Skip to main content
Weddings

Roland Gozun Photography Reviews

Roland Gozun Photography

Roland Gozun Photography

Lake Geneva, WI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 94 Reviews
View more information

94 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 94
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

46 User photos

  • L
    Lauren Z. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride of wedding

    Roland was the best photographer to work with. He is very attentive and dedicated to making sure he gets everything you need to have on the day of. Also, his engagement photos were wonderful too. He is very thoughtful with lighting and timing of when the sun is setting and his technique made for some amazing photos!!! I would 100% recommend him for family and friends. We will be using him for future events as well.
  • M
    Mollie L. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sensational Photos!!

    Roland and Jane helped make our perfect day possible! They were a pleasure to work with and our photos turned out better than we could have ever dreamed. Make sure to book them if you want gorgeously shot memories!!
  • M
    Maria S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Photographer Ever!

    There are so many wonderful things to say about Roland and his wife Jane that I really don't know where to start. Our engagement photos were stunning and Roland did an awesome job of not only finding the perfect picture shots but coaching us through the entire shoot to make us look amazing in our pictures; this made us even more excited for our wedding photos! Finally the day of the wedding his wife Jane came to help him shoot and she was an absolute gem! Jane paid close attention to detail and made sure the entire wedding party looked flawless for photos. They were so flexible with us but also made sure to get all of the photos we wanted. Together it's clear they make a great team and I would recommend Roland to anyone looking for a detail-oriented, highly skilled photographer for all of their events.
  • A
    Angela J. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Roland AND his work are incredible!!

    Roland was incredibly professional, he had great packages that were affordable but also gave you a LOT of value. He provided engagement pictures, save the dates, thank yous, an album, and rights to ALL photos. He takes beautiful photos. He was our friends photographer for their wedding and we kept his name for our wedding one day--we weren't even engaged yet! We knew Roland had such incredible work that he was our first vendor we booked. The day of his wife Jane comes with him to direct the shots. They are a great team and we're in live with how they turned out!!
  • KH
    Kh Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5-stars all the way!

    It was an absolute pleasure to have Roland and Jane as our wedding photographers. Roland and Jane are a dynamic duo who work so well together - a perfect team. Roland has a wonderful eye for beauty and is determined to capture it under various lighting scenarios and backdrops. He is encouraging, patient, and determined. Jane is a delight and stepped in whenever we needed assistance - above and beyond; very much appreciated. Roland and Jane kept things fun; we were so grateful to have them capturing our special day! Roland sent us a few of our photos as a sneak peek while he worked on compiling a full gallery of our photos, which was very appreciated. The photo reveal was fantastic and Roland explained how we could utilize his photo website to mark which photos are favorites and share them with our guests. Roland has some wonderful examples of different print/framing options displayed, as well. Roland also created a slideshow with some of our photos - it was outstanding! We, and our guests, loved it and watched it many times! Our wedding photo album proof was magnificent; Roland's talent for grouping photos and laying them out in an artistic way makes them even more aesthetically pleasing; I'm sure the end result will be a treasure! I highly recommend Roland Gozun Photography without hesitation.
  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Photographers!

    Roland and Jane are absolutely incredible! They are such wonderful people and beyond talented photographers! We truly couldn’t have asked for anyone better to capture our engagement photos and wedding day. We absolutely LOVE our photos and our family and friends are amazed by them as well. I cannot recommend Roland and Jane enough! Not only is their talent top notch, but their organization and communication skills are as well. Roland takes the time to meet with you and review questionnaires and mood boards in order to fully understand your vision and to be sure to capture all of your special moments and special people in your life. Roland and Jane made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. They were fantastic at helping us with poses and they paid attention to even the smallest details to make our photos beautiful! I highly recommend Roland and Jane, we are so happy to have found them for our special day!
  • M
    Melanie M. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement and Wedding Photos

    Roland was a pleasure to work with! Roland's attention to detail was excellent as our photos turned out great. Roland is very easy going and organized which allowed our engagement session and wedding day to be worry free. Roland is truly one-of-a-kind and would highly recommend him to capture your big day too!
  • Melanie
    Melanie M. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! 10/10

    Roland was a pleasure to work with! Roland's attention to detail was excellent as our photos turned out great. Roland is very easy going and organized which allowed our engagement session and wedding day to be worry free. Roland is truly one-of-a-kind and would highly recommend him to capture your big day too!
  • Mallory
    Mallory G. Married on 09/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop your search now and hire Roland!

    Finding a place to start when it comes to describing our experience of working with Roland and Jane seems like an impossible task. Every single aspect of the experience was incredible.

    Roland was very responsive in all of our communications in the planning process. Rescheduling our wedding twice due to Covid was a stressful experience (to say the least) but Roland made sure that photography was not one of the elements we had to be concerned about.

