Rock Solid DJ’s And Events Reviews

6 | Newhall, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Rock Solid DJ’s And Events

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Rock Solid DJ’s And Events 1
Rock Solid DJ’s And Events 2
Rock Solid DJ’s And Events 3
Sort by:
  • B

    Brooklyn Steinfeld · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Joe is incredible! We booked him for our wedding and had so many compliments about how fun and entertaining he was! He kept guests engaged and was completely involved from start to finish! We will definitely be booking him for any future events! We HIGHLY recommend him!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • L

    Lyndsey Aponik · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dj/photo booth/coordinator team!

    Sophia and Joe were wonderful! Sophia did a great job as our coordinator setting everything up and making sure everything went smoothly. Joe is such a fun dj/emcee and helped create an awesome party atmosphere, involving all guests and getting everyone on the dance floor. The photo booth was also a big hit! I definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • C

    CHRISTINA · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anyone can hire a generic DJ to play music for an event, but not everyone will have the amazing service provided by Joe. I actually poached him from another friends wedding after having such fun with him both MC-ing and providing spot-on music for them. He brought the same enjoyment to our guests. He is very professional and allows you the freedom to display your own uniqueness while also giving top wedding advice and making your song selection process easy. He's easy to communicate with and guided us every step of the way.

    One special thing about Joe is his ability to read a room and adapt accordingly. Our wedding was "unconventional" by some standards and on fell on a Thursday. When many guests started filing out early, Joe quickly took notice grabbed the mic alerted everyone that we'd do a "group dance" song before our big send off. This packed the remaining guests on the floor and really kept the attention on us. He's the perfect balance of professionalism and fun, bringing an element of infectious high energy and commitment to perfection on your big day. We can't stop raving about him, and neither can our guests.

    Sent on 08/29/2018
    Rock Solid DJ’s And Events 4
    Rock Solid DJ’s And Events 5
    Rock Solid DJ’s And Events 6
  • S

    sabrina · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No one left the dance floor!!

    My husband and I absolutely loved having DJ Joe for our wedding day last year. He is by far the best DJ I have ever seen at any event. He was so engaging with our guests, played exactly the kind of music we wanted, kept the dance floor completely full all night, and has a great sense of humor. He was also extremely prompt and on time, and helped us stick to our schedule. I highly recommend hiring!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • J

    J · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an outdoor event and it was awesome! Great danceable music from the Beatles to despacito - even a polka by request that got some people dancing and laughing. Joe has the best DJ voice. We gave him a lengthy (wordy) list of things to say and he got it all out clear so people really knew what was going on. Sophia and Joe are both very friendly and that photo booth caught everyone having so much fun. Between the great music and the off the wall photo booth accessories everyone had the best time ever! Thanks guys! Can't wait to have a reason to bring you back

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 07/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dj/photo booth/coordinator team!

    Sophia and Joe were wonderful! Sophia did a great job as our coordinator setting everything up and making sure everything went smoothly. Joe is such a fun dj/emcee and helped create an awesome party atmosphere, involving all guests and getting everyone on the dance floor. The photo booth was also a big hit! I definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review