Rose Renda Weddings Reviews

11 | Bridgewater, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Rose Renda Weddings

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Rose Renda Weddings 1
Rose Renda Weddings 2
Rose Renda Weddings 3
Rose Renda Weddings 4
Rose Renda Weddings 5
Rose Renda Weddings 6
Rose Renda Weddings 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Cathleen

    Cathleen Perez · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Rose did a wonderful job in styling mine and my bridal party's hair for my wedding day! I was very happy with the way my hair looked. All the women in my party had different hair types, and Rose made sure that they were happy with their looks. I would highly recommend Rose if you were searching for a wedding hair stylist!

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • E

    Eryn · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day perfection

    First she did my hair for my bridal party and Inc. every little detail I wanted. Wedding day perfection is a perfect way of stating it! When she did my trial she asked me exactly what I wanted and made my hair exceed expectations. I look like a beautiful princess bride.

    Sent on 04/01/2019
    Rose Renda Weddings 8
    Rose Renda Weddings 9
    Rose Renda Weddings 10
    Rose Renda Weddings 11
    Rose Renda Weddings 12
  • J

    Judy Duff · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    My daughter got married on St. Patrick’s Day and Rose did my hair, the brides hair and all nine of her bridesmaids! She was timely and did beautiful work.

    Sent on 04/01/2019
    Rose Renda Weddings 13
    Rose Renda Weddings 14
  • S

    Samantha Gries · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    Rose is excellent! She did a beautiful job and captured the look perfectly I was going for. I would definitely recommend her as she is very experienced!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
    Rose Renda Weddings 15
  • A

    Amber Schmidt · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rose was amazing!

    I can never get my hair to hold a curl but rose made it happen! My hair held and looked amazing all day and night!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bat Mitzvah

    Rose is an amazing person & hair stylist.
    She did my hair and my daughters hair for her Bat Mitzvah . We looked beautiful & received many compliments. Rose surpassed all of our expectations !p
    Thank you , Rose!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    Rose Renda Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Natalie, it was a pleasure working with you and Samantha. She is truly a special girl. Can't wait to do her hair for upcoming proms.
  • A

    Antonina Tadros · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Creative and Experienced

    Rose has been doing my hair for years and I knew for my special day I wouldn't want anyone else as my hairstylist. She was very pleasent and accommodating throughout the whole process. The day of my wedding she not only made me feel like a queen but she had done my whole wedding party plus the mothers of the bride and groom.She works very fast and very efficiently, so I knew we wouldn't fall behind schedule. I received so many compliments on my hair , and it had stayed throughout the whole night. With Rose as my hairstylist I knew I was in good hands and wouldn't change it for the world!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
    Rose Renda Weddings 16
    Rose Renda Weddings 17
  • J

    Jacqueline Burnett · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jacqueline B.

    All it took to know I was in the right hands with Rose R. was when I attended a wedding whereby she not only made the Bride breathtakingly beautiful - she managed to get the entire bridal party ready! Knowing that confidence- gave me confidence and on I such an important day - I needed that. I will never forget how my Mother absolutely praised my hair above all else (even my dress-lol) - that was everything. Rose is truly gifted, kind and fair. So much so I became a forever client!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • S

    Sarah Blanco · Married on 09/03/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NJ Wedding

    Rose was the most wonderful hairdresser for my wedding. My hair looked and stayed fabulous for the entire day/ night! She also did my entire wedding party. Everyone loved her work! And she is super fast!
    Try Rose and you will be thrilled!!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • E

    Elena R · Married on 09/04/1994

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rose is fantastic!!

    Rose’s attention to detail is second to none. She works hard to make sure everything is just so. I have recommended her to everyone. From weddings to formals, you look better than you could have ever imagined! Rose did my hair as well as my bridal party’s. Stunning! I have been going to her for many years and now my teen daughter gets her formal hair done by Rose.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • S

    Sarah Tuytjens · Married on 03/17/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Rose did an amazing job on my hair! I will definitely go to her again!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
    Rose Renda Weddings 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review