Rosewood Manor House B & B Reviews

5 | Marion, SC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Rosewood Manor House B & B

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • G

    Gerdi · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Place Ever!

    We had our son's rehearsal party here. We could not have asked for a more a elegant place or better food! The place was absolutely grand and the food and service out of this world!

    I would highly recommend this place for any type of event. You will not be disappointed!
    G Lake
    Prosperity, SC

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • M

    Michael · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Len and I were married at Rosewood Manor House on December 30, 2016 in this beautiful showplace for our special day! John and Gary did everything we needed to make it perfect and a memory we will never forget...thanks, Michael

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • M

    MARGARIE · Married on 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended a ceremonial event at this venue which was spectacular. Service was impeccable and the accommodations were stunning. The manor house is the perfect setting for a wedding, or special occasion. All our needs were tended to by Dr. Gary and the food was outstanding. Bob the chef is very quiet about his background as a chef to well known celebrities, but his skill shows in the food and presentation.

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • User4891574 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVE Rosewood Manor! My wedding was beyond perfect. Gary and John went above and beyond anything I could have asked for just to make my wedding day dreams come true. They are so loving and genorous, which helps make having an event there so easy. They genuinely care about what you want and will do what they can to help provide it. I am so blessed to have found such an incredible venue. I promise, you will not regret having an event there. They're wonderful!!!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • User4945420 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attended my cousin's wedding at this exquisite location in May 2014. Beyond beautifully stunning; every aspect of this home evokes love and passion for all things past and present. They are very generous hosts who warmly welcome everyone and will make you feel like part of their family. Don't hesitate to pay them a visit or use this house as a venue for an event of any size. Looking forward to visiting them again.

    Sent on 04/05/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review