that our event was in capable hands. He took the time to understand our vision and preferences, ensuring that every detail was perfect.

    One of the standout qualities of Rudy was his ability to seamlessly integrate special moments into our timeline. Whether it was coordinating with our entrance, facilitating speeches, or transitioning between key events, he executed everything flawlessly, leaving us free to enjoy every moment of our celebration.

    When it came to the dance floor, Rudy truly shined. He had an incredible knack for reading the crowd and keeping the energy high throughout the night. From the youngest guests to the parents and aunties, everyone was on their feet and having a blast! His music selection was spot on, catering to a diverse audience and ensuring that everyone felt included and entertained.

    Overall, Rudy exceeded our expectations in every way possible. If you're looking for a professional, talented, and personable DJ who knows how to make your event unforgettable, look no further than Rudy. Thank you for making our day absolutely perfect!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kieza
    Kieza C. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    Rudy did an awesome job! He was great with communication and was very attentive. The music he chose was perfect and he even got some people on the dance floor, which is tough in our crowd!
  • B
    Brianna Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Rudy!

    Honestly one of the easiest choices we made in planning our wedding was booking Rudy! His engaging and positive personality had us hooked from the first call! He let us know what he needed and when, he checked on us throughout the night and had our dance floor PACKED!

    Thank you Rudy for everything, we truly appreciate you!
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 01/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rudy C Productions

    Rudy was great and would definitely recommend to anyone in the area! He was able to have everyone in the room dancing the entire duration of the wedding. Very accommodating with itinerary, requests etc. The night went as smoothly as possible and we could not have been happier!!
  • Danielle
    Danielle G. Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Punctual, amazing and more

    Rudy is absolutely amazing! He was accessible for any questions or concerns we had. He sent us a list of situations he will need a song for and he honestly went above and beyond for us! No complaints!
  • A
    Alyson A. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Rudy made our wedding day amazing! He was so great to work with and helped us through the planning process. He kept our guests dancing all night long! We would definitely recommend Rudy!
  • A
    Anton P. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ at an affordable price

    I had the pleasure of working with Rudy for my wedding, and he was absolutely fantastic. Rudy's ability to read the crowd and keep everyone on the dance floor was great, we had tons of people on the dance floor all night! He created a fantastic atmosphere throughout the evening. We gave him a good amount of requests and he has no issue accommodating.

    Rudy's professionalism and enthusiasm added a special touch to the wedding and at an affordable price. It was nice to have one less thing to worry about prior to wedding day.

    We highly recommend Rudy as a wedding DJ.
  • A
    Ashley I. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than we could have imagined!

    I’m not even sure where to begin!! Rudy was amazing from start to finish. He was always available whenever we needed him. The day of the wedding he made sure everything flowed perfectly! Our dance floor was packed until the very end of the wedding! I could not have asked for a better experience and am so thankful to Rudy for making our day so memorable!!
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Rudy was amazing to work with since the beginning. He kept in contact with us all the way up to the wedding day. We were running a little behind with our timeline but Rudy was super calm and flexible with some last minute changes especially when it came to how we were doing our entrance to the reception. Rudy was able to loop songs and fade out songs for all of the special dances in the beginning. His music choices were amazing. He had everyone on the dance floor all night long. Rudy was also great with finding my husband and I to ask when we wanted to do certain things (bouquet toss, cake cutting). It’s been over a week and everyone keeps on telling us they have never danced that much at a wedding. I highly recommend Rudy C productions for any event.
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 10/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rudy was the DJ for my wedding

    Rudy was incredible! He was extremely responsive prior to the event to make sure we were well prepared! He helped make sure we picked the right songs for all aspects of the day! He worked with me as I had several songs I wanted to play and then chose fun ones in addition to add to our amazing day! He worked extremely well with the photographer/videographer to help coordinate all the small events during the day! He kept the entire party engaged and dancing the entire time! I can’t recommend him enough!
  • K
    Kaya Sent on 08/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a smooth and amazing experience!