    I'm convinced that Roland and Jane have superpowers because somehow they were always where they needed to be throughout the night. For many of our photos I commented that I had no idea that they were where they had to be in order to capture the shot. Many of our guests also commented on our amazing photographers throughout the night.

    Lastly, but most certainly not least, we received a handful of photos a few days after the wedding and received the rest a couple weeks earlier than promised. Every single photo captures the joy of the day; Roland's ability to capture candid moments in particular is unrivaled. His use of natural light is beyond impressive.

    I could go on and on about how great Roland Gozun Photography is, but I'll finish by saying that if photography is something that is one of your top priorities when it comes to vendors, you should stop your search now. You won't find anyone better.
  • Mei-Lin
    Mei-Lin V. Married on 08/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tasteful, Creatively Unique, Masterfully captured photos

    It has been a delight working with Roland and Jane both for our engagement and wedding photos. Roland and Jane have a keen eye in capturing the most authentic and most captivating photos in such that viewers can meaningfully tell the story behind the images. Every photo is uniquely captured. They have been absolute representations of us as a couple and our story. Between the engagement and the wedding photos, they have delivered exceptionally and beyond what we have expected. Roland's song selection for our slideshow couldn't have been any more perfect for us that we ended up using it for our wedding party's processional. We have received lots of conpliments for our photos. Their team is simply amazing. They are very fun to work with which puts us at ease. Jane always has our backs making sure that every detall is in order from my veil and train to Tony's eyeglasses, etc. They are true professionals who have mastered their craft and are very passionate about what they do. If we can give them 10 stars, we will.
  • M
    Minna R. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic and professional

    Am very happy to work with you roland gozun
  • Shannon
    Shannon B. Married on 01/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative, Inspiring, Professional & Hardworking

    Roland and Jane shot our wedding last August and I have only positive comments to say about them:
    1. The artistry and quality of the pictures themselves were excellent.
    Not only were the final pictures wonderful, but they were shot in such a way that they needed very little editing or retouching. -For any welders out there reading this: Roland is a welder, not a grinder. ;) - in other words his work is already so good it does not need editing. He understands lighting and how to use it to make the shot and the people in it look magical. When I looked through our pictures and pictures of other weddings I realized that each was very unique and captured the mood of the day.

    2. Professionalism: Replies were prompt, concise and timely. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed thoroughly. The contract and terms were clear and fair. And Roland and Jane were friendly and warm while remaining focused and professional. They are very easy to work with.

    3. Flexibility: My wedding was in the States - I live in Europe. Finding a time between a 7 hour time difference to video conference was not always easy in regard to wedding planning - but Roland was able to make it work very easily. We were also very happy with the shots of neighbors and friends and family that we got from the wedding!! I add this to flexibility because he had a lot of requests coming from all sides of my family! With a big family and lots of kids, it is not always easy to capture the beauty in the chaos - but somehow they did.

    4. Hard working
    Roland and Jane put in a long day's work at our wedding - they showed up early and went home late. My whole family was impressed by workday that they put in - considering this is coming from dairy farmers - that says something.

    5. Price:
    More than fairly priced for the value! WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY!!

  • A
    Ashley N. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Roland was an amazing photographer! He showed up on time and was very organized with his work. He captured all of the shots that were important to us and then some. Our pictures turned out beautiful and he had them ready for us a week after our wedding! He has a well organized process that makes reviewing, editing, and purchasing the pictures a breeze! Roland is so personable and he truly works for his clients. He is there to answer any questions and make the busy day run smoothly. We highly recommend Roland as your wedding photographer!
  • B
    Brian M. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Strongly recommend Roland

    When we were looking for a photographer a lot of the places we talked with made us feel like we were "just another couple" that allowed them to make money. After we met with Roland we stopped looking and signed! Throughout the process he was responsive, clear, friendly, and personal. And the prices for the quality of the service(s) provided is phenomenal! During the engagement photo session we were very happy with our choice to pick Roland. He listened to us, but also knew when to step in to offer his expertise. The turnaround on images was super fast and the quantity / quality was more than we could have asked for. He helped us prepare throughout the remaining months leading up to the wedding and handled all of our questions with patience and ease. The day of consisted of him and his wife splitting up and taking pictures and he followed the schedule we aligned on. Again, he allowed us to be free with the photographs, but also offered his expertise, especially with bigger groups. Then the turnaround on wedding photos was faster than we expected, especially from hearing some horror stories from friends. And we have been very happy with the photos and the wedding album that he helped us put together, which was a part of the package, not a super expensive add-on. The overall value of the entire process was one of the expenses in our wedding we have zero regrets about! Thank you Roland!
  • K
    Katelyn S. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented and Trustworthy photographer !

