Royal Eyez Photography Reviews

7 | Cocoa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Royal Eyez Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Sort by:
  • M

    Muriel B. · Married on 03/28/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most magical experience I’ve had for our engagement shoot!

    My fiancé and I absolutely love Tish! She is amazing and awesome at what she does! She takes her time, listens to our opinions and really navigates to ensure that we had the most beautiful pictures for our engagement photos! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/22/2020
  • A

    Amber G. · Married on 10/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing

    Leticia did my maternity shoot and everything was beautiful. She takes time to make the vision come to life. She was always on point. She will make sure you are happy. She goes above and beyond to give what is needed. You form a relationship with her because she makes you feel that comfortable. If you haven’t booked with her yet what are you waiting for?

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • L

    Latrelle K. · Married on 08/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!!

    Leticia was so attentive and professional throughout the entire process. Show took the time to walk us through all of the options offered and made sure all of memories were perfectly captured. You will not regret working with her

    Sent on 10/20/2020
  • A

    Adam K. · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Was sweet and professional. Helped the wedding and everyone involved go as smooth as possible.

    Sent on 09/24/2020

    Royal Eyez Photography's reply:

    Hi Adam thank you so much. Porsche and Mike's wedding was so beautiful and the love of families coming together was on full display. Thank you again for your review :)
  • P

    Pierre E. · Married on 05/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photos

    Pics made the wedding look better than it was 😜

    Sent on 09/24/2020
  • P

    Porsche T. · Married on 05/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and perfect

    Everything was amazing and came out just like I imagined:)

    Sent on 09/24/2020
  • F

    Faith D. · Married on 02/02/2021

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Would use again

    We had a wonderful experience with Latisha. She was punctual and had a fantastic eye. We ended up doing an album with her and it ended up being even better than we had hoped! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/29/2020

    Royal Eyez Photography's reply:

    Faith, you and Phil were so easy to work with! From our first phone consult I knew we would be friends long after your wedding! I look forward to working with you again in the near future :)