Rubber Boots Photography Reviews

23 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Rubber Boots Photography

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Rubber Boots Photography 1
Rubber Boots Photography 2
Rubber Boots Photography 3
Rubber Boots Photography 4
Rubber Boots Photography 5
Rubber Boots Photography 6
Rubber Boots Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Extraordinary Rubber Boots Sister

    This dynamic duo exceeded my husband and I’s expectations!! Since our complementary engagement photo shoot session, they always made us feel comfortable, as if we have known them for years! The day of our wedding they handled themselves with such grace, even when our guest were bombarding them with demands for pictures. These girls are sooo organized, they even had us provide them with a family portrait list to make our wedding run smoothly. Alex and I feel that this was by far one of our amazing decisions throughout the whole process. I look forward to working with these sweet hearts in the future and having them shoot out maternity pictures! I wouldn’t change my rubber boots girls for the world.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
    Rubber Boots Photography 8
    Rubber Boots Photography 9
    Rubber Boots Photography 10
    Rubber Boots Photography 11
    Rubber Boots Photography 12
    Rubber Boots Photography 13
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabulous Duo!

    Tammy and Christine are truly awesome to work with. They recommended pet-friendly parks for our engagement shoot. On the wedding day, there were on it at all times. They captured beautiful images on our special day. Thanks a lot ladies!

    Laura & Sam

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved RBP!!!

    Working with Tammi and Christine of Rubber Boots Photography has been a truly amazing experience! I chose to work with them after viewing an online wedding album they had photographed at the wedding venue we had selected and after that, there was no turning back or researching other photographers for me – I knew I wanted them to photograph our engagement session and wedding day. The sisters are incredibly talented and passionate about what they do and it comes through in their pictures. Not only were they professional, punctual, and organized, they are so fun to be around and were a pleasure to have at our wedding – I felt like they fit in right with my guests. I feel so grateful to have found Tammi and Christine to capture all of our special moments of our wedding day and it was been an absolute pleasure to work with them. Their work is gorgeous and they put their heart and soul into everything they do!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Photographers

    Absolutely loved working with these adorable sisters. Not only did they encourage my husband and I to go outside the box with our engagement pictures (we took rainy day pictures in a cemetery), but their pictures were fantastic. I used them for my bridal shower and of course our wedding. I’m so glad chose them. From the minute we met with them we knew the search was over. Can’t wait to use them for my future maternity shoot.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
    Rubber Boots Photography 14
    Rubber Boots Photography 15
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and Tammy from rubber boots photography were so awesome to work with!! They took our engagement pictures as well as photographed our wedding and they did such a great job! They are both very down to earth, fun, and professional. They allowed us to be ourselves and feel very comfortable with our pictures and they have such great ideas as well! We are very grateful to have met them, because of them we had a blast at our wedding!!

