Weddings

Rodri Studio Reviews

Rodri Studio View more information

91 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 91
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

37 User photos

Sort by:
  • Diana
    Diana Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My fairytale wedding with Rodri Studio


    I can’t thank enough Angel and his team for a masterpiece that they did for my wedding. My wedding was a true fairytale with beautiful, fresh and exclusive flowers.
    Angel’s team went extra mile to make everything as we discussed at our pre-wedding meetings and even did more! All our guests were fascinated with a table arrangements, ceremony arch and custom made gates that Rodri Studio created.
    The flowers were very fresh, we took some arrangements home after the wedding and they lasted over 2 weeks at my home! The white orchids lasted 1 month!! Unbelievable!

    Angel is a very talented florist and creative director. He has a very unique style, so if you are looking for someone that is different from the majority of the florists, and want boutique style company for your wedding, I highly recommend Rodri Studio.
    Thank you again, Angel, to you and your team. You made our wedding the most beautiful wedding in the world! And I’m sure all of your brides can say the same! :)

    Diana and Martin
  • M
    Macky D. Married on 08/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Enchanted garden dream come true!

    Angel and his team did an absolutely amazing job on my wedding. They created the enchanted garden I wanted, every single detail I shared with Angel was created to perfected. I will forever be thankful for making it all come true. Thank you Angel, you’re such a talent, anyone looking for the perfect designer & flowers for the day of their dreams should hire you with their eyes closed. We love you and owe you forever!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa F. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!!

    I live in NY. I had 4 months to plan my wedding in Miami. I found Rodri Studios on Instagram and emailed them right away, that same day I received a phone call from Angel (the owner) and we talked about what I wanted. He sent me an email that week with a photo gallery of ideas for me and I loved them all! The flowers were not cheap, but, WORTH every penny! I loved everything!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Out of this World Florals

    The flowers at my wedding were OUT OF THIS WORLD. Angel was able to incorporate the old world romance that I was looking for through the work with his flowers. The old rose and mauves colors fit perfectly with my theme.

    I couldn't have been happier with the results! My friends and family kept commenting on the flowers and how romantic and elegant it made the whole venue feel.

    It was a pleasure working with all of them and I would do it again in a heartbeat.
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 11/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 11/09/18

    Rodri and his team are excellent at what they do. I have never seen such beautifully executed florals and design. He has an eye for what he does and I trusted his judgement 100% from the very beginning. He was also very flexible when I decided to add an extra arrangement at the last minute. All of my guests were in awe from start to finish. Thank you!
  • Y
    Yesenia Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel brought my wedding flower dreams to life. The way the room came together was breathtaking. Elegant, clean, beautiful, and perfection are just some of the words to describe his arrangements. He knew exactly what we wanted and we’re so grateful! Angel and his team are excellent to work with and we had the pleasure of working with him for almost a year. He was always honest with us which we also appreciated. Angel’s designs are truly creative and unique! Without a doubt, he’s the best floral designer out there.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can’t say enough about Angel and his team! He brought my visions to life and kept it within my budget as well! About 2 weeks before my wedding, I requested a meeting with him just to feel secure about the decisions we’d made and he made that happen without question! He went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure that everything was exactly how I planned and for that, I am so grateful. When I walked into our venue, I almost cried! It was beautiful beyond my expectations. My flowers and votives were gorgeous. I am still getting compliments on our arrangements 3 months later. He is a true master of his craft and his team is beyond courteous and professional. I received prompt responses to every email (even when he was out of the country) and he even hand delivered my bouquet on the morning of my wedding. Thank you to the Rodri Studios team for your part in the best day of my life! If I could do it all over again, I’d choose you as our florist without hesitation.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 12/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel took our wedding vision and executed it flawlessly. He really understood our style. Our floral was more then we could have ever imagined. Angel took what we asked for and customized it to get us to the look we wanted. As details and color palettes evoled, Angel was right with us tweaking to make sure everything came together. When last minute rain caused us to look at a Plan B, Angel was quick to help us nail down the necessary changes and it came together so beautifully. He was also a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much Angel!!
  • M
    Monica Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rodri is truly an ANGEL (his first name!) on earth. He was incredibly efficient, worked within my budget, and provided a stunning dream backdrop and floral experience for my wedding. He's positively delightful to work with, sweet as can be, very accommodating and flexible, and literally turned a dusty old space into a lush manor. We'll be using him for our floral and tablescape needs FOREVER!
  • S
    Sara Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot describe how happy I am with Angel and his team's florals and design of my wedding. I knew they were going to do a superb job, as he comes recommended by numerous people, but when I walked into my reception for the reveal, I was in AWE. I never imagined that my ballroom could look so magical! It was perfect and I could not be happier with the level of service, detail, creativity and design of Rodristudios.
  • E
    Erica Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rodri Studios did a phenomenal job with all my wedding flower arrangements. Angel and his team was able to set the scene for our Great Gatsby theme, throughout several elements of our wedding! Their professionalism, creativity and attention to detail made it an absolute pleasure to work with Rodri Studios. If you want an ABSOLUTELY fabulous wedding flower decor, Rodri Studios is a must book!
  • I
    Ingrid Married on 03/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was truly happy with all my flowers. He understand my color scheme and his work is amazing. Highly recommended!!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel is amazing to work with! He is so creative and has so many ideas. He really helps work with your budget and helps make your dream wedding come to life. I would recommend Angel to anyone! He made our wedding a dream come true!! We were so happy with how everything turned out and cannot thank him enough!
  • User2982879 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel was such a pleasure to work with. He endured countless emails with pictures of so many different ideas and styles, and still managed to produce EXACTLY what I had in my jumbled mind. His business is an excellent value for what you get and he really is such a nice person. Very professional as well!
  • C
    Cat Married on 02/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    His quality and work was PHENOMENAL! The delivery of the personals was timely and they were gorgeous. He understood exactly what I had envisioned. My bouquet was truly Pinterest worthy. After a long night of partying I forgot to put my bouquet in water to help preserve them a little longer, those things lasted 3 days PERFECTLY before I got a chance to put them in water and they still looked just as fresh. I had an outdoor wedding in Miami where the heat could very easily destroy any delicate flower, his flowers surpassed my expectations!
  • M
    Marnie Married on 01/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Rodri Studio after our wedding planner highly recommended it. Angel the owner of Rodri Studio is AMAZING! He is friendly, really takes the time to listen to what your vision is and makes it into reality! All of our guests were amazed at how beautiful all the flower arrangements at our wedding were. We had a couple of last minute requests and Angel was able to deliver without any problems! Rodri Studios should be the only florist to consider in the South Florida area!
  • A
    Alyson Married on 01/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow! The team at Rodri Studio was a delight to work with. The floral arrangements on our wedding day we're even more beautiful than I could have imagined. My bouquet was to-die for ??. Everything turned out just lovely. I couldn't have imagined using anyone else. I'm so pleased with their A+ service, professionalism, and stellar quality of florals. I would highly recommended Rodri Studio for any event!
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel is amazing! He will make your big day go so much easier and stress free than normal. His experience and professionalism makes you feel so secure that you are receiving the best service. I couldn't feel happier and more satisfied with the services him and his team provided for me at my wedding day <3.
    My bouquet was dreamy, it was more beautiful than could have imagined, all flowers were extraordinary.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an absolute dream to work with Rodri Studio. I highly recommend their services with the utmost confidence for the best execution in floral design. Angel and his team are very attentive and flexible - one of my absolute favorite vendors to work with during my planning process. Angel and his team not only gained my trust but also granted me with piece of mind that my dream floral design would come to life on the most important day of my life.
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Magical! Angel and his team made our wedding absolutely magical! It was beyond my wildest dreams! They were extremely accommodating and helpful. We used 3 different spaces at the W South Beach and they made sure every inch was beautiful! They even provided our flowers for our rehearsal dinner the evening before in another venue! Gratious, accommodating and passionate are some of the words to describe Angel and his team.
    They took our vision and made it a reality!
    If you want tears of joy on your special day you must use them!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot recommend Angel enough! Rodristudio offers high-level service, incredible professionalism, creativity and the most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever seen. My wedding planning and wedding day went that much more smoothly because of Angel's incredible talent and the time he took to discuss my vision at length and meet with me before the wedding for a walk-through at the venue. My stunning bouquet, special entry way arrangement, and the floral designs masterfully put together on our guest and sweetheart tables brought tears to my eyes and absolutely stunned my guests.

