Weddings

ROCKSTAR LIMO Reviews

ROCKSTAR LIMO View more information

158 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 158
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

22 User photos

Sort by:
  • Charlene
    Charlene Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super helpful

    The team at rockstar limos are awesome. We were able to add another vehicle last minute without issue. Our drivers were understanding with us being late pretty much the whole night. One of the driver even assisted us with wrap the night with miscellaneous items that needed to be loaded on to our vehicles. Highly recommend. $1,800 roughly for vintage sedan, bus and 14 passenger limo was a great value.
  • H
    Hayley R. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you, Rockstar Limo!

    Rockstar Limo totally delivered on our wedding day! We booked their 30 person party bus and were so impressed with the cleanliness, space and driver. Our driver, Angelo, was so personable, clearly experienced and was very attentive to our needs. He even danced along to some Bruno Mars on the way ;) Very happy we booked them and would definitely book them again in the future!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn B. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lived up to their name!

    The team at Rockstar Limo lived up to their name! So easy to work with and very accommodating with all the changes that we had to make postponing our wedding. Our driver was on time and very social! Thank you!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Y. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great team to work with

    The team at Rockstar Limo was extremely helpful when having to postpone my wedding. They made sure the bus we rented showed up on time! Thank you for helping make our wedding day a success!
  • K
    Kristen Q. Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome vehicles

    We hired them for my daughters wedding. We got the 14 passenger limo and it was amazing. My husband wants to find an event to have just to get the limo again. Also got her and her husband a luxury sedan for the end of the night. They staff was amazing!! Thank you for everything!!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves! And don't worry, we can always find you an excuse to get the limo again... our favorite is "just because" ;) Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you soon!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Professional and elegant. They were so kind and on top of it. Limo was clean and comfortable!
  • Tracy
    Tracy L. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience with Rockstar Limo

    We used the trolley for our guests, a limo to transport the wedding party, and a vintage 'getaway' car. All 3 cars and drivers were fantastic. Everyone was on time, friendly, and professional. Rockstar was very flexible in allowing us to change to another vehicle after our initial deposit, and drivers were very flexible on timing when we were running a bit behind. I would highly recommend Rockstar limo to anyone.

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    We are glad you had a great time! Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations!

    PS - your gown is gorgeous! Thanks for sharing the photos :)
  • D
    Dana Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great experience

    We had a great experience with Rockstar. We got the trolley as a free upgrade from the van and it was so clean, really nice, and the driver was great. Customer service was also great. Overall really glad we booked them.
  • Katrina
    Katrina Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Last minute addition

    As the wedding day got closer, I realized I needed some form of transportation, so I reached out. I worked with Meagan and she was SO helpful and made sure to check with me multiple times on my itinerary as the ceremony and reception are at the same location but needed transportation to get back and forth. When COVID limited guests, I had to cancel a school bus and they were nothing but helpful and willing to do so. They even ended up upgrading my limo, and we arrived in style! Both drivers for the night were extremely respectful and patient.
  • Amelia
    Amelia J. Married on 06/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience!

    I scheduled a white trolley for my daughter's wedding this past weekend and it was a perfect experience from the time I scheduled it with Meagan Peter to the ease with confirmation and payment. The trolley showed up right on time and the driver was so pleasant! I have also used Rockstar Limo for transportation in the past for my daughter's bridal shower and also Newport Polo. They have been reliable and wonderful each and every time! A great company to work with! Thank you Meagan and your staff!
  • Adria
    Adria F. Married on 12/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On time, professional, and outstanding service

    Rock Star Limo provided outstanding service and professionalism on the day of our wedding. Our wedding ceremony was taking place at Saint Leonard of Port Maurice Parish (the north end of Boston) and the reception was at the Boston Harbor Hotel. People were staying at the Harbor Hotel, and we wanted to provide transportation to and from the Hotel and Church. Rock Star showed up early and they were ready to go. They made the whole event run smoothly and ahead of schedule. We were even able to get some more pictures because of their promptness.
  • Colleen
    Colleen M. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful addition to our wedding day!

    We hired a trolley from Rockstar Limo for transportation from ceremony to reception! The two were only about 5 minutes apart but given that we had a winter wedding and the weather was unpredictable, we wanted to make sure guests could travel safely. Our driver was prompt, kind and professional. She helped guests on and off the trolley, popped champagne after our ceremony and played great tunes! Thank you Rockstar Limo!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Cheers to you both!!! Thank you for choosing ROCKSTAR LIMO and thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with your chauffeur. Congratulations :)
  • K
    Katie P. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reliable and Affordable

    We chose Rockstar Limo because we wanted a trolley for our wedding day. The staff was awesome and responsive, the driver arrived on time was extremely conscientious and had no problem changing plans and switching locations as we had to adjust our original plan. The price is very reasonable!
  • J
    Jason S. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Part of our wedding instead of just a transportation experience

    Rockstar Limo was a fantastic choice to meet our transportation needs for the wedding and reception. Their website and staff support made the transportation decisions much easier to make, with a prompt response and various options to meet our needs and budget. Their trolley added that extra level of charm to the wedding day, while providing a great solution for the wedding party transportation. The driver was prompt and courteous, even going above and beyond with taking the time to research the hotel, church, and reception venue to make sure each part of the wedding party arrived on time and hassle free. Rockstar Limo exceeded our expectations with a website and staff that helped take care of all the details to make it part of our wedding instead of just a transportation experience.

