Royal Palm Island Reviews

5 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Royal Palm Island

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Royal Palm Island 1
Royal Palm Island 2
Royal Palm Island 3
Royal Palm Island 4
Royal Palm Island 5
Royal Palm Island 6
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very fortunate to have found this venue! Going through the whole process of planning my wedding Andres made it so easy/stress free for me and my husband. Always answered all of our questions, calls, and was always available to show us the venue and go over every step. These pictures don't give the venue enough justice. There are so many new and improved things to the site. Our vintage wedding with the waterfront view was so beautiful.

    Sent on 05/25/2017
  • S

    Shakara · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Royal Palm Island is breathtaking! !! The grounds are big and open with endless possibilities! Andres is nice, accommodating, helpful..he has a great personality! This place is a must see..you would never imagine that this gem is right in Miami. South Beach feel without South Beach price tag. Beautiful

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just did a wedding at royal palm and it was great the island is so Beautiful and Andres help me with everything we needed I will recommend this place with my eyes close

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • A

    Andre · Married on 09/04/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I celebrated my wedding on September 4th and I had such a wonderful time, Royal Palm Island has the most beautiful views specially for pictures!! Also breathtaking sunset. Andres the owner was very friendly and helped us on everything we needed. I recommend this place 100%!!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • I

    Iris · Married on 02/24/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andres has been more than accommodating. I haven't even had my wedding but the numerous times I have called to come by and show the place to either a vendor or family he has been so responsive and flexible! I am sure the rest will be just as great. Can't wait to tell all of you how it went! Stay tuned :) The review is a reflection of what I have experienced so far-I figured I start telling everyone about this great location if you are planning to stay local in the Cutler Bay area for your big event. How can you go wrong?!

    Sent on 03/03/2018
    Royal Palm Island 7
    Royal Palm Island 8
    Royal Palm Island 9
    Royal Palm Island 10
    Royal Palm Island 11
    Royal Palm Island 12

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review