RockPaperBloom Reviews

57 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for RockPaperBloom

Recommended by 100%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

RockPaperBloom 1
RockPaperBloom 2
RockPaperBloom 3
RockPaperBloom 4
RockPaperBloom 5
Sort by:
  • Morgan

    Morgan · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won't regret hiring RPB

    I cannot recommend RockPaperBloom enough! MJ was absolutely incredible to work with - just so friendly and genuinely wants to give you exactly what you dream of. We had the flower wall/photo booth combo at our wedding and our guests absolutely loved it. She nailed the color scheme for the wall, the photos are excellent quality and print out right away. She designs a custom frame to print around the photos - we had 4 photos with a frame with our names, date, location and a design that matched our decor. She nailed that design too. Not only did our guests get a copy of their photos right away, a second copy was printed for us to keep and they were attached to large square paper where guests could write messages to us and we used that as our guest book. MJ even remembered that we loved Star Wars and we were getting married on May the 4th, so she brought some Star Wars themed props for us to use. Don't think about it another second, you will NOT regret having RPB at your event.

    Sent on 05/15/2019
    RockPaperBloom 6
    RockPaperBloom 7
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 12/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such an amazing part of our Holiday Party for our Office. The photos turned out wonderful and everyone enjoyed being able to take theirs home as a reminder of all the fun. MJ was great to work with, very professional! Thank you!

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • F

    Faustina · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with RockPaperBloom. MJ is so kind, and was so patient and responsive to all of our needs and questions. We had several edits to our layout and MJ did not mind the changes, and was prompt in doing so. It was everything we wanted. The flower wall is gorgeous and adds to the backdrop. Service was excellent and the props included were fun and fantastic. If you're a comic book buff, you'll love the Wolverine claws! Thank you MJ for adding another layer of fun to our special day!

    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • B

    Bowers · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an amazing part of our wedding! MJ is so sweet to work with. She did the Photobooth for my sisters wedding and that went perfect as we'll so I used her for mine and I couldn't be happier. The flower wall was gorgeous and we were so happy with how everything turned out. Rockpaperbloom is probably the easiest vendor to book, they take care of everything for you and are always keeping in touch. It's so funny to see everyone's Photobooth pictures the next day. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting this for their wedding/event! Thank you!!

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • S

    Suzie · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RockPaperBloom was such a pleasure to work with! They did an awesome job customizing the flower wall backdrop to make sure it was exactly what we wanted! MJ was so kind and very responsive to any questions we had. The flower wall turned out GORGEOUS and we got a ton of compliments! Also, the photo booth was a huge hit with all of our guests! They definitely helped make our event a memorable one! I would absolutely recommend them. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • User7540951 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and very accomodating! Would definitely use their services again. Defnintely 5/5!

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 12/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RockPaperBloom is exceptional! Their attention to detail is spot-on; their customer service is what dreams are made of; their response is always prompt; and their explanation of details is fantastic! MJ and her Team are so warm, and they make sure your event is a great memory!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • S

    s · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ was wonderful!! Our party of 170 people were laughing and having a great time with the photobooth the entire night! MJ was warm and inviting and even got the shyest of people to open up and enjoy the photobooth. Our crew are also loving being able to see each others pics on the online access. I highly recommend Rock Paper Bloom for your gathering!!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • D

    Denise · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ and her staff are awesome! My fiancé was against having a photobooth but I talked him into having one because I'm the boss (at least with the wedding planning). He's so glad that I did because it was so much fun. All the guests enjoyed their photos. Lighting was great and you get a huge photo not a small strip. They even gave me a scrapbook for guests photos and well wishes. I'm so glad I went with iFlick because their product and customer service was the best. They were so busy they barely had any time to eat. If you need a photobooth (which I highly recommend) I would use IFlick. They won't disappoint. Thanks, MJ!

    Sent on 05/30/2016
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    iFlick Photo Booth is not your standard photo booth. MJ and her team go above and beyond. They interact with your guests encouraging fun. It is open air which gives a very different feeling than the normal photo booths. Our guests raved about how great they were.

