Skip to main content
Weddings

Royal Palm Events at Madison Green and Inverrary Reviews

Royal Palm Events at Madison Green and Inverrary

Royal Palm Events at Madison Green and Inverrary

West Palm Beach, FL
4.6 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

8 User photos

  • D
    Danielle Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All in one

    This place is very nice for brides who are planning the wedding all by themselves. Their all inclusive packages take away the stress of finding vendors and price matching.

    Royal Palm Events at Madison Green and Inverrary's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We loved hosting you! I'm so happy you loved our "all-inclusive" package as it is genuinely there to make your day fun and stress-free so that all you have to do is show up and enjoy. Congratulations once again - Bud (Marketing Director)
  • Bride
    Bride A. Married on 11/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious food

    Great food friendly staff. Great venue and very cooperative.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Barbara
    Barbara D. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One stop Shop!

    We attended a wedding here so when it was time to for my husband and I to get married, we new exactly where we wanted to have our wedding. They make is super simple and stress free. You tell them what you are looking for and the price includes pretty much everything you need! DJ, photographer, flowers and food! All we had to buy was the cake and decorations. One deposit VS having to give each vender a separate deposit.
  • Kristin
    Kristin M. Married on 08/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive

    When searching for a venue Madison Green sent all of their information over right away!
  • M
    Marcio B. Married on 04/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Party

    Royal Palm Events hosted my daughter's Sweet 16 at the Mar Bar in April 2019. Dave and Mindy were very responsive and flexible about our requests. The venue was just perfect for our 70 people group. During the party, the service was flawless. The hors d'oeuvres, in particular, were really tasty and plentiful. Nobody left the party hungry. I would not hesitate to recommend Royal Events to anyone.
  • C
    Candice Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    Our Dream Wedding came true! Everything was perfect from top to bottom and they are very accommodating and make everything super easy and affordable with the packages they offer. Mindy was with us every step of the way and she was great! Our guests are STILL raving about how great our wedding was.
  • S
    Sandra Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My small wedding at the MarBar Grille was perfect!

    So happy with the way everything turned out! The staff was incredibly helpful and made my wedding day seamless! Special thank you to Mindy!
  • Best
    Best B. Married on 05/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in Broward Movers

    Their services is so good! Best in Broward Movers has been the top moving company of choice for Broward County. Over the years, we have established a name trusted by many South Florida residential homeowners and commercial customers. Contact us now (954) 501-1225 or visit us at https://www.bestinbrowardmovers.com/
  • L
    Leslie Married on 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We did not have invitations for our wedding since we planned so late, but we wanted to create a unique one of a kind story book type brochure with a link to our wedding web page - Katrina (who also works with our DJ company) has a business of her own that creates brochures, post cards, websites and such. She created an awesome tri-fold brochure with pictures and a quirky short story of our "Life as a Couple" that began on a "Friday the 13th" and got us married on a "Friday the 13th." Thanks so much Katrina!!!

    Royal Palm Events at Madison Green and Inverrary's reply:

    Thanks so much for this review! While it doesn't have anything to do with the catering facility, it's still appreciated! We DO promo materials with our other business. Best wishes!
  • D
    Debbie L. Married on 11/09/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    everything was great as far as set up, they were flexible with my planner and I...the only issue we found was servers did not give weding cake to all

    with planner and i for set up, only issue, servers did not give weding cake to all
  • N
    Nick M. Married on 03/03/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    BEWARE! Unethical Business Practices! STAY AWAY!

    BEWARE! Royal Palm Events canceled our wedding one week before our wedding date and is refusing to give us our money back! They are refusing to refund us ALL of our money in a time when my fiancé and I are already in financial distress due to loss of income. They breached their own contract by canceling our wedding one week before our wedding date and now won’t even do the right thing by refunding us our money. It's very sad that Royal Palm Events would take advantage of their clients during a crisis.

    I advise everyone to avoid planning a wedding with them due to their unethical and shady business practices! STAY AWAY!

    Royal Palm Events at Madison Green and Inverrary's reply:

    Dear Nick,

    Your statements made here are unequivocally false. As you know we have been closed by the state due to the COVID-19 epidemic. It is you who chose to not reschedule your date as quoted in your own email to us:

    “Kelly and I have decided to get married at home on March 28th, 2020 with just our immediate family. We made this decision due to the uncertainty of when Royal Palm Events would be able to host our wedding again"

    Your signed contract clearly states all deposits are non-refundable. However, we will extend any payments made toward a future date/event of equal or greater value. We are honoring our agreement, while you are not. Your full value is still in place. We too are experiencing hardship, with a staff that is now out of work, and our collective hearts break accordingly. Frankly, your assessment of our local business is cruel & lacks any degree of empathy. Wedding day insurance is readily available for emergencies through many agencies for emergencies like this and we highly recommend clients research this.
    We’d still love to host you, your family, and friends.