ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC Reviews

43 | Pontiac, MI
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC

Recommended by 79%

43

3.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.9
  • Professionalism 3.9
  • Flexibility 3.9
  • Value 3.9
  • Average response time 4.0
43 ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • User6869235 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience using Rochester Limo for transportation to our wedding reception. They were courteous and professional and the party bus they provided was awesome! Our original transportation fell through so our reservation was kind of last minute but they were still quite accommodating. Definitely would use them again!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! We hired Rochester Limousine actually only 1 week prior to our event to transport the wedding party from the church to the reception venue about a half hour away. Our driver arrived on time, dressed in a tuxedo, and was so nice! Thank you Rochester Limo!!

    ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC 1
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Rochester Limo! When my husband first went to look at the busses, he found something not working correctly. They upgraded us to a larger bus - free of charge. The driver had a red carpet out for us when we got in, and the limo was clean and spacious. The driver was polite, and very friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed out experience. The sound system and lighting inside the bus was amazing too. Overall, we had a great experience.

  • A

    Anthony · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rochester Limo's comes highly recommended for any event in which you would like to show up in some style. Everything was new and super nice, everything down to the champagne flutes. The driver was very professional with all passengers and made sure that every passenger that rode with us was accommodated for. This is a five star business and it should be your number one choice when it comes to event transportation.

  • Kristen & Joel

    Kristen · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rochester Limo provided my Wedding Day Transportation

  • User3692902 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rochester Limousine was very dependable and reasonable. Definitely look out for scams out there we found some, so we then went to Rochester limousine and they were polite and invited us out to see the actual limo bus we would be taking on our wedding day!! We should of started with them!! Very nice vehices,

  • User3636144 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company! Would use them again.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with this company.. made the wedding planning/process a lot smoother. Great rates, great customer service, would recommend to anyone!

  • S

    sutton · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a great experience! They were recommended by a friend and we didn't have to worry about a thing. I will also recommend them to anyone looking for a limo! I also used them for a concert recently and the experience was equally as good. Brand new limos with great customer service. Thank you Rochester Limo crew!

  • M

    M · Married on 05/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a fabulous job and the party bus was awesome!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a little hesitant whether or not I should use this company. Reviews are so different therefore not very helpful. But then I checked the prices and decided to give it a try anyways. I am so happy I used Rochester Limousine.
    The limousine showed up thirty minutes early. The driver was dressed like he was a groomen for a wedding. The car was nicer then I expected. The entire experience was perfect from the first phone call. Thank you

  • S

    Shawn · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We called and talked to Louie. He gave us a great last minute deal. Car was very nice and the driver was fantastic. They started my wedding day with a smile. Anyone out there looking for a limousine must try them out.

  • User2846986 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys are FANTASTIC! Try these guys out. Great service. Mr. Griess

    Sent on 12/08/2012

    ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Mr. Griess, for taking the time to review our services. Your business is much appreciated!
  • User2648911 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Rochester Limousine for my daughters wedding. Engaged a shuttle van to take guests to the hotel after the reception and a limo sedan for the bride and groom at the end of the reception. Both appeared on time and did all we asked them to do. Drivers were polite and professional. Will use this company in the future. Highly recommend you consider this company for your wedding needs.

    Sent on 09/10/2012

    ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC's reply:

    Thank you, dearly, for taking the time to review our services. We greatly appreciate your business.
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding ended up so wonderful. Rochester Limousine did amazing job. Tamara made it so easy to book my limousine for my day. She was so helpful with all my needs . Her and i did alot of emailing back and forth and in the end we became like friends.. Shes a doll to work with. Laura was my driver and she went above and beyond to make sure everything with my travel and needs were met. Rochester limousine is the only limousine company my Family and friends and myself will ever use in the future! Thank you for everything!!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our limo!! Our driver Dennis was absolutly fantastic! I realized we had forgotten to get ice for our coolers the morning of the wedding. Dennis went and got ice and filled our coolers during the ceremony! The limo was clean and Dennis didn't seem to have any problems getting anywhere we wanted to go. I will use Rochester Limo if I ever need transportation services again!!

  • M

    M · Married on 03/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was incredible to work with. I had a hard time finding a good quality limo service and I heard nothing but good things about Rochester Limo. They ended up being amazing! We did a limo bus which was very very nice. Our driver was Quinton and he was great! He even helped us load up our stuff onto the limo! So awesome. Highly recommend.

  • T

    SANDI · Married on 02/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On Feb 5th / 2011 I had a wedding limousine through Rochester Limousine. We rented the BIG 220" Excursion. I was a tad nervous with the nasty weather. The limo driver Walt called us two hours before my pickup. He left me a voice mail stating he will be early with the snow falling. He showed up with a clean car.
    ( outside ) Had NO idea how he pulled that off? It was snowing. TRUST this company!!!! 100 percent happy with the service. We will use you again. Sandi C.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect. We didn't need much but he was all we needed and ready to be more. He reminded us that we were off our timeline and should probably get to the reception. He was right! Couldn't have needed anything more!

  • K

    kate · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Rochester Limousine for our bachelorette party and our wedding and we were so impressed with their level of service! They took very good care of us, making sure that everything went smooth. I would recommend them to anyone getting married and in need of transportation.

  • S

    Danielle · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rochester Limousine was great ti work with. They were on time at both locations for my weddng day and at the end of the night. The limo was clean and they had all sizes to accomadate any wedding party size. I would reccommend them to anyone.

  • E

    Erik · Married on 04/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked with us well...and when we had changes they were very accomidating.

  • C

    Christina · event on: 07/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth transaction. Friendly service. Rochester limo provides transportation with class and style.

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/08/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Rochester Limousine last week for my wedding. I must say the price compared to the others was steep, however I paid for a brand new wedding vehicle. I looked at seven companies ( NO comparison to the others out there ) and their cars they boasted about are " brand new ". Our driver Scott C was the best. He cleaned the vehicle every time we stopped. He also new his way around town. No directions were needed. If you are looking for a first class outfit, give them a call.
    Sincerely, Stacy K.

    Sent on 08/12/2014

    ROCHESTER LIMOUSINE LLC's reply:

    Thank you Stacy for the wonderful review! We are so happy that your wedding day limousine was a success! Our customers are of the utmost importance. We appreciate and thank you for your business.
  • User4244450 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura our driver, was 15min earlier than expected. She was was polite, rolled out the carpet for us on every stop. opened the doors, drove everywhere we asked, Laura was very kind and professional, never said No it cant be done. I noticed she took every turn on the road nice and easy, Limo was 20 passenger Hummer clean inside out , fiber optic lights everywhere, ice and glasses ready when we got in the limo. Ac worked OK, could of been colder, Limo drove great, no break downs along the way, make sure you have an ipod or a phone with music on it, since radio frequency's don't offer great sound quality, especially when the limo had, 2 sub woofers and +15 speakers, price was reasonable, cheapest in the Metro Area I found (had 6 quotes in total) especially for what you get. Used the limo for 7 hours for our wedding. called 2 days before the wedding to see if they had everything they needed, Ronnie already had all the paper work ready with address to all locations. Thank you

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review