Skip to main content
Weddings

Royal Entertainment Reviews

Royal Entertainment

Royal Entertainment

Fresno, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13

4 User photos

  • Diana
    Diana Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2022

    RJ was an amazing DJ and MC!! My entire family danced all night, including those who would never dance!! We have tons of girls in our family and he will be our DJ at each event!!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Diana! It was an amazing time and it was a pleasure providing you with entertainment! Such a beautiful place to have your daughters wedding and reception. Your friends and family were the best!!!
  • H
    Hailey H. Married on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride&Groom

    RJ was super helpful every step of the way!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Hailey & Silvestre! It was a pleasure providing you with entertainment, and we had so much fun!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lelee O.
    Lelee Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ and MC Team Ever!

    Royal Entertainment is the absolute best DJ and MC Team! RJ and Kevin DJ’d and MC’d for my sister and brother-in-law back in 2017. They were a total hit! All the guests couldn’t stop raving about them and the monogram lighting. Naturally, RJ was one of the first vendors that I reached out to when I was proposed to in 2021.

    RJ is such a joy to work with, he is an excellent communicator who always goes above and beyond to make sure his couples and clients receive top notch service. He helped organize the playlists and announcements for our wedding and made sure to double check elements with us throughout the entire planning process! All our guests LOVED him, Kevin (he got the crowd going), and his entire team (Marie and Tony) who helped manage the Photobooth. Everyone had a blast dancing and taking photos. It was the perfect night and a lot of it was due to RJ and his team.

    He’s our official family DJ now, we love you! I would highly recommend Royal Entertainment to everyone. You won’t regret it! Thank you so much for everything, RJ!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Lelee, it was a pleasure being your entertainment for your special day! From the food to your guests it was fantastic to say the least! We can’t wait to see you all again!
  • E
    Emma W. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing time and people

    They were the best entertainment I could’ve asked for for my wedding. They were literally amazing!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    What an amazing time! It was a nonstop party! Thank you so much Emma for choosing our services!!! Please keep in touch.
  • C
    Chi X. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome choice for wedding

    They were awesome! They kept the crowd alive and played exactly what we asked for and more!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Chi!!!
    We had a blast with all of you! Your friends and family were the best!

    Thank you 😊
  • M
    Marina Z. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and friendly and prompt response

    DJ played exactly our vibe and had the crowd going. Very easy to communicate with and very fast to respond to any questions. Photo-booth was so much fun, all guests loved it. Thank you for making our night so much fun!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    You are so welcome Marina! It was our pleasure to provide you with entertainment! It was one of our best times this year!!!!
  • M
    Maegan D. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception/ Happily ever after party

    Best people I have met! They were absolutely amazing and we had the best time! It was super hot and both RJ and Kevin were great sports about it! They were personable and we had so much fun with them! I personally would hire them again if I had another event like this.

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Megan & Jacob,
    Thank you so much, we had a blast and your friends and family were the best!!!

    Thank you 😊
  • S
    Spencer J. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ceremony and Reception.

    Amazing amazing amazing!!! The best DJ you could get for a wedding!! So many amazing compliments from guests. Would recommend to anyone who asks!!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you to the both of you! It was our pleasure to provide you with entertainment for your special day!!!
  • T
    Tracee Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    We hired them for our wedding and everything went very smooth, they are experienced and professional and pay attention to every detail. I would trust them for any event.

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Tracee & Armando! We all had such a great time and the food was superb! Hope to see you again in the future…

    Thank you 🙏🏼
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible DJ!

    We HIGHLY recommend working with Raul (RJ) at Royal Entertainment. He was so fun to work with, from our prep call to the wedding day. He put all our notes and input together to create the perfect wedding vibe. He was a vital part of our reception party!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Amy & Dane!
    It was an amazing night under the stars. Thank you so much for giving us the chance to rock your wedding!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall wedding

    Royal Entertainment were great. Very nice and very reasonable prices. The photo booth was amazing and so was the music. My family, husband, and I really enjoyed our beautiful wedding. We spent the whole time dancing or taking photos. Thank you Royal Entertainment we’ll definitely use you again and recommend you to others.

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure providing you with entertainment. You your husband and family were so awesome!
    Thank you so much.
  • C
    Cassandra B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome, would hire again!!

    This dj and his MC went above and beyond to make our wedding memorable. He was able to come out for the rehearsal to help us get the timing out. As far as our wedding went everything went super smooth there was no complications! Loves his work!! Upcoming brides who are getting married this year or in the future years, do me a favor and hire Royal Entertainment for DJ! You won’t regret it!!

    Royal Entertainment's reply:

    Cassandra,

    Thank you so much for having us as your entertainment! It was such a fun night and your family was the best!

    Thank you and hope to see you again!