Royal Restrooms Reviews

23 | Savannah, GA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Royal Restrooms

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

23
Sort by:
  • C

    Caroline T. · Married on 10/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well respected workers and clean environment.

    Statesboro Fair And was extremely happy with my experience.

    Sent on 01/16/2020
  • K

    Kaitlyn M. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome customer service and great quality product!

    Awesome customer service and great quality product. We would recommend Royal Restrooms for anyone's next event!

    Sent on 10/10/2020
  • C

    Christine P. · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    The guy was so patient and a pleasure to work with
    Thw restroom was clean and very nice!

    Sent on 08/21/2020
  • O

    Ondrea · Married on 07/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Company. Very accommodating.

    Very customer friendly. Addressed all questions. Set everything up quickly. Received new shower unit and it was very nice.

    Sent on 07/29/2020
  • Meridith

    Meridith P. · Married on 07/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great all around!

    Timely, helpful, very clean, well stocked

    Sent on 07/14/2021
  • D

    David C. · Married on 07/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event planner

    We loved the unit that was brought on site, someone even commented, "its like using the restroom at home"

    Sent on 07/08/2020
  • D

    Derrick C. · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Great staff and really great restrooms

    Sent on 06/24/2020
  • K

    Kay B. · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and top notch product

    Great service and great product. Restroom is elegant, clean and a great addition to our backyard wedding in the time of CoVid-19. The men that installed it were very friendly and very careful to protect my driveway pavers and plants. They hooked up everything and it was all ready for the party. The restroom stays cool and smells fresh throughout the event. Prompt pickup. I would definitely do this again!!

    Sent on 06/16/2020
  • T

    Tiffany T. · Married on 12/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Company

    Wonderful company with great friendly staff. Always a pleasure.

    Sent on 01/20/2021
  • D

    Dani · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch service thru the entire process. People are friendly, equipment works great and is not an eyesore at all.
    Super clean facilities. Not your typical port-a-pottle.

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • B

    Becca · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in July and needed elegant portable restrooms which could be placed out in a field. We had 100 people and the two-stall trailer from Royal Restrooms was perfect! The stalls were clean, smelled nice, had nice décor, good airflow (AC on a hot day!!) and mints were provided too, which was such a nice touch. The guests who had never heard of this type of restroom option were blown away by how nice they were. They expected Honey Buckets! The trailer is quite plain on the outside, which made it inconspicuous. Being all white, it was also a clean slate for us to decorate a little. The folks at Royal Restrooms were amazing. They were easy to communicate with, flexible on delivery and pick-up dates, and able to transport the trailer off-road. They were also the closest and most reasonably priced portable restroom company near us (I compared 5 companies in Western WA). During a crazy time like wedding week, they were one of the vendors that was easiest to work with and where everything went completely smoothly. Royal Restrooms of Maple Valley, thank you for helping our wedding be a huge success!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • J

    Josh · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Royal Restrooms provided a two-unit restroom trailer for our wedding this past June. The restrooms were fantastic and received rave reviews from guests. We had about 130 people there and having a couple air conditioned bathrooms complete with washing stations was invaluable to us. Delivery and pickup of the restrooms was very easy. Royal Restrooms was a great value and a great experience!

    Sent on 07/10/2016
  • G

    Gigi · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My venue for my rehearsal dinner was a museum so they required a "luxury restroom unit" off property during my event. They recommended Royal Restrooms. Nelson was my sales manager and a delight to deal with. He was prompt with emails, answered all my questions fully, scheduled around my needs, and came in at the lowest cost to me. The unit itself was really nice and "luxurious"; an appropriate option for a wedding event. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/24/2016
  • User2340612 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor bathrooms were in tip-top shape and a nice touch to our outdoor wedding- not your regular port-a-potty! Definitely recommend if you want to rent a nice outdoor restroom for your guests to use.

    Sent on 07/20/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented portable restroom trailer for extra bathrooms for guests and the trailer was great the bathrooms were very clean, air conditioned and had no feel like they were portable restrooms.

