RSVP Style Reviews

8 | Fresno, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for RSVP Style

Recommended by 94%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • L

    lusinda · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls at RSVP are AMAZING!!!! I would never go anywhere else!!!

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RSVP Team very professional and easy to work with! They have incredible ideas and can enhance your vision of the event to levels you never dreamed of! They can work within your budget to make your event stunning! I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a group to take your idea and run with it, as well as take the worry from this part of your event, then go with these girls. My fiance and I were sent here by a happy family member who'd used them previously but we didn't really know what we wanted. We knew what we didn't want, but it took us some time and 2 sittings to give Gina and Elan our true vision. Once we had the idea, they made it come to life better than we could have hoped. Our invitation suite came with options and they didn't hesitate when we wanted to take details from one and put them on another. It's not a 'this OR that' type of operation, rather they listen and then work something new up until you're over the moon with your designs. They even customized my bachelorette gifts in awesome ways. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment with them now, then look forward to sipping champagne as you design your party/wedding invitations. Thank you girls, all of you!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, sat with us twice and had one on one questions to give us exactly what we wanted! Emailed us different designs of our wedding invitations so we could actually see and narrow it down to our favorite!! Always answered our calls, emails and gave us our order with more time than anticipated. Definitely worth every penny!! Thank you for making our wedding invitations exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 07/02/2017

    RSVP Style's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate it!!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since the first time I contacted Gina and staff for an event, the attention, creativity, interest and care have been exceptional. I return there everyone our family has a special event - showers to birthdays. Everything they create is top notch and impresses everyone. They've helped with Christmas cards to planning a extensive baby shower for a few hundred. Every time, each element, large or small....exceptionally beautiful and well-coordinated. On top of it all, they make you feel welcome and pretty much part of the family.

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • F

    Felicia · event on: 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came into RSVP after the original invitations for a babyshower ordered from a different vendor, had the wrong venue on them. My DIL said to try RSVP so I did and let me tell you that was the best decision I could have made. The staff is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and so accomodating with me in view of the time constraints in getting the invitations out. And oh my goodness the caliber of the invitation samples is stunning to say the least, it made it difficult to pick the final one. I would not hesitate to use RSVP in the future nor recommend them to friends and family.

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • N

    Nicole · event on: 06/14/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Rsvp always does a beautiful job!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 02/10/2017

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I was less than impressed with the service I received from this company. I found an invitation I loved on Minted and brought it to them as an idea because I wanted to "support local." It took a month to receive a proof of something that they didn't have to really create. I think the quality of their product is good but expensive for what you receive. We had originally planned to go with them for all stationary needed, but didn't trust the timing so we ended up going with a different vendor for place cards, menus, etc.

    Sent on 12/12/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review