Skip to main content
Weddings

Ross Productions Reviews

Ross Productions View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
306 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

306
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • James
    James F. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photo Booth Experience!!

    Ross Productions provided a photo booth for our wedding and it was SUPER FUN. We knew the quality was going to be great, but the assistant had us laughing, and kept the flow moving quickly.
  • Deanna
    Deanna B. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & Fun Photo Booth

    The photo booth was a HIT at our wedding. The prints were customized with our invitation design on it too! The quality of the images were beyond anything we've seen at other weddings. Highly recommend!
  • Kyle
    Kyle L. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Music, Lighting, MCing - All PERFECT

    Tyler, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Your contributions to our wedding truly made our wedding the best it could ever be!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily L. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lighting made the night

    The lighting was ON FIRE!!!!! The tube lights and uplights around the outdoor property lit up and completely transformed our space. Thank you SO MUCH for everything you did Ross Productions!
  • Ally
    Ally R. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best Wedding DJ EVER!!

    Choosing Ross Productions and Tyler Ross was the best decision we made for our entire wedding
  • E
    Erica B. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I had hoped for and more

    Our wedding day was made magical thanks to the incredible DJ we had the pleasure of working with. From the moment we shared our vision with them, they curated a playlist that perfectly captured our love story, setting the mood with romantic melodies during dinner and later getting everyone on the dance floor with infectious beats. Their seamless transitions and ability to read the crowd ensured that the dance floor was always packed, and they even surprised us with a special mix that brought tears of joy to our eyes. This DJ not only played music but orchestrated an unforgettable symphony of love and celebration, making our big day truly remarkable.
  • M
    Micaela P. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ross Productions Crushed It!

    DJ David Gonzalez was outstanding, meticulously handling every detail to ensure our wedding was perfect. We had several meetings with him beforehand to discuss our options and plan the entire day, so everything flowed seamlessly from the first dance to the last song. David genuinely cared about our celebration and provided a great mix of current hits, Spanish music, and older classics to please all our guests. His energy and vibe were unmatched, and we highly recommend him for any event. You won't be disappointed!
  • J
    Justin R. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ for our wedding

    From the moment we started planning our wedding, we knew that entertainment would be the heart of our celebration. It was our top priority, which is why we chose Ross Productions and Tyler Ross as our DJ.

    Our experience with Ross Productions and Tyler Ross went beyond all our expectations. The visual displays were breathtaking, the mixes were seamless, and the sound quality was top-notch. Jason’s emceeing tied everything together beautifully.

    We couldn’t be happier with our choice to book Ross Productions, and we would do it again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend their services—10/10.
  • J
    Jimmy T. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Party Ever!!!!!

    Tony Mac made our wedding unforgettable with his exceptional DJ skills. From planning to the event itself, he was fully committed and fantastic to work with. Not hiring him would be a huge mistake. We will definitely hire him for future events!
  • L
    Linda T. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable Experience with Ross Productions

    Ross Productions was absolutely amazing at our wedding. Kept everyone on the dance floor all night long, the photo booth was a hit, and the lighting was on point!
  • Carolin
    Carolin L. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Brandon is Incredible

    DJ Brandon went above and beyond, giving my daughter an amazing day to celebrate! We highly recommend booking DJ Brandon with Ross Productions!
  • M
    Michael B. Sent on 06/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Magical

    Ross Productions was the BEST CHOICE we made for our wedding. Everyone that I spoke to throughout the entire process was so kind and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ.
  • T
    Teresa F. Sent on 06/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ross Productions is the GOAT

    DJ Tyler went above and beyond in making our wedding the greatest experience ever! Ross Productions made us feel amazing and kept everything on track, and the dance floor packed. The lighting was beyond amazing, their setup was clean, and they truly made us feel like we were important.

    Highly, highly recommend!
  • R
    Richard T. Sent on 06/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever

    Our original DJ bailed on us less than two weeks before the wedding, but Ross Productions came to the rescue! Tyler responded to my email within the hour and scheduled a virtual meeting that day to discuss our vision. He helped us get the timeline and our music organized and had one of his DJs booked while we were in the meeting. We were a little worried due to the last minute booking that it would be "OK", but they truly went above and beyond, giving us the best experience ever. Beyond being incredibly accommodating and friendly throughout the process, they showed us that planning a wedding in less than 2 weeks is no big deal for them.
  • K
    Kevin D. Sent on 06/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ

    We had an absolutely fantastic experience with Ross Productions! From the initial consultation, they were professional, attentive, and listened to our vision. The music was spot on, keeping the dance floor packed all night and quickmixing (which we absolutely LOVE). A few of my guests are still saying how much fun they had and that our wedding was the best they had ever been to. Thanks Ross Productions for a truly unforgettable day!!!

    Highly recommend!
  • A
    Angela S. Sent on 06/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unmatchable and Incredible

    Tyler and his team truly made our day magical. From the lighting design, to the quality of the sound, and the entire planning process, they made our day the best ever, seamless, and stress-free. We HIGHLY recommend hiring them!
  • Kristin
    Kristin R. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Them Now!!!

    We absolutely loved working with Tyler Ross for our wedding! He was helpful, fun, creative, and vert attentive to our needs. The Photo Booth add-on from Ross Productions was a fantastic touch and the lighting was on point. Thank you Tyler and the entire Ross Productions team for making our reception unforgettable. Our wedding day was truly the best day of our lives!
  • Alison
    Alison J. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Ever!!!

    Ross Productions is truly remarkable! Brandon took our playlist and brought it to life, truly listening to our requests and making the day magical. We couldn't be more grateful for his services. He kept the dance floor packed all night, constantly checking in to ensure we were happy. We love Brandon!!
  • A
    Amelia S. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service!

    Ross Productions went the extra mile making our day truly magical!
  • C
    Colin W. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Come True

    Tyler, Tony, and the Ross team exceeded all our expectations at our wedding. They provided clear guidance and helpful tips when met for our first creative session, and absolutely nailed the mixing on the day. Their talent for reading the room was evident — they knew exactly when to get people dancing and when to step back. Many of our friends remarked on how much fun our wedding was, all thanks to his production. Additionally, Tony was an outstanding MC, bringing our reception to life.
  • A
    Arielle T. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them now!

    Tyler from Ross Productions crushed our wedding. His incredible insight was invaluable during the planning process and he always responded promptly. Our guests couldn’t stop raving about how alive the reception felt with him as our DJ.
  • M
    Marcus R. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night Ever!

    Hiring Ross Productions was one of the best decisions for our wedding. Tyler's unique ability to read the room kept the dance floor packed all night. He was easy to work with and made our day exactly what we wanted!
  • A
    Anthony T. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical experience ever!

    Ross Productions did an absolutely phenomenal job! We highly recommend them to anyone planning their wedding!
  • J
    Justin K. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ross Productions rocked our wedding

    DJ Tony and Tyler went ALL THE WAY! We had a really great time with them throughout the planning process and the wedding overall. They kept us dancing all night. Everything was well-planned, from the ceremony to the reception and kept us as stress-free as possible. Tyler and his team were really easy to work with. Thanks for everything!
  • Courtney
    Courtney K. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tyler = Best DJ Ever

    Ross Productions provided audio for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. They also provided a photobooth and lighting, which added a fun element to our wedding that our guests thoroughly enjoyed. The photo quality was excellent, capturing great moments. They were attentive to our preferences for songs and ambiance, creating a fantastic atmosphere. Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message