Rock the Booth Reviews

101 | Westland, MI
See photos, pricing and details

101 Reviews for Rock the Booth

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

101

5 User photos

Rock the Booth 1
Rock the Booth 2
Rock the Booth 3
Rock the Booth 4
Rock the Booth 5
Order by:
  • User7121710 · event on: 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth operator, Khloe, was very good. She had the booth set up and ready to go before the event started. We will use Rock the Booth again in the future.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • S

    Shannon · event on: 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing staff and awesome bother can't wait to book again

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • User6817312 · event on: 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and product at a good price. Customer service is outstanding. The photo scrapbook they make is super cute.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • K

    Kathy · event on: 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5.0 - our company has used Rtb on many occasions and we are truly satisfied with the service provided.

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • M

    Michelle · event on: 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Rock the Booth for our high school dances (Homecoming and Prom) for several years. They are a great company to work with! They are willing to travel a long distance to come to our events, they do a great job getting many students through the booths quickly and their customer service is fantastic! They respond to emails quickly and also help after the event to block out any photos that we found to be inappropriate. I am a loyal customer and will continue to be for a long time!

    Sent on 04/29/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth made the perfect addition to our wedding reception and everyone had such a great time in it!

    Sent on 09/01/2015
  • J

    Jody · event on: 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth truly rocks our company's staff events. They've been part of our holiday party and two summer staff picnics. Last month, our holiday party had 170 attendees. The photo booth was the highlight of the whole party. We asked for a special holiday theme with our logo on the photo strips. They did a beautiful job on that. The attendant was very professional and set up quickly. The props were fun and clean. The attendant kept the booth open a few minutes after the set shutdown time to allow more attendees to take photos. We had the same experience at our summer 2013 and 2014 company picnics with 150+ attendees. I recommend Rock the Booth frequently!

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • User4614153 · event on: 12/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Rock the Booth for several corporate events for the past 5 years. They are always on time, professional, friendly and affordable. Their follow-up both before and after the event has been fantastic -- which is why we return to the Rock the Booth team time and again.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • K

    Kerrie · event on: 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Rock the Booth! They rock our world every time they are here! Never late, never leave early and ALWAYS prepared. We have never had an issue with poor customer interaction and their machines have NEVER broken down. 1st rate and 1st class!

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • L

    Laura · event on: 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The organization I work for has been using Rock the Booth for a long while now and have yet to be disappointed. Not only are they a great business to work with, but they are fun people to have around. The representatives they send out to staff their booths are respectful and kind, and really seem to love being there and interacting with the guests. There have been times where we were tight on space or made last minute changes, but RtB was so flexible and worked around any obstacles.

    The icing on the cake is that they give you all of the pictures from the event on a USB...right when the event is over! I highly recommend Rock the Booth for any event you may be planning.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • L

    LQuan · event on: 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great vendor. Very customer friendly and accommodating. They were always quick at responding to my emails and phone calls, even when it wasn't during regular business hours. They made sure that we were 100% happy with all of the details of the Photo Booth before the day of our event. Their designer is great at creating the logo along the bottom of the strip --- this was probably my favorite part, having a personalized logo that's unique to your event.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • L

    Linda · event on: 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth is a pleasure to work with. They are professional and always willing to help you with any questions or concerns. Every event we do at the Ronald McDonald House of Detroit that requires a photo booth, Rock the Booth is it.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • J

    Julie · event on: 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth was wonderful to work with! You will love their professionalism, props and booth quality and how much fun your quests have.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • User4458153 · event on: 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth was the perfect addition to our neighborhood block party this year! Families and friends had an opportunity to get their pictures taken together, while having a blast with the many different props. The families really enjoyed having a keepsake to take home with them, along with the added bonus of accessing the pictures online and ability to share them on their selected social media site. The booth was very popular to all ages, and I would highly recommend Rock the Booth for your next venue!

    Sent on 10/08/2014
  • D

    Dana · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the bride, you do not want any hassle the day of the wedding. Thankfully, RtB was professional, courteous and our photos turned out great! My now-husband and I chose the guestbook option and enjoyed the hilarity of all our guests photo strips. Our attendant was kind and welcoming to our guests. It was a great experience and I would definitely use RtB again!

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • User4375079 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were there on time, kept the photo booth line moving, and were extremely friendly. I was thrilled with the photos we got of our wedding guests!

    Sent on 09/04/2014
  • User4394856 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth did everything we expected - and more. They cheerfully and at no charge supplied some last minute "advice cards" for the bride and groom to include in their photo scrapbook. The reception started late, and though we'd booked the photo booth for specific times, they were very gracious and flexible with the times they staffed. Part of their standard offers include a "split time" which some other vendors do not, and we enjoyed before and after dinner booth time.

    Sent on 09/12/2014
  • User4372602 · event on: 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Rock The Booth photo booth was the highlight of my daughter's graduation party! The photographer was terrific - letting my guests take as many photos of themselves as they like. Props were way fun and we walked away with a beautiful photo album keepsake.

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • User4381721 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth was the perfect touch to our wedding! Our guests had a blast taking pictures in the photo booth all night long with a variety of props and accessories. Rock the Booth was professional, organized and accommodating. We couldn't be happier with the quality of photos guests received and the memory book that they put together for us as the bride and groom to take home as a keepsake! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a photo booth at their wedding!

    Sent on 09/07/2014
  • A

    Ayanna · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved it and I was very pleased with the outcome of the photos.

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • User4197595 · event on: 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was the hit of the party!! Very quick to respond to availability and price.

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth did an amazing job at my wedding and at my brother's wedding. They have so many add ons and the scrapbook is awesome! I would highly recommend them for any event!!!! They are a million times better than other photobooth!!!!!! Rock the Booth truly rocks!!!!!

    Sent on 06/21/2014
  • K

    Kathy · event on: 06/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth really ROCKS! We have used them at several of our Corporate Events and we always get excellent feedback on the services provided at the events.

    The staff is professional and very easy to work with. They will go out of their way to accommodate you and your guests.

    I will strongly recommend Rock the Booth to any one.

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • User4223664 · event on: 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was the life ofthe party. Many of our guests had never experienced the photo booth at a party. The poses and silly faces you can make while taking the pictures was a "hoot."
    The people sent to operate the booth were on time, professional, and friendly. We have used the photo booth twice.

    Sent on 07/04/2014
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock the Booth was amazing! We had costed out a few different options with other vendors and they were the best value! They did not disappoint, exceeded our expectations on the wedding day. What we liked best was not only the service but the customization of packages offered. They offer in their packages option to get a USB of the pictures at the end of the night and a custom logo on the bottom of the photo strips, which ended up matching our theme perfectly. We also did the scrapbook option, where the attendant puts the photos in a scrapbook with colors that match wedding theme. Turned out great and provides great memories of the wedding. Overall, would definitely recommend them for their service and value they provide!

    Sent on 05/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review