Skip to main content
Weddings

Rosies & Posies Florist Reviews

Rosies & Posies Florist

Rosies & Posies Florist

Campbell, CA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
34 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

13 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers for my wedding..

    Malak, was simply just the right florist for my wedding. She was kind, responsive and really saw my vision my floral were peonies and roses. I loved them!! She decorated my arch and sofreh. It was perfect. Highly recommend her!
  • L
    Lara H. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing flowers and service

    From our first call to the delivery and set up of flowers, Malay was great. She was extremely responsive, listened to what we liked and had the best bouquets. We got a sneak peek of my bouquet a few days before the wedding and when the flowers arrived, I was thrilled. My wedding bouquet had been dried and some flowers pressed now so that I will be able to cherish it for years to come.
  • Ashlyn
    Ashlyn S. Married on 12/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for Budgets of All Sizes

    Thank you so much! I decided to hire Rosies and Posies after my now-husband said "Oh, I like them! I bought you flowers from them before, and they didn't try to up-sell me like a lot of florists do." They deliver value without adding on superfluous fees or outrageous "wedding-tax" prices. They are incredibly flexible to work within anyone's budget, customizing everything. We had one bridesmaid drop out last minute, and she was able to quickly offer a solution to use that allocation. On-time, polite, everything was beautiful! If I were to give constructive criticism, I would say: it would be good to build a standard PDF contract - the RTF file looked a little sketchy. And please leave the boxes that we gave you the bud vases in, it was frustrating to try and find a way to take them all home afterward. But overall, I highly recommend!

    (Photos of florals by www.davidnsachs.com)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laurel Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No One Better

    Malak at Rosies and Posies is the god-mother you wish you had. She is personal, polite, custom and simply THE BEST.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I will recommend her to anyone! She was so perfect and knew exactly what I wanted! She was so friendly and her flower were beautiful! Price was even better! Thanks to you and your team! Awesome job!
  • L
    L. Married on 07/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I must say, this company was a BLESSING for myself and husband. I am extremely GRATEFUL I had found this florist! (it was by accident too) I had went into her shop, I told her I will be getting married and I was just looking around at prices. She did not try to sell me anything, But was there when I had questions and because of that I choose to come back and book her for my wedding, it was the best decision too! She went way beyond on my expectations with a warm heart, good smile, and most importantly PATIENCE, with in- depth details explaining her prices, to my many many changes, so their were no miscommunication. I am thankful and thank you from MR. AND MRS. VALENZUELA
  • N
    Negeen Married on 03/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Rosies for my April 2017 wedding was a dream! The flowers arrangements were exactly what I envisioned and Malak really helped bring my whole vision to life! She was always responsive to any changes or new ideas i came up with. When i saw the bouquets for the bridal party i just knew everything else was going to look stunning. When i walked into the venue for the first time i was blown away at how elegant and beautiful the flowers and candle looked. It was the most whimsical wedding and I have rosies to thank for that!!
  • V
    Val Married on 08/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love the service and quality from Malak & the gals at Rosie's and Posie's <3
  • N
    Nina Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were so beautiful! I was amazed by the quality. This florist matched my vision exactly. I am so happy I chose them as my wedding florist.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was very helpful and professional. She really did a great job!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 11/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I provided Malak with about a dozen inspiration photos and a budget and she produced flowers that were beyond what I could have imagined! I was absolutely thrilled with all of the floral she provided...centerpieces, bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres, petals, and cake flowers.
  • Amanda
    Amanda A. Married on 03/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made all my Pinterest dreams come true!

    Rosie's and Posies was an amazing vendor and the perfect florist for our wedding day. I showed her pictures of what I had envisioned, gave her my budget and she made it all happen. On time, professional and exceptional work! Would highly recommend for any event.
  • A
    Andria Married on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak was amazing!! Her work was creative, impressive, and affordable. My bridal bouquet was just beautiful, the centerpieces, the bridal party flowers, everything was absolutely perfect. My only regret is not taking enough pictures!

    I would highly recommend Rosies and Posies to any couple looking for a florist for their wedding. She worked with us every step of the way. I wanted a Hollywood flare with feathers and my husband wanted beer hops included in his bouttiennierres. She was able to incorporate everything that we wanted and more. We are so happy we chose Rosies and Posies to be a part of our special day.

    We plan to hire Rosies and Posies for all of our future events!

    Thank you Malak!!!
  • R
    Robin Married on 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak was amazing! Loved the flowers at my wedding including two all around alter pieces she made for wine barrels; amazing value and was a pleasure to work with Malak!!! Thank you for helping to make our big day so special!!!
  • User1780461 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak was very easy to work with. She is very friendly and accomodating. We had some changes to the flowers about a month before the wedding and she had no problem making the changes. The flowers were more beautiful than I imagined they could be! We would highly recommend Rosies and Posies to anyone that asked.
  • User1735558 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak provided my "big say" with everything I asked for, imagened and had always dreamed of for my wedding. She spent so much of her time allowing me to share with her my vision and made it come alive and cr true. I will never forget the beautiful arrangements and special touchs Rosie's Posies brought to the beginning of my forever ever after! Many thanks Malak!! Mostly this woman absolutely knows her stuff!!!!! Xo
  • K
    Kalkidan Married on 06/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak is awesome! She is very flexible and sweet. I was able to order the flowers for my wedding from her 3 weeks before the date. She was very accommodating. She even gave me some free rose petals as a surprise for my wedding. She's also very affordable, I highly recommend her.
  • Desiray
    Desiray Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak did a beautiful job for my flowers on my wedding. Very responsive and professional. I would highly recommend Rosies and Posies for any of your events.
  • User1668246 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rosies Posies provided a very simple arrangement with short notice at a reasonable price. They were very kind and patient as my knowledge of flowers is limited:)
  • B
    Bahareh Married on 03/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved this place. The owner went above and beyond to make our special day special. We love it and they have our business forever !!
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 06/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really cant praise Rosies & Posies enough. Malak was great to work with and the flowers for our wedding came out absolutely beautiful! Planning a wedding can be so stressful, but our flowers were the one thing I didn't have to worry about. After discussing my vision with Malak she made me feel 100% confident that she would make my vision happen and she followed through with that. Our wedding was over one month ago and we continue to get compliments on the flowers. Thank you to Malak and her staff for helping to make my wedding day stunning.
  • E
    E Married on 06/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak did a beautiful job on our wonderland themed flowers. They we're vibrant and beautiful and she arrived ahead of schedule to deliver them. She was a pleasure to work with and her prices were the best I was able to find. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use her services in the future.
  • User974119 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rosies and Posies provided beautiful flowers for our wedding day. When I saw the bouquets, they were exactly as I had wanted/imagined them to be. Malak was also very flexible with changes that we made. She was professional, easy to reach by email, responsive, and flexible. We are overall very happy with Rosies and Posies and definitely would recommend them.
  • N
    Nauz Married on 08/11/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malak did a fabulous job and the ambiance she created was exactly our vision!!

    The room was truly beautiful and her pricing is very fair.

    Regards,
    Nauz
  • Huma
    Huma Married on 09/04/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    great value, great flowers, easy to work with. our tables looked beautiful and got tons of compliments. i brought Malak a photo and she made it happen. she is good at suggesting alternatives that work with your budge too.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message