Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC Reviews

44 | Lawrenceville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC

Recommended by 95%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.5

19 User photos

Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 1
Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 2
Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 3
Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 4
Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 5
Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 6
Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • A

    Aly · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!!

    Rob Clark went ABOVE AND BEYOND for my wedding day on December 29, 2018. I can honestly say that without Rob, my wedding day would have been an unorganized mess. He is thorough, knows how to read a crowd, and knows how to get the crowd involved. If you look at this ceremony and reception paperwork, those are a great indication about how perfect your day will be. I have been in a lot of weddings where the music skipped as the bride walked down the aisle, this did not happen once and it was breathtaking. There was one point I looked up during the reception and most of my wedding guests were on the dance floor; I was overwhelmed with how incredible the night was. I had countless people come up and tell me how it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. I highly recommend getting the lighting package, it was awesome! Rob asked me before the wedding what I wanted to remember about my wedding, I told him I wanted a big party and a night to remember. He delivered tenfold. My guests especially loved how Rob went around and gave each table a piece of paper/pens and asked them to brainstorm the top 10 songs they wanted played. I know he played at least half of the songs from each table. He even had my 97 year old great grandma grooving!! Rob 100% knows what he is doing and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Rob!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 8
  • K

    kristen · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about this man. Rob did a phenomenal job. He was more than just a DJ, he was an MC (master of ceremonies) in every sense of the word. We didn't need a "day of" coordinator bc he ran it all. He was incredibly organized and kept everything running on schedule. He got people on the dance floor that I've never seen get up and dance! And he accommodated all of our music and scheduling requests. I'm still getting compliments on him 6 weeks after the wedding. We all had a BLAST. He also did this unique thing called our "Love Story," for which we filled out a questionnaire a few weeks prior to the wedding about how we met, early dating days, the proposal, and why we wanted to be together. We weren't allowed to look at each other's before hand. At the wedding, he sat us down in the middle of the dance floor and told our Love Story. He took our responses and wove them into a beautiful story for all our guests. Everyone was laughing and crying! He also did a "longest married couple" dance during which all the married couples got on the dance floor, and he whittled down the couples until only the longest married couple was still on the dance floor. He was just all around awesome. He was SO FUN and so easy to work with. He was worth every single penny and I would have paid him more if he'd asked it.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • J

    Jim · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob did an amazing job of leading the annual New Years party for our Circle of Friends group at Lutheran Church of the Resurrection in Marietta. This is a ministry with people with mental and physical challenges. Rob had everyone - regardless of abilities - laughing, dancing, singing and just having a great time - all together. Church members came together with our visitors - adults who are blind or who use wheelchairs or who need help standing - to welcome in the new year! We were all exhausted by the end of the party. Thanks to Rob for involving EVERYONE in the fun! Rob previously DJ'ed the rehearsal party for one of our sons. The night was was unforgettable!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 9
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 10
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 11
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 12
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 13
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 14
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 15
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 16
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob truly lived up to his reputation as the BEST DJ IN ATLANTA. We had a tough crowd to entertain, but Rob got them up and out of their seats. A grand time was had by all. I have heard nothing but rave reviews about how much fun our wedding was. My son said “he is the best DJ ever”. One of the groomsmen said “the best wedding I have EVER been to.” I am so grateful that Rob made the most special day our lives perfect in every way.

    Sent on 01/04/2018
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 17
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 18
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 19
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 20
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 21
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 22
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 23
  • A

    Amber · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, it just doesn't get any better than Rob! He brought our vision to life. Every detail was executed flawlessly. His quality of service in every aspect was beyond phenomenal. Rob has this unique quality to make you feel like family while simultaneously keeping it professional. He is versatile and is the ideal DJ and Master of Ceremony for any event. Go ahead, cross this off your event to do list. I guarantee you won't be sorry! Thanks Rob! You are truly the BEST!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 24
  • E

    elinor · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The objective of our wedding was to have fun, great music to dance the entire night away and a hell of a party. Rob brought all of the above. We definitely got what we paid for. He took the time to listen to everything we wanted and more. It was so special he played some of our favorite music during our private dinner time as man and wife. We got to have some solo slow dancing before the guests and party began. I can’t say enough great things about DJ Rob. If you are looking for a DJ for an event or wedding, I highly recommend DJ Rob. You won’t regret it. Everyone said it was the best wedding and reception they have been to. I couldn’t agree more and oh yes it was my wedding!!! Thanks Rob!!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • E