    Sent on 03/08/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with our choice of photographers. The name of the company caught my interest at first, and Christine and Tammy were just amazing to work with. I met Christine for the initial consultation and was immediately struck by her--she's one of those people that within 5 minutes, you just feel like you've known them forever. My husband and I decided to forego engagement pictures, so the first day we actually worked with Christine and Tammy was our wedding day! With anyone else that probably would have been extremely stressful and the pictures subpar, but these ladies really know how to make you comfortable in front of the camera. They caught every moment of the 'getting ready', ceremony, and reception on film, and got some truly beautiful unexpected shots in addition to the traditional pictures. Christine even helped tie the sash on my dress, and periodically would discreetly adjust the top back of my dress to prevent any... *ahem* ...unflattering back views. They really went above and beyond what we could have expected, and I am just thrilled with the results. You can't go wrong choosing Rubber Boots; I know I'll be going back anytime I need family photos.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Normally I wouldn't review a photographer before getting my photos back, but I'm making an exception for Tammy and Christine! Throughout the entire process Tammy and Christine were extremely responsive and accommodating. Our engagement photos were beautiful and I just know our wedding photos will be the same. Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 02/25/2014
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Christine and Tammy, the awesome sisters of Rubber Boots. From the second we started emailing back and forth, I knew it was the right fit. We planned our wedding from out of state so we weren't able to do the engagement session, but Christine met us at our wedding planners when we were down to do wedding things. They were open to any ideas we had an ready with their own as well. The day of the wedding they made me comfortable and were just like having another friend in the room getting ready with us. We know they captured the love and fun of our wedding even though we haven't got our pictures back yet. We got a surprise video that I had no idea was coming, which I've watched about 10 times already. I loved working with these special ladies and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and Tammy were so fantastic to work with, and we are so thrilled with our wedding pictures! They were a dream to work with from our first Skype meeting, as soon as we "met" Christine it just clicked and we knew she was "the one." She answered all of our questions promptly and making a long distance relationship a breeze. The day of, Christine and Tammy were so FUN! We had a great time just being goofy and nervous, and those pictures of our last hour before getting dressed are some of my favorites. Meanwhile Tammy covered the guys and got some awesome photos of them. They were so professional and practically invisible while capturing the most wonderful little moments. I cried when I saw they got a shot of my parents holding hands under the table with our first dance in the background. They captured the most incredible images of stuff that we missed or happened so fast! We love RBP, my only regret is that I didn't book them for a longer package and had them there to capture even more!

    Sent on 03/08/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and Tammy of Rubber Boots Photography are phenomenal! My family and friends were so impressed with their professionalism and personable demeanor on our wedding day - however my now husband and I were impressed long before that! We booked them well within a year of our wedding date and throughout that time the RBP ladies were so helpful and attentive to our requests and needs (it makes a bride so happy to get an email response quickly and these ladies do!) - they have continually gone above and beyond just photography services! Very happy with our photos - sent in a timely manner and edited beautifully! Can't thank them enough!!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • M

    Micaela · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED Christine & Tammy! They were very friendly and made me feel completely comfortable in my own skin. My husband and I were extremely pleased by the results of our photos. They worked with us through everything; from a change in date to non-stop band music! They are the nicest photographers ever! They took tons of photos and never complained once! I can not wait until my next event to hire these fabulous ladies!

    Sent on 04/29/2013
  • K

    Kate · Married on 02/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently got married in Fort Lauderdale and hired Rubber Boots Photography. Their website really impressed me, I like finding information I need without having to fill out a million contact forms. Meeting Christine and Tammy, it is obvious they love what they do. First, they shot my boudoir shoot, which was included in my wedding package. They immediately made me feel comfortable and they are so fun and creative. I was able to be in constant contact with them from the moment we met. They created the most amazing album for me to give my husband as a wedding gift. The day of the wedding, they were on time, and so excited to be a part of our day. They both have an amazing eye and gift and work great together. Everyone who attended the wedding also made a point to tell me so. They really go above and beyond the call of duty. I recently received my picture discs and it arrived in the most adorably packaging. These sisters really went the extra mile and captured the essence of our wedding day better than I could've ever imagined! I can't wait to work with them again!

    Sent on 04/24/2013
  • S

    Steph · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy that our DOC recommended them! Tammy & Christine were soo amazing- from their personalities to their work! Whenever I emailed Christine during the yr. we were planning the wedding, she responded super quick. We had a ton of fun working w/ the sisters on our wedding day & can’t wait to see the rest of our photos! So want to work w/ them again for our 1 yr. anni.

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • M

    Micaela · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love these ladies! They do amazing work and worked as much with me as possible. Very professional and courteous as well. Their work is fabulous and they are the nicest people you'll ever work with! They made photography fun and i can not wait to see the finished product <3

    Sent on 01/05/2013
  • User2597167 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a find! This photography company is the absolute best. They were extremely professional and talented. My family and friends loved them as much as my FI and I did. And the price, we got so much for our money. I cannot recommend them enough.

