Romadjpianobar® DJ Tuscany Reviews

6 | Tuscany, IT
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Romadjpianobar® DJ Tuscany

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • Nathan

    Nathan Peart · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and everything we wanted!

    Super happy with our DJ. Allowed us to create some custom playlists and also mix his own stuff based on our tastes. All done from overseas which was very smooth. Speakers and deck were small too so it wasn't obtrusive in the venue space. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • J

    Jason Law · Married on 08/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, efficient, recommended

    Gianpiero was responsive to our emails and was able to provide a quotation quickly and efficiently. Once agreed, we gave him our spotify playlist and he was able to base his DJ set using this.

    Additionally, Gianpiero met us at the venue the day before to ensure there would be no issues with the setup - great professionalism!

    We would highly recommend Gianpiero to anyone who needs a top quality DJ for their wedding!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Really happy with the music throughout the wedding thank you!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • N

    Nicolle · Married on 06/30/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall we had a great experience. I’d recommend creating a playlist in order to prevent any other confusion.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth Allen · Married on 10/12/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Elisabeth Allen

    Thank to this DJ and his perfectly selected music, my marriage was simply unforgettable. I have collected so many beautiful memories and all my guests felt the same. We all had fun and danced until our feet begged us to stop.

    Sent on 02/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review