Royal Jewelers Reviews

7 | Newport Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Royal Jewelers

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Royal Jewelers 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jarrett · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ingrid at Royal Jewelers helped me design the perfect engagement ring. I had read articles online but I was certainly not knowledgeable on diamond selection and the design process. The process couldn’t have been any smoother. Ingrid worked with me to understand exactly what I wanted and then, on a weekly basis, she was able to source different diamonds for me to review. I stopped by Royal Jewelers once a week for a month until we found the perfect diamond. Ingrid’s expertise was apparent as she worked directly with a designer and jeweler to produce the ring exactly as I wanted. A few weeks later, the ring was ready! I remember saying to Ingrid on the day that I picked up the ring but before I had seen it in person yet, “is there any tweaking that we can do if I see the ring and I’m not thrilled?” She reassured me that we could go back to the jeweler any number of times with design edits until we had the perfect ring. But that didn’t matter - the ring was perfect. My fiancée loves it and receives compliments on the ring all the time. Thank you, Ingrid, for your diamond and design expertise, constant communication, and kindness! You couldn’t have made it a smoother or more relaxed process for the most important purchase of my life.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
    Royal Jewelers 2
  • M

    McKenzie · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are searching for a jeweler, STOP because you've literally found the perfect jeweler with Ingrid from Royal Jewelers. When my (now) fiance and I were discussing getting engaged, I was honestly a little worried with the engagement ring that he would pick out for me. Luckily for me, my fiance went to Ingrid and (with a little help from my Pinterest board) was able to create the perfect ring. From what my fiance has told me about his experience with Ingrid, we will definitely be returning to her for our wedding bands and all of our future jewelry needs. Finding the perfect engagement ring is the first step in the wedding process, and trust me, you want to take this first step with Ingrid!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • L

    Loralyn · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My diamond is now more than 20 years old and still as stunning as ever. Royal Jewelers has treated my stone with tender loving care, always keeping the "look" fresh and current. I have had my ring re-set a couple of times, and even upgraded, with the smaller stone converted into a necklace. Royal Jewelers has earned my trust!

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was beyond phenomenal. Lisa was nice, listened to our needs, and made perfect suggestions. She clearly knows her stuff when it comes to jewelry and gems. She helped my fiancé and I pick out beautiful rings and within our budget. Later on, I also purchased wedding earrings at the store and Lisa was again there by my side! She helped me review several choices, try them on, and guided me to the best decision.

    Just married this weekend and have already received numerous compliments on my ring!! I will certainly go back to royal jewelers and lisa anytime I am looking to buy a nice piece of jewelry.

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • Becoming A Mrs!

    Samantha · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Royal Jewelers was absolutely wonderful to work with! They made the experience of picking out an engagement ring a fun experience! We worked with Fred and I explained to him what shape diamond I wanted and he had many diamonds in different carats, clarity, color brought in so I can see the difference and decide what was best for me. Once I chose a ring, I told him the look of the ring I want, and he and my fiance designed the band. My fiance was able to personalize it and add some details to help make my engagement ring unique. They made wax molds of the ring for my fiance to look at and change the design if needed, and once he approved the design it only took them about a week to make the ring. There was NO pressure at all to buy anything out of our price range. I stop in all the time to get my ring cleaned and they are always so friendly. I highly recommend buying all your jewelry through Royal Jewelers! I know I will for years to come! A few of our friends have gone to them to get their engagement rings and they also had great experience.

    Sent on 04/27/2015
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and the team at Royal Jewelers were great! We were referred to Jeff by our friends, who also got their wedding bands & engagement ring at Royal Jewelers. We had checked out several jewelers, including DeBeer's and Tiffany's, prior to going to Royal Jewelers. Jeff made sure that we got the exact rings that we wanted. Since then I have taken my rings back a few times and they've checked the prongs and made sure none of the diamonds were loose and they've also cleaned it for me - all free of charge since I purchased the ring there.

    Sent on 09/28/2013
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can be said about IMPECCABLE service and QUALITY of goods? Royal Jewelers!!!!

    I'm a little sad to say that this review should have been years ago, but we just had our wedding on May 19th and I needed to get this out. Jeff is amazing! He collaborates on the designs that you have envisioned and executes each one to perfection. What can I say? I've had many projects in the works with some BLING!

    I'm addicted to BLING and Jeff can deliver that. My most recent purchases included our wedding bands, an estate jade ring, and a super last minute group of bridesmaids earrings. Jeff was able to get them made in a day. I am so thankful to have a jeweler that I can trust.

    When Jeff was not there, we had Ingrid. She is just as amazing and always helps with a big smile.

    My husband and I highly recommend Royal Jewelers and the professional staff.

    Sent on 05/30/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review