Skip to main content
Weddings

Rollers & Rouge Reviews

Rollers & Rouge View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
40 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • A
    Ann D. Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely Recommend!

    Natasha and Natalie were awesome to work with and my hair/makeup looked perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend to any of my friends for their wedding day experience!
  • B
    Bonnie H. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two trials and hair and makeup for six the day of.

    Hello Natalie,

    Sorry for my delay we were on honeymoon.
    5/5 rating for your business, Natasha and Cimone.
    From the first time I reached out you have been responsive, supportive and attentive to needs.
    I really love how well Natasha and Cimone work with each other, a very smooth flow. I also love that I had the same artists for my trial, my mom’s trial and the day of. They both were a great fit for the vibe of the getting ready party, they helped keep things light and there was a lot of laughter.
    I think what impressed me most was their ability to connect and amplify the beauty in seven unique women from age 38 to 77, each with different skin tones, types, features, hair color and hair types.
    The look of girlish glee on both my moms face and my mother in laws face when they inspected their final look was worth the money alone.
    I would absolutely hire them again!
  • Shannon
    Shannon E. Sent on 09/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them ASAP - trust me!

    Natalie and Jen were WONDERFUL! They arrived right on time and it felt like they were part of the wedding party, having fun right alongside us! Natalie especially is so considerate and accommodating and talented, and you can tell that she really enjoys her job. Getting married and planning a wedding can be so stressful, but I was never stressed out with Natalie/Rollers and Rouge. She was so communicative and responsive, really listened, and made me feel like the most gorgeous version of myself. I didn't really get to relax and feel like "a bride" until I was in her chair. I could not have asked for a better look or team. Also, Jen went out of her way to tame the somewhat unruly natural curls of my 13 year old stepdaughter in a sweet way that made her feel celebrated too. THANK YOU BOTH from the bottom of my heart! Cannot recommend highly enough.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leah T. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Brainer Vendor!

    Natalie is so friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough! We did a hair and makeup trial for our engagement shoot which allowed us to see how my vintage curls would hold up for the wedding day and determined my skin was better suited for traditional foundation over airbrush. Natalie was also so approachable when I experienced alopecia 6 weeks out from the wedding. She offered me several options to ensure I felt beautiful and confident for the wedding. Come the big day, we had some rain to combat and Natalie perfected my curls. They held up all night! Mekinzie oversaw all 5 girl’s makeup and we all looked flawless! The entire process was so detailed and Natalie made our trial and wedding day so fun!
  • Mallory
    Mallory C. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Rollers & Rouge Now!

    I used Rollers and Rouge for my wedding at Spruce Mountain Ranch in May 2023. Having been in several weddings as a bridesmaid, I've had mixed experiences with my hair and make up looks. Everyone at Rollers and Rouge was fantastic and all of my bridesmaids loved the way they looked and felt like themselves. I was so happy with my hair and make up and could not recommend them enough. Plus everyone was so organized and nice to work with. Jennifer Swift did my hair and make up and we also had Andreanna Baines and Natasha Lynn. They were all wonderful! Here are some photos from Haley Allen!
  • B
    Brianna H. Sent on 05/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalie was incredible!

    We had five women that each wanted a specific look and she was able to achieve just what everyone wanted. Everyone looked incredible and was extremely happy with both their hair and makeup. She was also so fun to have with us while getting ready. She wasn't pushy at all but would give her advice when asked. Highly recommend Natalie for your wedding hair and makeup!
  • Kareen
    Kareen B. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great services by great people

    I booked this company for my wedding, and had a hairdresser and makeup artist do mine and my bridal party’s hair and makeup. Both were great and everyone looked gorgeous. They were both patient and listened to what everyone wanted. There was a big snowfall the prior night and only one was a little late arriving. My one tip to other brides is to have everyone in your wedding party identify their hair inspiration to ensure there is enough time booked for a blowout if needed.
  • S
    Stephanie W. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team of talented folks

    I am so glad I booked Rollers & Rouge early. I did my trial after I booked, and it went super well. Then day-of, the team was so lovely to work with. They did my hair, my mom, my MIL, and multiple bridesmaids. They were super flexible with start time, but still made sure there was enough time to get us all done up before photos. Everyone looked so beautiful. They really did a great job matching hair and makeup to each person's needs. They also even managed to squeeze in a few extra services (lashes, an extra hair) in our time, which I thought was just incredible. They also did a fantastic job making everyone feel comfortable and relaxed, which was super important to me since not everyone in my wedding group was comfortable with getting their hair and makeup done. Great team and experience all around.
  • G
    Grace P. Sent on 09/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Stylist Ever

