Rodri Studio Reviews

87 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for Rodri Studio

Recommended by 99%

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

19 User photos

Rodri Studio 1
Rodri Studio 2
Rodri Studio 3
Rodri Studio 4
Rodri Studio 5
Rodri Studio 6
Rodri Studio 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • M

    Macky Diaz · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanted garden dream come true!

    Angel and his team did an absolutely amazing job on my wedding. They created the enchanted garden I wanted, every single detail I shared with Angel was created to perfected. I will forever be thankful for making it all come true. Thank you Angel, you’re such a talent, anyone looking for the perfect designer & flowers for the day of their dreams should hire you with their eyes closed. We love you and owe you forever!!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
    Rodri Studio 8
    Rodri Studio 9
    Rodri Studio 10
    Rodri Studio 11
    Rodri Studio 12
    Rodri Studio 13
  • Lisa

    Lisa Fischer · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!

    I live in NY. I had 4 months to plan my wedding in Miami. I found Rodri Studios on Instagram and emailed them right away, that same day I received a phone call from Angel (the owner) and we talked about what I wanted. He sent me an email that week with a photo gallery of ideas for me and I loved them all! The flowers were not cheap, but, WORTH every penny! I loved everything!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
    Rodri Studio 14
    Rodri Studio 15
    Rodri Studio 16
    Rodri Studio 17
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this World Florals

    The flowers at my wedding were OUT OF THIS WORLD. Angel was able to incorporate the old world romance that I was looking for through the work with his flowers. The old rose and mauves colors fit perfectly with my theme.

    I couldn't have been happier with the results! My friends and family kept commenting on the flowers and how romantic and elegant it made the whole venue feel.

    It was a pleasure working with all of them and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
    Rodri Studio 18
    Rodri Studio 19
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 11/09/18

    Rodri and his team are excellent at what they do. I have never seen such beautifully executed florals and design. He has an eye for what he does and I trusted his judgement 100% from the very beginning. He was also very flexible when I decided to add an extra arrangement at the last minute. All of my guests were in awe from start to finish. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Y

    Yesenia · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel brought my wedding flower dreams to life. The way the room came together was breathtaking. Elegant, clean, beautiful, and perfection are just some of the words to describe his arrangements. He knew exactly what we wanted and we’re so grateful! Angel and his team are excellent to work with and we had the pleasure of working with him for almost a year. He was always honest with us which we also appreciated. Angel’s designs are truly creative and unique! Without a doubt, he’s the best floral designer out there.

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough about Angel and his team! He brought my visions to life and kept it within my budget as well! About 2 weeks before my wedding, I requested a meeting with him just to feel secure about the decisions we’d made and he made that happen without question! He went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure that everything was exactly how I planned and for that, I am so grateful. When I walked into our venue, I almost cried! It was beautiful beyond my expectations. My flowers and votives were gorgeous. I am still getting compliments on our arrangements 3 months later. He is a true master of his craft and his team is beyond courteous and professional. I received prompt responses to every email (even when he was out of the country) and he even hand delivered my bouquet on the morning of my wedding. Thank you to the Rodri Studios team for your part in the best day of my life! If I could do it all over again, I’d choose you as our florist without hesitation.

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel took our wedding vision and executed it flawlessly. He really understood our style. Our floral was more then we could have ever imagined. Angel took what we asked for and customized it to get us to the look we wanted. As details and color palettes evoled, Angel was right with us tweaking to make sure everything came together. When last minute rain caused us to look at a Plan B, Angel was quick to help us nail down the necessary changes and it came together so beautifully. He was also a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much Angel!!

    Sent on 12/16/2017
    Rodri Studio 20
    Rodri Studio 21
    Rodri Studio 22
    Rodri Studio 23
    Rodri Studio 24
  • M

    MONICA · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rodri is truly an ANGEL (his first name!) on earth. He was incredibly efficient, worked within my budget, and provided a stunning dream backdrop and floral experience for my wedding. He's positively delightful to work with, sweet as can be, very accommodating and flexible, and literally turned a dusty old space into a lush manor. We'll be using him for our floral and tablescape needs FOREVER!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how happy I am with Angel and his team's florals and design of my wedding. I knew they were going to do a superb job, as he comes recommended by numerous people, but when I walked into my reception for the reveal, I was in AWE. I never imagined that my ballroom could look so magical! It was perfect and I could not be happier with the level of service, detail, creativity and design of Rodristudios.

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rodri Studios did a phenomenal job with all my wedding flower arrangements. Angel and his team was able to set the scene for our Great Gatsby theme, throughout several elements of our wedding! Their professionalism, creativity and attention to detail made it an absolute pleasure to work with Rodri Studios. If you want an ABSOLUTELY fabulous wedding flower decor, Rodri Studios is a must book!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 03/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was truly happy with all my flowers. He understand my color scheme and his work is amazing. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 04/06/2017
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel is amazing to work with! He is so creative and has so many ideas. He really helps work with your budget and helps make your dream wedding come to life. I would recommend Angel to anyone! He made our wedding a dream come true!! We were so happy with how everything turned out and cannot thank him enough!

    Sent on 03/21/2017
  • User6815071 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel was such a pleasure to work with. He endured countless emails with pictures of so many different ideas and styles, and still managed to produce EXACTLY what I had in my jumbled mind. His business is an excellent value for what you get and he really is such a nice person. Very professional as well!