    Sent on 01/06/2016
  • User5227764 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ was so wonderful to work with. She was always prompt with all her responses and is very courteous and professional.
    She took time to design the layout of our photobooth prints and gave us a couple options to choose from!
    All our guests enjoyed the booth and MJ was very attentive that day. It was also nice having an open booth so more people can be included in photos!
    We love the album that was given to us at the end of the night. It had both photos and written messages from our guests.
    Overall, iflick is highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/19/2015
  • User6039889 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made my first daughter's party so special just to be part of the celebration last oct 17, 2015. They're so nice and friendly, our guest enjoyed it. They have so many props to use for the photo booth. The background was beautiful. The pictures was so nice with a frame. Overall it was fun and we enjoyed it. Two thumbs up!

    Sent on 12/09/2015
  • J

    maricris · Married on 09/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not thank mj and her team enough for what they did for my wedding. Their Photo Booth is a hit for all my guest and serve as one of our wedding favors for them. This add on service for you wedding is worth it, it serves as an entertainment to everybody. MJ is one of the nicest vendor i have worked with she would response to all your inquiry in a heart beat and she try to cater to your request from photo layout to your timeline. I'm glad i booked her last minute for my wedding and uploading all the pictures right now shows me how my guest did enjoyed their time at the wedding. thank you specially for the touching scrapbook surprise i love it!!! xo

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ and her team were amazing! Our photobooth was such a hit!! We had a very large wedding (280+ people) and the photobooth was busy the ENTIRE night. MJ was very responsive and accommodating to all of my requests. She made a BEAUTIFUL layout for the photobooth. One of my favorite things from my wedding was the photobooth scrapbook - they did such an awesome job with it!! I was kind of iffy about ordering the scrapbook since we already had a sign-in picture, but I was SO happy that I went with the scrapbook. It still makes me smile whenever I look through it.

    My husband and I were super busy the entire night, but MJ made sure to pull my husband and I aside so that we could take a photo together. I'm happy she did! She also gave us a flashdrive at the end of the night with all the photos - yay!! Best photobooth service in Vegas, hands down!

    Sent on 07/17/2015
  • K

    Kim · event on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend this vendor. They did a great job ensuring our guest had a great time. The props they provided were high end and the best I have seen.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • R

    Rudy · Married on 02/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most popular place to be!! Thank you MJ for capturing so many fun and memorable moments! The photo booth was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding. Working with iflick was such a pleasure... So many props, so much details, and so much FUN!! We highly recommend getting their face cut out prop and getting the scrap book absolutely amazing! MJ is the sweetest person ever and she'll get your photo booth done right!!! Thanks MJ :p

    To ANYONE reading this review sit down with iflick **MJ** you won't be disappointed

    Sent on 03/06/2015
  • P

    Pedroche · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome girl to work with! So sweet! Always a smile on her face!

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • User4451542 · event on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    iFlickphoto was the ultimate addition to my mother's 80th Birthday party. MJ was so reliable and dependable. She kept in constant communication wirth us prior to the event, she designed a nice background for the photos that matched our theme, she set up on time, and she kept our guests energized and creative during the photo shoots with her great personality and fun props. This was the best investment ever. I highly recommend having MJ and iFlickphoto at your next party, or social gathering.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • D

    DeAndra · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful to work with! Easiest part of planning the wedding!

    Sent on 06/16/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a hit!! Our wedding guests had such a blast! MJ is the sweetest woman! Anytime I had any questions she would always get back to me right away. The product is amazing. If you are thinking about having a photo booth at your wedding, you must hire iFlick Photo because they provide the BEST service around!!

    Sent on 06/21/2014
  • K

    Kimberly · event on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ was our photo booth lady! And she was such a pleasure to have in celebrating my daughter's graduation party!! Everyone was always at the photo booth, it was never empty!! There was a line everytime I looked over there!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • S

    Sonja · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service! All my guests loved the photo booth! A must have for your big day!

    Sent on 05/17/2014
  • T

    Terry · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ was a total pleasure to do business with. iFlick Photo Booth was a hit at the wedding. Always someone wanting to get their picture taken in the photo booth. People kept going back and doing different groups, and they had a blast doing it!! What a wonderful keepsake from the wedding. Would recommend MJ and iFlick Photo Booth to anyone.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • User4107213 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MJ was amazing! She was so attentive and patient. She worked with us for our layout and gave us what we wanted! Everyone loved her and told us they thought she was great. :) thank you for making our weddding so fun!!!

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    iFlick was great to work with. We customized the layout and background of our picture templates and the guests had a blast in the booth and loved their instant pictures. Made for a fun night! They also gave me a scrap book of all the pictures at the end of the night and the guests were able to customize the pages and write messages to the groom and I. Was fun to read later.

    Sent on 05/26/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review