    Sent on 05/04/2014
  • S

    Simone · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a positive experience with Royal Restrooms that we are even now using them for events at my job. The restrooms are truly royal (and an entertaining conversation starter for guests). They were impeccably clean, smelled fantastic, had A/C, running water, paintings (no shortage of toilet paper or paper towels)... all that was missing was elevator music ;) I highly recommend Royal Restrooms for any bride in need of a portable restroom for an at home or farm wedding.

    Sent on 02/09/2014
  • User3184267 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used royal restrooms for my daughter's wedding at Estancia Culinaria in March. They were absolutely great. They delivered and set up the unit two days before the wedding on Saturday and picked it up on Monday. The bathrooms were just as described with real toilets and sinks, granite counters, and even flowers and rugs on the floor and were immaculately clean. Our guests were happy and astonished. Most people have never seen portable restrooms like these. Perfect for an outdoor venue.

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in north metro Colorado, but we ended up working via phone/email with the Utah branch of Royal Restrooms, and they had someone who helped us locally.
    We got married on my father-in-law's land, where no structures exist. It's a beautiful site, but my mother was anxious about where she'd be able to 'clean up' and 'use the facilities' months before the wedding.
    As crazy as this may be, Royal Restrooms was one of the best vendors we worked with for the entire wedding. They were responsive, they had what we needed, their installation guy was friendly, prompt and flexible. They set everything up for us, and tore down the next day (not requiring us to drive the hour up to the site the morning after the wedding: THANK YOU!).
    And the restrooms were lovely, clean, quiet, well-lit, and cooled. Almost every single guest mentioned how nice the restrooms were to me. Having clean hands from a faucet before a good meal, even if your tables are on the ground, is really nice.
    If you are envisioning a beautiful outdoor wedding day, but are worried about having practical facilities, definitely check into these guys. Don't balk at the price, it was actually worth every penny.

    Sent on 09/12/2011
  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 08/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE!!! We had to rent our own restrooms for our venue and I was so disappointed I almost backed out. My husband and I found these at the Ivar's Salmon House on Lake Union in Seattle, WA. I was so impressed that after nearly passing out from holding my breath and breathing it smelled as good at my bathroom at home. Ceramic toilets, granite counter tops, running water, soap, towels, flowers, mirrors, enough room to have 4 girls get ready for a rehearsal dinner, bright lights, and AC. Once I found out it was only a few hundred more than my blue plastic "honey-bucket" style ones I was sold. We booked it the next day, they were so helpful and accommodating, we booked the day before the prices when up a bit and there was some confusion at the end about the final prices and an additional fuel charge. They handled everything the same-day and were sweet, understanding, and very flexible. Three days before the wedding they called to offer us a free upgrade to an even nicer unit. I could not believe how generous and excellent they were. Reading through other reviews, it is true, the guest are still talking about how amazing my bathrooms were!

    Sent on 06/03/2009
  • L

    Libbe · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow. I mean WOW. These "Royal" portable restrooms went so far beyond our expectations! They were beautiful, peaceful, serene, smelled GOOD (and not just that smell used to cover up other smells!), toilets flushed, there was a real sink, and lights, and mints! It was amazing. As much as I would like to believe the flowers, food, my DRESS, and the music would stay in our guests' memories, it looks like it was the bathrooms! It's the #1 thing our gusts have talked about. Amazing!

    Sent on 08/14/2008
  • J

    Joann F. · Married on 11/21/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good experience

    Great experience!! Awesome for our daughters outdoor wedding!

    Sent on 01/15/2021
  • J

    Jim · Married on 07/23/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I hired Royal Restrooms last summer for my wedding in a pretty remote location near Snowmass. I didn't know what to expect as I had never used a portable restroom before. It turned out to be the hit of my wedding besides my beautiful bride...of course:) Clean, affordable and they were very easy to work with. These trailers are almost like my bathroom at home. Highly recommend using Royal Restrooms. It'll be worth it.

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • User4083470 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Needing to find a vendor to provide portable restrooms for our backyard wedding, we came across Royal Restrooms through a recommendation from our tent vendor, Stamford Tents. Always good to get recommendations from vendors who have worked previous events together. We went with the 2 stall restroom unit - unit was clean and well stocked upon delivery and we had no issues during the event. Professional service - highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/22/2016