    Sent on 02/22/2017
  • C

    Cat · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His quality and work was PHENOMENAL! The delivery of the personals was timely and they were gorgeous. He understood exactly what I had envisioned. My bouquet was truly Pinterest worthy. After a long night of partying I forgot to put my bouquet in water to help preserve them a little longer, those things lasted 3 days PERFECTLY before I got a chance to put them in water and they still looked just as fresh. I had an outdoor wedding in Miami where the heat could very easily destroy any delicate flower, his flowers surpassed my expectations!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • M

    Marnie · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Rodri Studio after our wedding planner highly recommended it. Angel the owner of Rodri Studio is AMAZING! He is friendly, really takes the time to listen to what your vision is and makes it into reality! All of our guests were amazed at how beautiful all the flower arrangements at our wedding were. We had a couple of last minute requests and Angel was able to deliver without any problems! Rodri Studios should be the only florist to consider in the South Florida area!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • A

    Alyson · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! The team at Rodri Studio was a delight to work with. The floral arrangements on our wedding day we're even more beautiful than I could have imagined. My bouquet was to-die for ??. Everything turned out just lovely. I couldn't have imagined using anyone else. I'm so pleased with their A+ service, professionalism, and stellar quality of florals. I would highly recommended Rodri Studio for any event!

    Sent on 03/11/2017
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel is amazing! He will make your big day go so much easier and stress free than normal. His experience and professionalism makes you feel so secure that you are receiving the best service. I couldn't feel happier and more satisfied with the services him and his team provided for me at my wedding day <3.
    My bouquet was dreamy, it was more beautiful than could have imagined, all flowers were extraordinary.

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute dream to work with Rodri Studio. I highly recommend their services with the utmost confidence for the best execution in floral design. Angel and his team are very attentive and flexible - one of my absolute favorite vendors to work with during my planning process. Angel and his team not only gained my trust but also granted me with piece of mind that my dream floral design would come to life on the most important day of my life.

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical! Angel and his team made our wedding absolutely magical! It was beyond my wildest dreams! They were extremely accommodating and helpful. We used 3 different spaces at the W South Beach and they made sure every inch was beautiful! They even provided our flowers for our rehearsal dinner the evening before in another venue! Gratious, accommodating and passionate are some of the words to describe Angel and his team.
    They took our vision and made it a reality!
    If you want tears of joy on your special day you must use them!

    Sent on 12/03/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Angel enough! Rodristudio offers high-level service, incredible professionalism, creativity and the most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever seen. My wedding planning and wedding day went that much more smoothly because of Angel's incredible talent and the time he took to discuss my vision at length and meet with me before the wedding for a walk-through at the venue. My stunning bouquet, special entry way arrangement, and the floral designs masterfully put together on our guest and sweetheart tables brought tears to my eyes and absolutely stunned my guests.

    There is no one better and no better value for Rodristudio's services. Book with them today for your special event!

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • L

    Lyndsay · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rodri Studio was recommended by our wedding planner and we had an awesome experience working with the owner Angel! He made our vision come to life, even when we didn't totally know what we wanted! Our ceremony design was incredible and our wedding day would not have been the same without his beautiful creations! Thank you Rodri Studio!

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start with this amazing wedding florist!! Angel is by far the most passionate and dedicated person when it comes to his work!

    I was lucky enough to find Angel through my wedding planner and once we finished our meeting I knew right away he would do an outstanding job. He was very easy to talk to and was always on point when coming up with ideas for our wedding. I knew I had nothing to worry about in making our day beautiful!! I had so many ideas in mind that I couldn't put into words and Angel brought them all to life. He exceeded my expectations 1,000%.

    The best part I found about Angel, is that he takes the stress away from picking out flowers and setting up arrangements for your special day. He took care of a lot more than the average florist would do, and was always confident in his amazing work. On the day of the wedding he and his team were prompt with setting up all of the arrangements

    Angel exudes confidence and passion which make it easier for a bride to have fun with this process rather than stressing. He truly cared about making everything come together even up to the last second!

    I would highly recommend Angel to anyone looking for a florist for ANY event as he is so professional and phenomenal at his job!
    On a scale from one to five Angel deserves 100!

    Thank you Angel for making our day so beautiful and for all the hard work you did to make it come together!! We were truly lucky to get to work with you!!

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • Janelle

    Janelle · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel and his staff are a huge step above in style, elegance and professionalism! I was beyond pleased with the floral he created for our special day! We planned our wedding from Boston and even though it was a destination wedding he made us feel like we were there every step of the way. I stated what I liked and his creations were even more than I dreamed! My day was pure magic! I could go on and on about Rodri Studios just know your in amazing hands and you will not be dissapointed when you choose them for your special day or any event for that matter ( I wish I lived closer I'd hire them for everything!)

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • Y

    YAISEL · Married on 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel is a sweetheart and he is very professional. The day of our appointment we talked and talked and he wrote every single detail on his computer. He made sure he captured our vision. The day of the wedding the flower arrangements and my bouquet looked gorgeous. He went above and beyond our expectations and he truly worked with our budget. The flowers looked fresh for days after the wedding. He Arrived and delivered the flowers on time. Overall great experience and I truly recommend him.

    Sent on 05/03/2016
  • E

    Erica · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel os excellent at what he does and will not dissapoint! He has beautiful vision and everything looked perfect. Its been almost two weeks after our wedding and all the flowers are still alive and smell just like they did the day of our wedding. Awesome experience <3

    Sent on 03/15/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review