    There is no one better and no better value for Rodristudio's services. Book with them today for your special event!
  • L
    Lyndsay Married on 09/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rodri Studio was recommended by our wedding planner and we had an awesome experience working with the owner Angel! He made our vision come to life, even when we didn't totally know what we wanted! Our ceremony design was incredible and our wedding day would not have been the same without his beautiful creations! Thank you Rodri Studio!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don't even know where to start with this amazing wedding florist!! Angel is by far the most passionate and dedicated person when it comes to his work!

    I was lucky enough to find Angel through my wedding planner and once we finished our meeting I knew right away he would do an outstanding job. He was very easy to talk to and was always on point when coming up with ideas for our wedding. I knew I had nothing to worry about in making our day beautiful!! I had so many ideas in mind that I couldn't put into words and Angel brought them all to life. He exceeded my expectations 1,000%.

    The best part I found about Angel, is that he takes the stress away from picking out flowers and setting up arrangements for your special day. He took care of a lot more than the average florist would do, and was always confident in his amazing work. On the day of the wedding he and his team were prompt with setting up all of the arrangements

    Angel exudes confidence and passion which make it easier for a bride to have fun with this process rather than stressing. He truly cared about making everything come together even up to the last second!

    I would highly recommend Angel to anyone looking for a florist for ANY event as he is so professional and phenomenal at his job!
    On a scale from one to five Angel deserves 100!

    Thank you Angel for making our day so beautiful and for all the hard work you did to make it come together!! We were truly lucky to get to work with you!!
  • Janelle
    Janelle Married on 05/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel and his staff are a huge step above in style, elegance and professionalism! I was beyond pleased with the floral he created for our special day! We planned our wedding from Boston and even though it was a destination wedding he made us feel like we were there every step of the way. I stated what I liked and his creations were even more than I dreamed! My day was pure magic! I could go on and on about Rodri Studios just know your in amazing hands and you will not be dissapointed when you choose them for your special day or any event for that matter ( I wish I lived closer I'd hire them for everything!)
  • Y
    Yaisel Married on 04/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Angel is a sweetheart and he is very professional. The day of our appointment we talked and talked and he wrote every single detail on his computer. He made sure he captured our vision. The day of the wedding the flower arrangements and my bouquet looked gorgeous. He went above and beyond our expectations and he truly worked with our budget. The flowers looked fresh for days after the wedding. He Arrived and delivered the flowers on time. Overall great experience and I truly recommend him.