Rosenblums Eclectic Photography Reviews

12 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Rosenblums Eclectic Photography

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 1
Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 2
Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 3
Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 4
Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 5
Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 6
Sort by:
  • Stryfe

    William · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So impressed.

    We went a little... Unconventional with our engagement shoot. Our first date was at the Slaughterhouse's Apocalypse in Tucson (also recommended), and John and Lisa handled it with professionalism to spare. There was a confidence in everything they did which helped my (now) wife and I relax. After that shoot, we knew we had booked the right people to commemorate our wedding.

    During the wedding ceremony, prep, and reception we hardly knew they were there. The formal shots were done quickly allowing us to get back to our festivities while still supplying us with some amazing pictures.

    If you're looking for a photographer at all, I'd recommend the Rosenblums. I know we'll be going back to them for our photography needs in the future.

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • H

    Helena · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and Lisa, are a great team that make you feel comfortable and capture amazing images! John was very accommodating and willing to work with our wants and also with communication as we live in the greater Phoenix area but got married in Tucson! Very quick with delivery of digital photos! Thanks for your hard work and dedication to your jobs!

    Mr&Mrs Morgan

    Sent on 11/08/2017
    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 7
    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 8
    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 9
    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 10
    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 11
    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography 12
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Rosenblum's are truly passionate about their profession, easy to work with and very creative. We can't wait to work with them again.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • Leslie

    Leslie · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographers in town!!
    My pictures came out amazing I recommend with my eyes closed!
    Can not Thank enough all the hard work they put into our pictures since the wedding day.
    It is more than just taking a picture it is about capturing the moment and they have done more than I can ask for.
    Gracias Lisa and John!!!!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't have much to go on when we first hired the Rosenblum's last fall. They are relatively new and had limited reviews at the time. I was on the fence because I thought the samples of their work was a little too eclectic for my taste. My husband liked them right away because of that artistic quality. I am VERY happy with our decision! John and Lisa were the utmost professionals from beginning to end. They genuinely showed interest in shooting our wedding and had ideas for shots that we hadn't considered.
    Since we had a daytime wedding and reception, I was worried about that the lighting at both venues would be too harsh. I called John on short notice about this concern about a month before the wedding and he willingly dropped everything to go out the venue and check it out. He took a few photos to alleviate my concern. He went out again a couple of days before the wedding at the time the ceremony took place.
    They were punctual and professionally dressed on our wedding day. They were mindful of our tight timeline which I really appreciated. We were married in a very small, rustic chapel with very little room to move around. Lisa was crouched in a corner near the altar and captured some amazing shots during the ceremony. I loved the candid photos they took at both venues.
    Their turnaround time to produce the photos was incredibly fast - done in less than a week!! We were given 4 full discs of photos, 2 in a beautiful custom case. Outstanding quality.
    My only complaint was the lack of close up formal photos. It's minor, but I wish we didn't appear to be so far off in the distance in many of them. Overall, I would recommend the Rosenblums to any couple. Fantastic quality and service for a great value!

    PS - they are using one of our photos as their profile picture! WOW!!

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • Z

    Zoe · Married on 02/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with! Had a lot of fun! Thank you excited to work with you guys again.

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • T

    Christine · Married on 02/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My photographer canceled on me 15 days before my wedding and I was lucky enough to find Rosenblums' Eclectic Photography 2 weeks before the big day. To my surprise they took the job with little to no prep!! They met me at the venue, took some practice shots and sent me on my way with a Homework assignment!!! (Just names of all our family members) They took the time to learn everyone's names before the wedding and it made a huge difference in the whole process. John and Lisa were absolutely amazing! I felt so comfortable with them, it was like they were a part of our family. We had a few touchy family situations to work around and these two did so with such finesse I don't think anyone noticed. We had so much fun with them and can't wait to see the final product!! Thank you for making our wedding extra special! I'm so thankful I found you two!!!

    Sent on 02/26/2017
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING TEAM!!!!!! I couldn't have asked for a better team to capture my special day! John and Lisa come as a great team, John with the men, and Lisa with the Ladies while we got ready. Between the both of them they captured so many pictures from completely different angles. Highly recommended!!! Can't go wrong with this TEAM!!!! Very easy to reach, great communication! Can't recommend enough!!

    Sent on 02/20/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "They did a fabulous job a capturing our special day on film. They were professional from beginning to end. We love our photos"

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • K

    Kandis · Married on 01/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and I have used Rosenblums Eclectic Photography for a few different occasions now and we are always so impressed by the beautiful photos they capture and their professionalism. We will continue to use them for all of our photography needs. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • J

    Juliette · Married on 10/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosenblums Eclectic Photography impressed me with their professional and personable service as photographers at our Comedy for Charity Event. Our scheduled photographer canceled at the last minute, so John and Lisa saved the day by filling in. There is no doubt in my mind that no one else would have done a better job. This industrious team took photos of the guests, the performers, as well as group photos. The show went longer than anticipated, and they stayed to the end, capturing the fun and frivolity of the event. It is clear from the smiles on the faces of people whose photographs they took that the attendees experienced a night to remember. It is fortunate that th photographers from Rosenblums Eclectic Photography were there to memorialize these precious moments. I would give them 5 and half stars if I could.

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • A

    Andy · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't speak highly enough about Rosenblums Eclectic Photography and there work. They have an uncanny ability to preserve moments through there images and they do this in the most unobtrusive way. They welcomed our direction with an open dialogue and were willing to work with us on every aspect of our special day. Photos were posted in a timely manner and the results were beyond what I had dreamed they would be!

    Sent on 03/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review