    Roland & Jane were amazing from the day we contacted them a year prior to our wedding to the day we received our gorgeous wedding photos . Roland is a great communicator which allowed us one less thing to worry about during stressful wedding planning . The photos turned out amazing ! Would recommend to everyone.
  • Marty
    Marty D. Married on 06/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured The Beauty of the Occasion, As Well As The Personalities

    Roland was prompt, accommodating, and knowledgeable throughout the entire wedding planning process. He traveled quite a ways to shoot our engagement photos at the location we wanted. During the shoot, he coached us through poses that would result in some beautiful portraits, while also capturing our goofy, geeky personalities in between. Neither of us were used to being photographed, and he was able to get us to relax and get some gorgeous natural shots.

    For the wedding itself, he was brilliant. He wrangled the rather large bridal party (18 people) with ease, and was able to get all the shots that we wanted with plenty of time to spare on our wedding day, but in pre-ceremony and during the ceremony. Once the reception arrived, we had asked that he try to "capture as much candid gold as possible," and he delivered. My cheeks were hurting from smiling so much as I scrolled through the galleries.

    I could not have asked for a better resource or person in Roland. Should I ever need another professional photographer, he's my guy, and I hope he'll be yours as well.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience Fantastic Photos!

    After getting married two weeks ago I have already received a few teaser photos and they are STUNNING! Picking a photographer can be nerve wracking with so many options out there but this was the best experience! Starting from the engagement photo shoot Roland was so nice and he helped us to relax and take some wonderful photos. On the wedding day we had the pleasure of having his lovely wife help out with the pictures. We were having so much fun and we’re able to relax with them. No details were missed, the shots we received were hard to pick just one for Thank you’s! We are thrilled with our experience!
  • Leslie
    Leslie Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Photographers!!

    Choosing Roland and Jane Gozun to photograph our recent wedding was one of the best decisions we made. They are incredibly talented and our pictures truly blew us away. All of the details, laughter and even a few tears were beautifully captured in their photographs. They are absolute professionals and looking through these pictures have made us so happy! Our wedding was on Mother's Day weekend and we were so pleased with how quickly the Gozun's were able to turn around a few photos - specifically portraits with our mothers. All of two days later, they were thrilled to receive these photos as gifts. Such a quick turnaround also let me order and send out photo thank you cards earlier than I had anticipated! Thank you so much to Roland and Jane!
  • Javon
    Javon Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!!!

    Roland and his wife Jane are PHENOMENAL!!! They do great work and and will be in communication with you every step of the way. Our package included a complimentary engagement shoot that was fantastic. Roland is a master of lighting and camera angles. He will make sure your pictures come out flawless. On our wedding day everything was captured from getting ready to partying on the dance floor. My wife and I met with a ton of photographers for our wedding and Roland was by far the best choice. If i could give him a million starts i would. Don't hesitate to book him. He will go above and beyond to ensure your wedding day is captured perfectly!!!!!

  • Abena
    Abena B. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Roland is the best there is! No competition!

    BOOK ROLAND NOW!! There is no better photographer!! Roland and his wife Jane were exceptional! They captured all of the beautiful moments of our wedding day from getting ready until partying at the reception. Looking through our wedding photos we are able to relive the day in its totality because they captured every single significant moment. People cannot stop talking about how amazing our wedding photos are as well as our engagement photos (Roland shot those as well). Roland and his wife are also extremely kind! They make you feel at ease. They are extremely professional and likable. As part of hiring them for the wedding, Roland gives you a complimentary 3 hour engagement shoot. Just like the wedding, Roland followed our vision and made it come to life for our engagement shoot as well. My husband and I cannot stop talking about how great and talent Roland is. We joke about wishing he could just follow us in everyday life capturing photos. We could not have hired a better photographer and his wife who is the assistant photographer is equally as talented. On the morning of our wedding they worked exceptionally as a team to capture both of us and our sides of the bridal party getting ready, despite us being on separate floors of the hotel. My husband and I met with many photographers and no one compared to Roland. His talent, personality, and passion are unmatched. If you want the best, you have found it!
  • J
    John D. Married on 01/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Winter Wedding 2019