    Rudy was absolutely amazing! We had a super smooth and easy planning process with him and an awesome wedding, everyone danced all night. We really appreciated his creative, on-the-spot intuition. We gave him trust in moments where we wanted a “Pop” for our guests, and his experience and style came through exceptionally. We highly recommend Rudy for your next event!
  • E
    Elizabeth A. Sent on 08/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Rudy C was Amazing!

    DJ Rudy C was absolutely the BEST!! Right from the very start he was so responsive to emails and easy to communicate with. The day of the wedding he was attentive to detail, kept checking in with my husband and I, and played every song we requested! He even made a personalized remix for my father daughter dance. Our dance floor was packed all night long! We highly recommend booking Rudy C for your wedding, you will not regret it!
  • J
    Justin G. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding DJ

    Rudy is all you can ask for in a wedding DJ. We gave him a small list of music we love, must plays, and don’t plays and he put together over 6 hours of music and entertainment for our wedding. Very responsive throughout the planning process and helpful with setting up timelines, introduction process, etc. Will not find a better DJ for a more fair price.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ - Highly Recommend

    Rudy was fantastic for our wedding! He was responsive, flexible, and made everything the day-of go smoothly. My husband and I, as well as our guests loved him, and he kept the dance floor full all night.
    I highly recommend him to anyone planning their wedding or any event they need a DJ for!
  • M
    Molly Sent on 08/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rudy was fantastic

    Rudy was a total pleasure to work with! He got us all dancing, and was so so easy to work with. He was super responsive in communications, friendly and amiable and we are so pleased we used him for our wedding!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa F. Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rudy brought the party

    Rudy was great! We were able to customize the the playlist for our wedding reception exactly how we wanted it. He was very responsive leading up to the wedding.
  • K
    Kelly T. Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and organized

    Rudy was everything we were looking for and more. As a “non planner” myself, rudy pretty much did everything for us and we just sent him a list of a summary of what we wanted. He not only was a fantastic Dj and announcer but he also organized our photo booth vendor. Amazing experience.
  • L
    Leann M. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience from start to finish

    I can't possibly say enough about just how AMAZING Rudy was as our wedding DJ. From the first phone call to the night of the wedding, he was so great to work with at every step along the way. I left my first phone call with Rudy feeling calm and confident that we would be in good hands. He was so friendly and his experience speaks for itself. On the day of the wedding, he kept the dance floor alive all night, and helped make sure everything went smoothly (toasts, parent dances, etc). Our guests are literally still talking about how great Rudy was, and several have asked for us to share his info with them for future events.
  • Micaela
    Micaela J. Sent on 07/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests danced ALL night!

    Rudy knocked it out of the park. He had our guests on the dance floor all night long at our wedding, and I got many compliments from guests about how awesome he was. He checked in with us, was easily the fastest vendor to respond throughout planning and knew exactly how to handle all the different nuances/situations. We gave him a few song requirements but he knew what to play to appease our very large crowd of all ages. 10/10 experience. We hope he Djs for our friends so we can attend more of his dance floors!
  • Michael
    Michael L. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Last Wedding - 6/24/23

    Rudy was amazing, he had our guests dancing all night and he accommodated a special playlist for dinner. The prep calls were very informative and we walked through the timeline for a seamless experience day of. He also suggested a group photo from the stage he was on and the shot cam out great. Couldn't have picked a better DJ for our wedding!
  • S
    Suzanne F. Sent on 06/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ!

    Rudy is the perfect DJ! Rudy played the BEST songs and about 90% of my wedding was on the dance floor the entire time! I have received so many compliments of how fun the party was! Thanks Rudy!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn C. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Rudy C Productions Yesterday!!!

    We cannot emphasize enough how amazing Rudy's communication was throughout the planning process and on the wedding day!!! He was such a joy to work with, so flexible and kind. He confirmed with the groom when the bride's mom had a surprise poem to read, as well as making sure any specific guest requests were okay with us. He made our vision come to life from keeping the ambiance relaxed in what he played during cocktail hour and dinner then ramped it up in the best way for the party on the dance floor!!! We could not recommend him enough!!!
  • A
    Andrew T. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Rudy was absolutely amazing and made our wedding day incredible. He made the atmosphere fun and had people on the dance floor from dinner until the end! He was professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Rudy for your big day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message