    Edna · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first checked the websites of several DJ in Atlanta. I immediately recognized & noticed Mr. Clark's excellent job. It was exactly as I expected but even better--you will be extremely satisfied with Mr. Clark energy, great voice, command, directions, organization and music selected. The guest were engaged at all times and complemented Mr. Clark's fantastic participation! Best DJ!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • J

    Justino · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Justino Palacios and my wife Grace and I were so blessed and fortunate to have Rob Clark and Rob Clark Entertainment play our Reception. We had a very bilingual crowd and Rob came through. It was a great balance of Spanish and English music played. Rob doesn't just start the party, he is the party!! He is an amazing DJ, Showman, and MC. Amazing doesn't seem to cut it. I mean to say Rob Clark and Rob Clark Entertainment is absolutely Phenomenal!! I would definitely recommend Rob Clark and Rob Clark Entertainment for everyone for any occasion!! It was very much well worth it. Rob Clark truly is Atlanta Best DJ!! We Loved It!!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • M

    Mister · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a groomsman for my brother and sister, Justino and Grace's wedding in October. I have to say...Rob did an INCREDIBLE job! A wedding of mixed cultures and ethnicities all here to celebrate the love and Rob was that dude! He started by reminding us why we were there, and then he gave is all this pep talk like he was the coach of the best weddimg reception of the year (which he was), captured tje attention of the loved ones in the room and turned everybody loose to have an amazing time! He's professional, he was great anout getting everyone involved, and he was both a great DJ and very personable. I would absolutely recommend you get him to spin the music at your celebration! All good things!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 25
    Rob Clark Entertainment, LLC 26
  • A

    A · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests raved after the wedding that the reception was so much fun and the DJ was amazing. He ensured the guests remained engaged from the very beginning and set the right tone (we had many older guests as well as a few younger guests). My friend recommended DJ Rob to me, stating that her guests said her reception was "epic" because of him. I couldn't agree more - he exceeded our expectations with specific activities that made the night so special and memorable. He kept everything on schedule and we felt we were in good hands (I never had to worry about the pace of things). Book him as soon as you can - you will be so glad you did.

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a great D.J, look no further. Rob did our daughter Bekah's wedding and was absolutely awesome! We've had so many guests comment on how much fun the reception was. Several said it was the most fun they had ever had at a wedding, and Rob was a big reason why. He is so engaging, and gets everyone involved. Bekah said Rob surpassed what she had expected! Memories were made that will always be cherished. He even had her 85 year old Grandmother dancing. I have had people that did not even come to the wedding contacting me asking who our DJ was because they heard what a great job he did and they want to use him for their events. Also, his wife made pictures and was so sweet. Rob is definitely someone you want to use. Thank you Rob for the memories!

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob stepped in to DJ our daughter's wedding when our previous DJ had an emergency and had to pull out. But even with a short time to prepare, Rob put together a highly personal top-notch show that was the best DJ performance I have seen. From the beginning of the night to the last dance, Rob orchestrated a wonderful event (allowing the bride and parents to enjoy the event), with careful consideration to the multi-generations at a wedding. Cocktail hour and dinner music was spot on, and when the dance floor opened up, it was overflowing the entire night (even with grandparents in their 80s and 90s!). Rob was able to inject some highly personal touches that pulled in the audience and made the night memorable for everyone (including a customized father-daughter dance mix). High accolades also came from our other vendors. (Our photographer said she had been in the business a long time, and told me that hands down, he is the best she has seen.) One of the first things we heard from our guests the next day was how incredible the DJ was.
    Thanks Rob for making unforgettable memories that will most certainly be recalled in future anniversaries!

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob Clark basically saved my wedding; my DJ had to cancel for an emergency 10 days before my wedding and he asked Rob to fill in. Rob picked up the ball and was a slam dunk! I had no idea how much experience and attention to detail makes a difference in DJing. My guests are still complimenting him a year later. He was the Linchpin at my wedding; he made everything come together and made it fun, lovely, and memorable. As soon as the dance floor was opened, it was full all night because of how effortlessly he gets guests involved without even asking. Thank you Rob!

