Skip to main content
Weddings

Romantic Florals Reviews

Romantic Florals View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

41 User photos

  • E
    Eva T. Married on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Florals

    Tricia did a great job, she was attentive and listened to our needs and was very flexible when we needed to make a change. We would highly recommend her.

    Romantic Florals's reply:

    Eva, I absolutely loved working with you and I am so glad that you felt listened to and that I met your needs. Providing excellent customer service is very important to me. Thanks so much for your review.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficiently and beautifully!

    Tricia is amazing! She did all the florals for my wedding day and truly made my vision of life. The pricing is really reasonable for the amount of florals and design. she knows what I want and she is aware of my budget. Everything was done efficiently and beautifully. I would definitely recommend.

    Romantic Florals's reply:

    Brenda-
    You are amazing!! We loved working with you on your wedding flowers. Thank you for your review. I’m so happy that we provided you with beautiful efficient service. Congratulations again!
  • Audrey
    Audrey Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and Beautiful Floral Arrangements!

    We are so grateful to have found Tricia for our wedding day! The flowers and arch were perfection all around and really filled up the space the way I dreamed of. It was stunning and we received so many compliments! I was obsessed with my bouquet and the groomsmen’s boutonnières were a hit. Tricia was great to work with and everything turned out beautifully! Thank you so much Tricia! We would definitely recommend working with Tricia at Romantic Florals.

    Romantic Florals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I loved working with you and your wonderful family!! I’m always so happy to have dream clients like you.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca K. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Tricia now!!!!! Beautiful flowers at a reasonable price

    I have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to flowers or making things look pretty, and I also didn’t want to spend a fortune on flowers, and I’m so glad I found Tricia because she really knew how to make my vision come to life while also staying within my budget! I just sent her some pictures that I found pretty, and she talked me through the rest and created a beautiful mood board. I really appreciated that the week before she stayed in close communication with me, sent me pictures of the bouquets and asked for feedback, and was extremely responsive. When I got to the venue on the day of, all the flowers were already set up and looking beautiful. Plus she made the cutest boutonnière for my pup ☺️ Highly recommend Tricia and Romantic Florals!

    Romantic Florals's reply:

    I had so much fun designing for you. I loved making your pups special collar design. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
  • R
    Robin H. Married on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, Creative, Innovative, Experienced

    Trisha was amazing, I changed my mind several times and she was so accommodating. She helped with all of the decisions and made my Wedding all the more special!

    Romantic Florals's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review. I am so lucky to work with amazing client’s like you.
  • T
    Terri H. Married on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Talented

    We were so thrilled to work with Tricia on our wedding. She isn’t an ordinary florist. She’s much more than that. She is a creative. Her style is unique. Could not have asked for a better person to work with.

    Romantic Florals's reply:

    Hi Terri, we loved working with you. Thank you so much for your review. It’s always such a joy to work with amazing clients like yourself. I’m so glad that we were able to provide wonderful service for you.
  • G
    Grace V. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Florals for our Winter Wedding

    Tricia is an amazing florist! She answered all of my questions, sent me inspiration photos, and absolutely nailed the look and feel of the floral arrangements for our big day. She has a wonderful eye for what will go well together and is such an amazing person overall. She communicated with us every step of the way and we could tell that she has a true passion for making couple's wedding days special. I am so very thankful for her and her beautiful arrangements.
  • Christina
    Christina S. Married on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look NO Further!

    Tricia Won, owner and floral Talent, was my florist for this once in a lifetime wedding. I have been married for 26 years but my husband and I never had a wedding with all the bells and whistles. I have saved for years to have this spectacular wedding/ vow renewal party. And on May 02 , 2021 we finally had our wedding. It was the wedding of my dreams. And I can honestly say this was because of the efforts of all my wedding team. Yet In particular Tricia Won. She brought to fruition a dream bouquet. I always loved the 1920’s design esthetic, and asked her for a chandelier bouquet. Tricia totally Delivered! I’ve never seen a more beautiful bouquet, EVER! She made my dream come true with her immense talent. I can not overstate this woman’s skills. Please everyone reading this review, STOP looking. You have found your florist. No one can do better! Romantic Florals delivers on time, with skill and makes your wedding dreams a reality!
  • Molly
    Molly W. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING to work with and awesome prices

    Tricia is AMAZING!!! I highly recommend her to anyone needing florals for their big day or for any event! She has a very patient, honest, and kind spirit about her, which I found very calming during such a stressful time. Her floral designs were beautiful and exceeded my expectations! One of my favorite things about Tricia is that I could reach out to her anytime with questions. She always responded right away. Tricia sent me pictures of the florals and greenery that she would be using for our wedding throughout the planning process, which was so wonderful for a visual person like myself. I loved that she was able to provide pictures of the actual florals the week leading up to the wedding. Romantic Florals is very reasonably priced compared to some other florists out there and I felt like I was really getting my monies worth. After working with Tricia I would consider her a friend and would hire her for any events in the future!
  • Tasha
    Tasha K. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    I cannot say enough about Tricia from Romantic Florals. I wanted to use small businesses from around my hometown; I found Romantic Florals and I am so glad I did! You can tell from her designs and enthusiasm, that she truly enjoys what she does. It isn't a job to her, it is making dreams come true! I explained and described my dream wedding floral and she made it into a reality. I could find a picture of exactly what I wanted but she took the pictures I had and combined them into the perfect wedding floral. I even had a last minute groomsmen addition and she was very accommodating. See the pictures for yourself! You won't be disappointed in hiring her.
  • Elyse
    Elyse S. Married on 07/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Romantic florals was a fantastic choice to make for my husband and I when deciding on a florist. Tricia was a fantastic person to work with! She had great communication right from the start. I told her my vision, and she made it come to life. When I was unsure what I wanted, she helped me make the best decision. She was budget friendly, and worked with what we wanted for our big day. Everything turned out beautifully! I am so happy with the way it all come together. The florals really made our wedding extra special and beautiful. Thank you romantic florals!
  • Danielle
    Danielle D. Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Thankful for Romantic Florals