    Natalie was our stylist and she worked on my mom, mom in law, grandma in law, 2 of my bridesmaids and myself (the bride). She was patient, kind and respectful. We changed a couple of things from the initial trial but it ended up being so much better than I could have imagined!! I will be recommending her to anyone who needs their hair and freckles done for weddings!
  • R
    Robin S. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding hair and makeup

    Natalie was a perfect fit for our wedding hair and makeup. She was professional and offered suggestions at our consult/trial plus we had so much fun! Wedding day was relaxed and enjoyable and everyone looked fantastic!
  • Rachel
    Rachel M. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    I know nothing about makeup or hair but they made me look amazing and it lasted all night even through happy tears.

    Rollers & Rouge's reply:

    You were such a sweetheart to work with, Rachel and your friends and family made our job so easy! You rocked the short bridal hair & I can't wait to see photos! Thanks so much for letting us be a part of your day; it was our pleasure!
  • Kate
    Kate H. Sent on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVED our hair and makeup!

    I would definitely recommend R&R for all of your bridal beauty needs. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day with the help of Natalie and Adrianna. All of my bridesmaids were stunning. Her team really listened to what we wanted and delivered a really natural but photographic result for each of us. They were fun to work with and we were so pleased with the entire experience of working with them.
  • K
    Kristine C. Sent on 03/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! 💯 Perfect! I’d book her again in a heartbeat.

    Natalie was amazing. Everything was so easy. She answered all my questions, had straight forward pricing and I loved my makeup. She did both my wedding and my sisters. I’d book her and recommend her over and over again.

    Rollers & Rouge's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review, Kristine! It was a pleasure being part of yours and your sister's weddings! I hope the rest of your wedding day was amazing!
  • Renee
    Renee B. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Experience!

    I hired Rollers and Rouge to do hair and makeup at my wedding. Natalie was extremely gracious when we had to switch our original October 2020 date to October 2021 and was very responsive around our date changes. Ont he day of the wedding, Natalie and her makeup artist arrived early and were set up before we even arrived, ready to go right away. They both did an incredible job! All of the bridesmaids looked and felt beautiful, and we all had a ton of fun with the Rollers and Rouge ladies. I highly recommend them!
  • Catherine
    Catherine L. Sent on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalie and Elise were the best!

    As I was looking for my hair and makeup stylist for my wedding day, I kept noticing how the bride would get charged sooo much more compared to the bridesmaids/MOG/MOB services, which has never made much sense to me. HOWEVER, Natalie absolutely does not do that! So not only was her pricing fair, she was wonderful to work with, both for my hair and makeup trial and the day of my wedding. She is super responsive and so nice. Elise, my makeup stylist, was also incredibly nice and listened to everyone in the bridal party's concerns about hair and makeup. They were both just lovely to work with. Would absolutely recommend! :)

    Photo by Alyssa Carpenter Photo.
  • Melodie
    Melodie R. Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful services at a great price

    I had a great time working with Aubrey and Megan from Rollers & Rouge. They were friendly, efficient, and responsive during my trial, and listened to what I wanted while also offering suggestions. On my wedding day they showed up on time and prepared and worked through my bridesmaids so efficiently that we were done way ahead of our timeline! They did a great job with my different girls' hair and makeup requests, providing everything from elaborate makeup and a Mohawk for one to soft waves and natural, minimal makeup for another. They gave me the braided half-up half-down hair I asked for (which lasted about as long as any style like that can, right until I shook it completely loose on the dance floor!) as well as the gorgeous, dark boho makeup of my dreams. I was especially impressed that my eye makeup lasted throughout the night, since I was sure it would wear off when I was sobbing during speeches. Thank you so much, Aubrey and Megan! I would recommend you to anyone looking for bridal makeup in the Denver area.
  • Jin
    Hui J. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    6 star if I can give it!