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    We work very hard for reviews like yours and could not be more humbled :) We thank you very much for your kind words and are SO pleased we were a part of your wedding. Thank you, Happy New Year, and CONGRATULATIONS!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and accountable

    We hired Rock Star Limo based on a friend's recommendation. The staff we worked with was so professional and easy to communicate with. They were very affordable also. Would highly recommend

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words!! Congratulations, best wishes, and Happy Holidays... enjoy them even more this year as they are your first as newlyweds :)
  • A
    Abby B. Married on 08/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Barber wedding

    Rockstar limo is nothing but the best! We had a trolley for our wedding that exceeded our expectations! It was beautiful, clean, spacious and the driver Barry was out of this world! He was kind, helpful and so professional. I 10000% recommend rockstar limo!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Abby! We are so happy that you had a great experience on your wedding day! Barry is certainly one of a kind, and we are certainly lucky to have him. Congrats and best of luck to you!
  • M
    Mary K. Married on 08/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Really happy with our experience

    Julie was wonderful, couldn't have asked for a more helpful driver.

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Julie truly is wonderful! We will be sure to share your kind words with her and the rest of the team :) Thank you so much for the great feedback!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Trolley Transportation for Wedding

    We hired Rockstar Limo for transportation for our bridal party from the hotel to formal photographs to the wedding venue. Rockstar Limo was very professional to work with and made the entire process very easy. The day of, our trolley driver was very kind and professional and also continued to loop between the hotel and wedding venue to transport guests after the bridal party was finished with the trolley. Great experience!!

    Shannon and Lou Capodilupo
    7.26.19
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great, seamless experience!

    We hired a limo for taking the bridal and groom’s party from our hotel to the venue before the ceremony and then a vintage getaway car (one of my husband’s only requests for our wedding) at the end of the night. I felt like I had no idea what I was doing with how to coordinate what cars we needed and when, but the team at Rockstar was super helpful in helping me balance price and what we needed. On the day of, the drivers were so nice and so helpful and so flexible (my bridal party and I were behind) and they really helped us feel at ease. They also helped transport some of our other guests when we needed it and I am so glad we went with this team! I would highly recommend them! And, the vintage car at the end of the night was just too much fun! My only regret is not getting more photos!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays to you both during your first holiday season as a married couple :)
  • Sandra
    Sandra Married on 06/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Rockstar Limo was amazing to work with from beginning to end. It put me at ease working with a company that was thorough, professional, and very responsive. We loved that they had different options to meet our various needs for the night. I have to add our house was a little hard to find but the driver wasted no time contacting the assigned emergency contact (my sister) to stay in communication- also he was so patient with us as we wrapped up getting ready photos and helped us load up!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Congratulations to you! Thank you!, we are so glad you had a great experience, wish you both all the best!
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie R. Married on 05/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful & Safe!

    Rockstar was amazing for our wedding day! They were easy to work with to set up plans for our day, as well as super helpful in deciding what we needed. They were on time to both locations (early actually) and got all of us to our venue safely! The limo was very clean and super fun for us girls. The boys had a great party bus and enjoyed their ride as well. Would definitely recommend Rockstar!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Thank you Stefanie! We appreciate the kind review. Congratulations to you both and we hope to be able to provide service to you again sometime soon!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ride Like a Rock Star

    We recently hired RockStar, Warwick RI for my daughter's wedding. We got a trolley for the wedding party to be transported from the hotel, to the church, from the church to the venue in Wellesley and back to Boston. The trolley was immaculate. The driver Kelly was engaging and professional and from our first contact with the office to further correspondence with Stephanie everything was prompt and professional. I highly recommend Rock Star for your next event. It truly was a great ride!!!!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to an opportunity when we can celebrate an event with your family again! Best wishes to the newlyweds and the entire family :)
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome transportation option!

    We booked school buses through Rockstar to transport guests from the hotel to our venue and back. Our guests really enjoyed the novelty and the nostalgia element of the buses, which arrived very early on both ends. We also got a 14-person luxury van (it was more like a small bus, with bucket seats) to take the bridal party to the venue, which was also super early and came with champagne! Booking with Stephanie was a breeze, she was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would strongly recommend Rockstar!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Thank you! So glad we could be a part of your day! Great to hear you were happy with our service. We wish you both all the best!
  • Jaylene
    Jaylene Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful New England Trolleys!

    We hired Rockstar to shuttle our guests to and from our wedding in one of their white trolleys. It was beautiful and well maintained and the perfect whimsical touch to our day! We also used them to drive the bridal party around for pictures before the ceremony. Lou was our driver and he was fabulous. The was professional and kind and even had champagne for us to enjoy!

    ROCKSTAR LIMO's reply:

    Congratulations again! Thank you for letting us be a part of your day and for the very sweet words about our trolley and chauffeur. Lou is fantastic and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you!