    My bouquet is BEAUTIFUL! Tricia seriously saved the day in more ways than one. I’m beyond thankful for her skills, creativity, and communicative nature! When Covid-19 struck and Tricia’s suppliers closed, she reached out immediately to problem solve with me. We ditched most of my original idea and Tricia immediately had a vision I would have never had. Her vision came to fruition and I’m left with the most beautiful bouquet ever that I can keep the rest of my life. When I booked Romantic Florals, I choose them based on the creativity that comes through in each design, but I had no idea how crucial that creativity would be in the end and I’m SO thankful!
  • J
    Julie O. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knows her stuff!

    Tricia worked hard to help capture my envision of my wedding day. Even some last minute changes Tricia was able to adapt and still give me exactly what I was looking for. She really knows her flowers and will communicate with you ensuring you get what you want! She did a great job! Thank you!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra P. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    Tricia was wonderful working with me! I had no idea how to put into words what I wanted, but some how she knew exactly what I was looking for! She worked with me on exactly what I wanted, was able to do payment plans with me, and just absolutely wowed me when I saw everything!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Tricia is amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure my florals and centerpieces were gorgeous for my wedding day! I was live in New Jersey and my wedding was in Austin. It was very difficult to plan a wedding living away. She definitely helped make the process so much easier! Everything looked beautiful on my wedding day thanks to her!
  • A
    Alyssa B. Married on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Tricia did an amazing job for my wedding. I loved everything! My flowers for my wedding turned out exactly how I wanted it!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Tricia was amazing; I was a bride who had no idea where to start. She guided me from start to finish.
  • A
    Angela H. Married on 10/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful experience!

    Tricia did the flowers for my daughter’s wedding and did a fabulous job. The color scheme was just what my daughter wanted and the flowers were beautiful. I felt like Tricia went above and beyond to make the wedding day special.
  • Jordyn
    Jordyn B. Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist EVER!!

    Where do I begin?! Tricia was AMAZING and completely in tune to what I was looking for on my wedding day. She listened to all my attempts to describe what was in my mind and was kind enough to let me show her a million pictures on Pinterest. All I can say is she absolutely nailed it!! Tricia is truly an artist in her craft and my flowers turned out better than I could of ever dreamed of. I cannot thank he enough! I loved working with her (she really is the sweetest) and I would recommend her to any bride :)
  • J
    Jennifer A. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Absolutely amazing! I had to plan my wedding 6 hours away! Tricia was fantastic! We talked about everything! She sent so many pictures! We were so happy! Everything was so beautiful!!!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Tricia, owner of Romantic Florals. From our first consultation, she was helpful, professional, and really worked hard to maximize our small budget for a large wedding. She was by far one of the easiest vendors to work with for my March, 24th wedding; eased my anxieties, and helped me make decision about what I wanted for the wedding. I had no clue when it came to flowers. To quote her from one of our conversations “Let me handle it; you enjoy your day.” That’s her mindset through the entire process, she will pamper you with excellent service. I loved that she texted me pictures as she put things together for my feedback. On the flowers, our bouquets were gorgeous, unique, and perfect for our wedding. I’m still receiving compliments on them and questions on who did the flowers. Even all my guys thought their boutonniere with blue thistle incorporated were the coolest; that’s high praise coming from some groomsmen! Tricia created 25+ 6ft garland runners and a 20ft arch piece; she came delivered to a venue and set everything up herself. Her work really set the mood for the entire evening. If you want superior service, swoon worthy florals, and someone willing to work with your budget, Tricia at Romantic Florals is it, hands down.
  • J
    Janet Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tricia with Romantic Florals is over the top with her floral wedding designs for my daughter’s wedding on 12.16.17! Very professional and super creative in all she did for the wedding. Beautiful bouquets, ceremony flowers for the alter and chair florals to the cake flowers! Loved working with her and she was spot on with everything she promised! Thank you Tricia for the very personal touch! I knew I never had to worry about anything from the moment we met! Janet
  • C
    C Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used florals as the primary decor for our wedding and Romantic Florals was referred to us by our wedding planner. Tricia was super friendly, very professional, organized, and attentive through the entire process. During the consultation, she was very proactive with helping with the overall plan and kept in touch well. I felt like she really listened to my vision and she worked within the budget we set without hesitation and did not sacrifice any creativity or aesthetics with her creations. Tricia is really knowledgeable about the flowers she works with and I could tell that she really takes pride in her creations and enjoys her work. Anytime I had questions she responded right away. She even helped open my eyes to different types of flowers to use in my design and I can say that I now appreciate flowers I wouldn't have without her. Her attentiveness and attention to detail during the entire process really helped me feel relaxed on the day of my wedding. I can't say enough good things about my experience working with Romantic Florals! I feel lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Tricia. Her execution was on point! She did an incredible job and I was very happy with how beautiful all of the florals were for the wedding!
  • D
    Denise Married on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Romantic Florals was an absolute joy to work with for my daughter’s wedding. Tricia was so attentive to everything my daughter wanted and never tried to push us us to do things we didn’t want. She provided us with wonderful suggestions when we gave her a vision of what my daughter wanted. She also was so good about repurposing Florals that were used for the wedding ceremony to move and then use them for the reception. She always kept my daughter and I in mind concerning costs and stayed well within our budget. I would recommend Romantic Florals to anyone!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are very pleased with Romantic Florals with the amazing floral arrangements on our Wedding. They were beautiful
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message