    Sent on 08/13/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the privilege of having Rubber Boots Photography photograph not only our engagement photos, but the most special day of our lives, our wedding day. Christine and Tammy were able to capture every happy moment of our days, and were able to capture our personalities in all of their photos. Everyone that attended our wedding noted how our photographers were so friendly, and you didn't even realize they were there. THey were such a vital part of our day and we are extremely happy that we chose them to capture our wedding photos. Not only are they amazing photographers, they are extremely flexible and are willing to do whatever it takes to make your day special. At our wedding reception, the coordinate had forgotten to put our cake knife bu the wedding cake...so come time to cut the cake, there was no knife! Ahh!! Well, our lovely photographers went out of their way to make sure to find the cake knife for us...and saved the day ;) I have to say that that showed what extremely great work ethics these girls have and passion for making their clients day the happiest day of their lives! I would recommend Rubber Boots Photography to any couple that is looking for excellent photographs that capture every ounce of emotion on your special day. I can guarantee you that you will be extremely satisfied with their work and service!

    Sent on 09/15/2012
  • Y

    Yonaery · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine & Tammy from Rubber Boots were incredible! Their style is modern and amazing and they're both super friendly and easy to work with. The pictures came out great which were mailed in an awesome box that was packaged very professionally. The DVDs were enclosed in tin cases and they provide you with master copies of every pic they took including the edited ones. We're happy we chose Rubber Boots for our wedding and we hope to use them again in the future for our other special occasions!

    Sent on 08/28/2012
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED working with Christine and Tammy at Rubber Boots Photography! They are amazing photographers and I couldn't be happier with both my engagement and wedding pictures. I went to a Bridal Expo with my mom where I met them and instantly fell in love with their photojournalistic style. It took a little convincing for my mom (who is very used to the traditional portrait style photography). I decided shortly after I met them that I wanted them to be the photographers for our wedding! I actually started to plan the wedding around their availability! My husband and I made a lot of changes throughout the process, and they were so accommodating, helpful and supportive! In the end we actually moved the wedding from November in Fort Lauderdale to May in Key West and they were totally on board!! They came all the way down to Key West and took the most amazing pictures! They captured everything I wanted to remember from my wedding day. Looking at my pictures puts me right back to that special day. They hold a very special place in my heart and my husband and I joke all the time that they are now our lifetime photographers!!

    The wedding photos were featured on a wedding blog!

    http://destinationinspirations.com/the-westin-key-west-resort-marina-by-rubber-boots-photography/

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • User2603653 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and Tammy were great! I was planning a wedding in Ft. Lauderdale from Boston and they spent the time on the phone to get to know me and my wedding vision. They also took the time to meet with my Mom (who lives in FL) and visit the venue before we hired them. They were on time and great the day of the wedding and of course the pictures came out beautiful. We recieved an edited disc and two others with all our pictures and no additional charge. They are very proffessional and a great value!

    Sent on 08/17/2012
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls were amazing. We had so much fun. They are awesome, the pictures are great. So far all my family and friends LOVE the pictures.

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and Tammy of Rubber Boots Photography were wonderful to work with. They photographed a family session for us. They were great with the baby and made the process of being in front of the camera so easy for everyone. They photos are beautiful and I highly recommend them. You will not be dissapointed.

    Sent on 05/03/2012
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a blast doing our engagement shoot with Rubber Boots. They have great ideas for photos and they come out great. They make you feel at ease in front of the camera and use your personality to curtail the feel of the shoot.

    Sent on 11/22/2011
  • L

    Lara · Married on 05/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rubber Boots Photography has the imagination and talent to deliver amazing photographs for any occasion. Tammy and Christine captured the essence of my wedding which was very important to me. Their attention to detail was superb and I received my pictures very quickly after the wedding. I've also used Rubber Boots Photography for some engagement shots and professional pictures. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/28/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review