    Sent on 05/20/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about DJ Rob! He was fantastic!! From the minute we decided that he would be our DJ, he was a tremendous amount of help! The music, the lighting,and atmosphere were perfect!!!! He helped make my wedding the wedding of my dreams!!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2016
  • A

    Annaca · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an AMAZING DJ. I know he is known as the "best DJ in Atlanta", however I would argue he is the best DJ period! The way he can read the crowd and get them to go and dance (even my family who doesn't dance) speaks wonders! There was never a dull moment at the wedding! I would highly recommend DJ Rob Clark to anyone who is looking for a forever memorable night! If you want your guests saying "best wedding ever", look no more because you've found the guy that can make it happen!

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • T

    Terri · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever! Seriously, I could not believe how great Rob was. So many people came up to me during my reception and said how much fun they were having and how awesome the DJ was. I asked Rob to make my wedding reception fun and that is exactly what he delivered. He was professional from start to finish. I can't recommend him enough! He was more expensive than other DJs we called, but after speaking to him on the phone, I felt he would be worth the extra money. He definitely was!

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job. Can't say enough great things about Rob and his talent. Cannot go wrong here, he's the best I've seen or worked with, and I've seen many many DJ's with our business (PeacePix Photo Booths). It was a "no brainer" when it came time to choose a DJ for my daughter's beautiful wedding in Savannah. Rob was outstanding and everyone loved him! He has also done some other events for our church and is clearly capable of gearing his music and approach toward different groups, ages and events. If looking for a DJ, I highly recommend Rob. You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob is an amazing DJ, and he definitely knows how to get a party started and keep it going for hours! Our wedding guests were dancing from the moment the dance floor opened until we had to leave the venue! He worked with us before the big day to coordinate our "schedule" for our reception, and he made sure that everything stayed on track during the event. There were no gimmicks or cheesy acts to keep the party going - Rob just really knew the audience and was able to read the crowd perfectly. We're still getting compliments on the DJ, and I'm so thrilled that everyone enjoyed the party!

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob Clark went above and beyond the call of duty and made our wedding day perfect. From managing the ceremony music to lining up the wedding party to creating the party/dance atmosphere we wanted to working with our photographer and wedding coordinator making our dreams come true. A few months after the wedding we heard from friends that during the cocktail hour he went around and asked the different tables what song suggestions they had which made them feel special. His attention to detail really helped to make our dreams come true. Rob was phenomenal and we recommend him highly!

    Sent on 03/30/2015
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 12/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Rob for my daughter's wedding. This was just a couple weeks before the event. Rob was great from the start. I was worried that no one would dance, because it would be in the early afternoon and there were some language barriers. Rob assured me he could get the party started, and he did! I can tell you this reception would not have turned out as well if not for Rob. I have never been to a wedding that a DJ had such an effect on the guest. He directed the entire reception exactly the way we wanted and gave great input. He's a true entertainer! 10 STARS!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great experience with Rob Clark as our MC and DJ! I have heard several comments from our guests about how they had such a great time at our reception because of how awesome our DJ was. Extremely professional and personable with wonderful experience! And his reception planning form was a huge help for us to put on paper our preferences for music, order of events, etc. He helped make our reception a true celebration and every one of our 150 guests got out of their seats. His MC skills are just as superb as his DJ skills. My husband and I had the time of our lives! I had zero stress because we made such a great decision to hire Rob! I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 11/21/2013
  • A

    Annmarie · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter and son in law were married on Sept. 7 . Rob Clark provided the best entertainment! The music was wonderful, he engaged the guests, he was extremely professional, very classy. I have been receiving phone calls from our guests saying how much they enjoyed him.thank you so much Rob for making Danielle and Jacob's day that much more special. I would highly recommend
    Rob Clark to anyone who wants the best DJ possible.

    Sent on 09/18/2013
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 04/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob was perfect. He had so many ideas that made my wedding day unique and memorable. I could not have been happier with how well he did. I would highly recommend him to any bride.

    Sent on 05/08/2013
  • J

    Joan · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob Clark provides thoroughly enjoyable, wholesome, top-quality entertainment all the while placing the spotlight not on himself but on the wedding party. He seems to have the gift of bringing out the best in people, and he knows how to get them up and onto the dance floor. He had a couple of interesting and humorous tricks up his sleeve -- all in good fun. Nothing perverted, nothing in the gutter, all in good fun, lots of good fun. He did have us laughing and thoroughly enjoying the event. I had been told he is good, but he surpassed our expectations.

    Sent on 03/19/2013
  • C

    Corrie · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do recommend this dj if you want to be sure your guests have an incredible time at your reception!

    Sent on 08/08/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review