Rockstar Entertainment Reviews

7 | Moorhead, MN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Rockstar Entertainment

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • T

    Thea Charon · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    He was super nice and helpful on picking out unique games for the reception. He was very flexible on timing everything out. I would recommend him to anyone needing a DJ for an event!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    Matt was our DJ for our wedding. He did everything to keep people on the floor and having fun along with respecting our wishes! 10/10 would use again. I highly recommend using Rockstar Entertainment for your upcoming event!!!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • S

    Sarah Oelfke · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Fantastic! Matt made things work perfectly for our outdoor ceremony, and the flash flooding over our outdoor dance floor didn’t stop him either! I would recommend Rockstar Entertainment for any occasion-I have used this company several times!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • K

    Kari Harter · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was amazing. I had a wonderful experience.

    Matt was amazing to work with! Would definitely recommend him to everyone!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Kubat Ackerman · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding dance was great

    matt was great! interacted with the crowd during dances and kept the music going so everyone kept dancing.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome guy and easy to deal with

    He’s a great guy and very very easy to work with! He comes out when people are or aren’t dancing and teaches the dance. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants a good but cheaper dj!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • M

    Mallory Reich · Married on 09/21/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good but not great, was kind of disappointed with a few things

    Matt was very personable with myself, my husband and our guests! We loved how he got on the dance floor with us and boogied on down. But we felt that he didn't play a lot of the songs we had requested and he didn't play the dinner music (we paid for and requested that).

    Sent on 09/25/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review