Rocket Entertainment Reviews

8 | Porterville, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Rocket Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lupita Arroyo 路 Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and reliable

    We booked rocket entertainment and was not disappointed. He was good about trying to help with organizing the flow of our event early and was very flexible with any changes we had on the day of our event. Our venue had a fairly small dance floor and it was packed because angel played the right songs. We also had the photo booth and lots of our guests enjoyed it and the quality of the prints. We're very pleased with his services. If I were you, just book with them already!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • A

    Aleyda Montenegro 路 Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Sixteen

    Very professional and really met our expectations!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • S

    Samnang Bo 路 Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An awesome DJ

    I hands down will recommend DJ Angel. He exceeded our expectations. He did everything we asked him and even more.He had a wide range of music. We asked him to do a big favor and play our own cultural music. Even though he cant understand the music, he nailed it!! He had guest on the dance floor and a phenomenal time. If you're looking for someone who listen, pay attention and exceed your expectations, I hands down reccomend him to anyone who is looking for a DJ.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • K

    Krystal 路 Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased!

    We can't thank you enough for everything you did for us. You're very professional and have great service. Price was also great! From uplighting to slideshows etc 馃憤 it was nicely done.
    Thank you again
    The Moreno's

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • V

    Vanessa 路 Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent ! Made our wedding an amazing time. Would recommend to for another wedding.

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • L

    Leticia 路 Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent dj! Played awesome music, had so much patience for my crazy family. Definitely will be recommending him and booking him for other events!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • A

    Ashley 路 Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj angel was a very good dj. He played all sorts of good music that got the people on their feet! Definitely recommend 10/10!!!!!

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • W

    Willy 路 Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He had everyone dancing all night!!! Such a great person to work with. I can't wait until he does our next event!

    Sent on 02/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review