    It was a little over a year ago when we started working with Roland Gozun. We heard of RG and his work through close friends and the great reviews on The Knot. Reaching out to him was very easy, meeting with him and sharing expectations even easier. RG was the first photographer we met with in person during our short lived hunt. Deciding to go with him after just this instance shows how special our connection was. The biggest caveat with our wedding is that we need his services within a small window, by wedding standards. Our wedding was pushed up eight months due to the venue closing. Thankfully, his was available. The whole process of inquiring, meeting, signing, and planning was very kinetic in the best way possible. Being an amateur photographer myself, I had expectations that were very important. I was candid with RG about this and he obliged with no hesitation and the most open mind. He also had didn't mind geeking out with me, greatly appreciated! Our first meeting consisted of RG sharing his best work and the beats of a typical day - this was key! After, we had to provide a non-refundable retainer that was half of the total cost. This needed to be done in order to sign the contract and officially start planning. The planning process was fun as it consisted of my wife and I selecting shots for RG that contributed to our vision. Also, a questionnaire helped provide RG and his wife Jane (2nd camera) direction for the day of. This included locations, prep schedule, transportation, and people/poses of interest. On the wedding day, R&J were right on time, if not, a little early. The availability of our bridal party changed that morning, but R&J were able to roll with the changes and still work efficiently. Throughout the day, we didn't give much thought to R&J because we trusted that they would be everywhere we went, and they were. When it came time to group or poses shots, they were very precise and friendly, key great qualities to have on an action packed day like this. They complimented each other perfectly and JG was especially helpful and knowledgeable in coordinating the bride's outfit and placing the bridal party. Chicago traffic and an unexpected blizzard forced the wedding party to arrive late to the reception - R&J were extremely understanding. They worked hard to get beautiful shots in the limited time available and their thoughtfulness was very much appreciated. The day after our wedding we received a quick email containing preview shots, which surpassed our expectations. We couldn't wait to see the end result a month later. The final viewing was at RG's home studio. There we reminisced about the day, caught up on life, and viewed the photos. He was nice enough to provide personalized gifts that included with his work. While we caught up, we learned there was a recent loss in his family that we could closely relate to. The fact that he maintained communication and held to his delivery date for the photos reflects the highest level of professionalism you can find. Looking back at the photos, we love how much of our personalities R&J captured with candid shots. These were very important to us. We are beyond satisfied at R&J's work. Working with Roland and his wife was one of the best decisions we've made as a couple. It was one of the easiest choices we made during our wedding planning process. Looking back on the special day brings smiles to our faces, but bigger ones when we think of working with Roland and Jane.
  • NJameh
    Njameh R. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Dynamic Duo

    Roland and Jane are dynamite. They are very flexible with locations and are down to improvise a location on the spot. We are from milwaukee and they met us for our engagement photos in Chicago and then milwaukee for our wedding. Extremely professional and communicative. They make sure to cover all of their bases. If something didn’t happen for you, it’s because you needed to communicate beforehand. Also, my mother is a Filipina and Jane was so lovely to help my mom with her Maria Clara style of dressing.
  • C
    Carrie D. Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Modern and Candid Photography!

    Roland and Jane did an amazing job with the photography at our wedding. We were so happy we went with them! They were so pleasant to work with, and were so excited to share our day. We had multiple guests tell us they did or almost teared up looking at the final product! They really captured our wedding as it was.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie K. Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Timely, Wonderful, Artsy/Traditional Wedding Photographer(s)

    Whether new to wedding planning or researching for a while, you will not be disappointed with Roland Gozun Photography. Knowledgeable and experienced, Roland and his wife Jane made our wedding day flow with ease while creating memories to last a lifetime. Throughout the entire process, Roland was available by phone and/or email to answer the plethora of questions we threw at him, while also customizing a package that worked for my husband and I. He and Jane even met us at the venue one day to walk the resort and gather photo ideas, without charging us an extra fee to do so. Once the big day came, I felt comfortable knowing what to expect as well as having a timeline to follow. Very honest and not pushy – works with you and your vision while sprinkling their expertise throughout. My biggest suggestion to everyone is to listen to your photographer when they say use the timeline template and have a list of photos you want to ensure you capture. Your wedding day will fly by in the blink of an eye, so the more you can discuss with your photographer(s) ahead of time, the less you need to worry about on your Big day. Roland Gozun Photography offered not only the traditional wedding photos, but an artsy spin on all the details and moments you want captured. Roland and Jane also work very well together, keeping things moving forward with their calming yet can-do attitude. If you want timely professional photographers with amazing photos willing to go the extra mile, Roland Gozun Photography is for you. Thanks Roland and Jane!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Roland and his wife were an amazing team. It was great having two photographers especially for the getting ready photos of Dan and I.
    They were professional from the beginning. When my mom and I first met them, they were prepared with examples of the photos and an example of their beautiful album. We were impressed from the beginning.
    Before the wedding, they made sure to have all of the information including all of the special photos I wanted and unique parts of my wedding.
    On the day of my wedding, they came ready to go and took all of the photos I wanted and more. They even helped us all pose to create perfect photos. They have a natural ability to see how to see the right moments and get great photos.
    They stayed to the very end of our wedding and took a bunch of fun photos of us and our friends and family. I am so happy with the final product.