    My wedding hair and make-up looked better than I ever imagined possible and most importantly to me, it stayed all day and night. Natalie broke down the inspo pictures and applied them to what looked good to me. She made me feel so comfortable I felt like I'm hanging out with my old friend during the trial and the day of the wedding. I was concerned about my mom's make-up because she is the pickiest person there is but she loved it. A compliment from an old Asian lady should count for an extra star, Thanks, Natalie for your flawless work!
  • Kat
    Kat S. Sent on 08/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!

    WOW- one of the very best decisions we made for our wedding day was booking Rollers and Rouge for hair and makeup! Natalie is bright light of energy who was so communicative and flexible as we worked through rescheduling our wedding during the pandemic! She was there to answer all my questions and so so helpful leading up to the day of! We had Adrianna and Shannon for hair and makeup and they were AMAZING! They brought a calmness and positive vibe to the getting ready day and everyone loved their hair and makeup! Their prices are also SO reasonable for high quality service. I would highly recommend Rollers and Rouge for your hair and makeup company!
  • Jamie
    Jamie S. Sent on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from a Photographer's View!

    Rollers & Rouge did hair and make-up for a Winter wedding I photographed in Colorado this past year and they did an amazing job! Both were flawless and made my clients look amazing! I would highly recommend them!
  • S
    Kayla M. Sent on 02/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Confidence booster

    Natalie is so wonderful to work with! She communicates so promptly and is friendly. She helped me come up with my hair and makeup look which made me feel so confident on my wedding day. I felt so beautiful and she really took care of all my concerns. She also did my bridesmaids hair with completely different looks and gave them looks that matched their personal styles. Absolutely the best!
  • Kristin
    Kristin M. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 - Twice!

    My experience with Rollers & Rouge was an absolute 10/10. I worked with Natalie over the course of the past 2+ years - my wedding reception in 2020 was postponed and so I had the opportunity to have my hair and makeup done by Natalie in 2020 for my "elopement" style wedding, and again in 2021 for the full wedding reception! I could not have imagined this process and my wedding day(s) without Natalie - her responsiveness, professionalism, attention to detail, and talent are all qualities you NEED in your hair and makeup artist! She is so wonderful to work with and so much fun to be around, and truly brought my (and bridesmaids, mom, and mother in law) hair and makeup vision to life - twice!

    Thank you, Natalie and Rollers & Rouge!
  • Leesa
    Leesa M. Sent on 09/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hairstylist and makeup artist

    Natalie was an awesome woman. She was so easy to talk to. Understood my vision and made it even better. My makeup was flawless and lasted alllllll day.

    Rollers & Rouge's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review and sharing photos, Lisa! You made working on a Sunday so fun and I really enjoyed hanging out with you ladies! Thanks for letting me be a part of your day and I wish you and TJ the best!
  • I
    Isabel Sent on 09/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding hair stylist! Don't look any farther

    I worked with Natalie for hair and makeup for my wedding party and am very glad I did! We initially planned for her to come to Dillon, CO, where I was to be getting married, but when covid forced us to change plans to a backyard wedding in Denver, she rolled with! She did an exceptional job with my and my girls' hair and makeup--and we're not ones to know anything about hair and makeup. I especially appreciated that Natalie listened to my wishes (want to look natural) and respected them. And Natalie was just plain fun to have around on wedding day. Great value too!

    Rollers & Rouge's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us come to your home and be a part of your wedding day, Isabel! Watching your backyard transform as we did hair and makeup was so fun and I'm sure the finished product was stunning! You were a pleasure to work with and made our job incredibly easy , despite last minute adjustments due to Covid. Congratulations to you and Brian on your marriage!
  • Dani
    Dani S. Sent on 12/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Flexible and Beautiful Work!

    We utilized Rollers and Rouge for our elopement this past Fall. Natalie was extremely flexible with us, as we rescheduled a few times due to COVID. We changed locations as well and she was able to make things work, regardless. As for our hair and makeup, we were both incredibly satisfied. I did my trial with my hair up, but decided to do hair down instead and Natalie was very willing to work with my ideas. Our actual day was extremely windy and hair and makeup lasted all day. Natalie is super easy to work with and did an incredible job making us feel beautiful for the big day!
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 09/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVED working with them!

    I 1000% would recommend Natalie! My original hair/makeup artist ghosted me 3 weeks before my wedding. I called Natalie and she put me at ease. She immediately got me in for a trial and listened to every thing I wanted. I wanted the “full glam” look which turned out phenomenal on my wedding day. Definitely hire Rollers and Rouge you will not regret it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours