Rockledge Gardens Reviews

29 | Rockledge, FL
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Rockledge Gardens

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

55 User photos

Rockledge Gardens 1
Rockledge Gardens 2
Rockledge Gardens 3
Rockledge Gardens 4
Rockledge Gardens 5
Rockledge Gardens 6
Rockledge Gardens 7
+ 49
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saying our vows in front of our loved ones couldn't have been in a better setting. It was so beautiful and all our guests commented on how nice it was. This venue was a hidden gem. Everyone that works here went out of their way to make sure my day was special. There is so much beauty in nature and it was my "secret garden" that couldn't have been more perfect.

    Sent on 06/16/2017

    Rockledge Gardens's reply:

    Thank you so much, Maria! We'll never forget your amazing wedding gown! You were such stunning bride!
  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married here back in 2011 before they had the new pavilion. I love being surrounded by so many gorgeous tropical plants! It was so romantic, dreamy, and magical! And we saved a fortune on flowers because it's already naturally beautiful!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • P

    Pam · Married on 04/04/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great alternative for outdoor ceremony. The greenhouse is an option in case of rain and they bring any of their inventory into the greenhouse to decorate.

    Sent on 12/20/2014
  • Erin

    Erin Nedbalek · Married on 03/30/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue, Organized and Friendly Staff

    Rockledge Gardens made our dream wedding come true. The beauty of the venue was everything I wanted. The support from the staff was so helpful and kept our stress down. Everything ran smoothly during our wedding and it was clear the staff cared about helping us. We received so many compliments from guests about how organized our wedding was and how stunning the scenery was. We're so happy with our choice!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
    Rockledge Gardens 8
    Rockledge Gardens 9

    Rockledge Gardens's reply:

    Erin we are so happy we got to be part of your day! Congratulations, we wish you a lifetime of laughter and joy!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review