W7studio Reviews

37 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for W7studio

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

37

38 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Clint Frank Hawkins IV · Getting married on 06/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a Class Act

    RMW is very interested in what you want, not what she thinks. That being said she does know what will make your pictures look great.

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • Lorette

    Lorette Hawkins · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    exceptional photographer!

    RMW values her work and ensures each special moment between the groom and bride were captured! Her specific and defined focus to each detail and every element of the moment was not missed! RMW was very pleasant to work with and listened to the bride and grooms request. She defiantly offers high quality work for a very fair price!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • D

    Debra Peters · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca is the best

    Rebecca's photos speak for her skills as a photographer. It is working with her in person that is simply delightful. Her high energy and cheerful demeanor is contagious. She does whatever it takes to please her clients, no matter how long it takes or what is required to get those perfect shots! I've had the pleasure of working with Rebecca several times - each one was unique to the situation! You won't be sorry using Rebecca for your special occasion.

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • A

    Amber Clark · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    MIND BLOWN! RMW really blew me away with not only her creative ideas but her incredible attitude! I've never seen a photographer work so hard to capture every little moment. HIGHLY recommend!!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • M

    Mayghen Clark · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wedding Never Forgotten

    I am so happy to have had Becca to do our photos! The night went by so fast, and she made sure to catch all of our goofy moments so we would never forget how fun it was! She is so energetic and fun! I highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • S

    Shannon Coll · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing adventure not only a great photographer but she brings so much energy and excitement.

    RMW gave 110% to the wedding. She not only had amazing pictures but also was energetic and exciting. She danced with the guests and gave a very relaxed environment for everyone involved. I feel its very important to be comfortable with the photographer and that is definitely how the whole wedding party felt.

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • Anna

    Anna Matteson · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a perfect photographer!

    I've had other people take my photos.. . But Rebecca is my favorite! She is the best at capturing every moment. She listens to what you want done and she does it. She has amazing ideas and thoughts. Rebecca is one of a kind and has an amazing personality that really helps you have a great time while being photographed! Thanks so much Rebecca!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • Holt

    Holt Bower · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    The best wedding photos ever! Rebecca was awesome!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • Shelby

    Shelby · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photography and videography EVER!

    I can not say enough positive things, let alone high praises for RMW Photo Video. I was a little nervous to have someone photographing my every move the day of my wedding. Also my husband hates having a bunch of photos taken. Yet from the moment I reached out to Rebecca we just clicked! We set up a meeting at our venue. Within minutes of meeting her both my husband and I felt at ease. We walked The Secret Garden Event Center in Phoenix, Az. We talked with her about how we decided on going with a Disney fairytale theme, and showed her a Pinterest board we had come up with of photos we liked. By the end of the meet up we were completely sold on having Rebecca be our photographer & also booking her videography team. Every step of the way from the moment we met Rebecca was there for us. If I had any questions, saw a cool idea online, to planning our must have photos, Rebecca was only a text/phone call away! We have gotten so much positive feedback from guests about our wedding day. Quite a bit of it has been how amazing our photography and videography team was. Rebecca and her whole team were so amazing at not only making everyone comfortable, but blending into the background. You’d almost forget pictures were being taken. Yet every now and then we’d get a little direction to make a shot perfect! When we were taking bridal party photos they caught every little detail. If someone needed to adjust their arm/leg, move a little closer or farther. She and her team made photos fun, but they also came out perfect! My husband was a bit apprehensive about “looking weird” when we did our bride and groom photos. Other than a few directions and helping us adjust if a pose was odd, we were able to completely forget we were having photos taken and enjoyed a few moments for just us. From the unique details, the first reveals, wedding party pictures, ceremony, the reception, to the sparkler send off. Rebecca and her team captured everything and we couldn’t have had a more perfect experience with them. Rebecca is so one it, that after we captured the send off she made sure we left with cake! I mentioned to her we hadn’t gotten to eat our cake. Next thing I know she gotten a to go box, slices of cake, and our cake forks boxed up and handed to us! You could not ask for a better person to work with! RMW Photo Video truly captured the love, magic, and joy of our wedding day! We will definitely be using Rebecca in the future for all our life’s happy moments! Thank-you Rebecca & your team for everything from the amazing photos and videos, to the support you gave us!

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • L

    Lexi Ramos · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ramos Wedding

    She was amazing !!!! I told her every idea I could find or think of and she was able to capture them all even when I forgot I asked . She made herself invisible and was still able to be right in front capturing all the special moments 😊 she definitely kept me laughing through out the stressful times lol so happy I found her !

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • V

    Victor Ramos · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ramos wedding

    She was awesome took the time to get to know me and my wife. She went above and beyond to make sure we got a lot of great pictures.

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer

    Rebecca and Beth were the photographers at my wedding on June 1, 2019. To say that Rebecca was amazing would be an understatement. She put every ounce of energy and time and effort and went above and beyond in more then what she was bred to do to make our day the most perfect day ever!!! Rebecca made our day so unforgettable and I am truly blessed to have gotten her to be our photographer. I would highly recommend Rebecca to anyone that wants AMAZING gorgeous photos and who listens to you and wants to make your day perfect. Thank you Rebecca from the bottom of our hearts for everything you’ve done to make our day absolutely amazing!!!
    Love,
    Blake and Sarah Frey

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love rmw photo & video!

    Rebecca and her team were ABSOLUTELY outstanding to work with from start to finish. My husband and I adored them and they made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire planning process and the big day. The one day it rains in sunny Arizona, they didn't let that get in their way of still delivering and capturing amazing photos of the day. Our wedding album turned out to be absolutely breathtaking. They placed the photos to tell such a beautiful story from that whole day. Our video alone was so sweet and really flowed together well - we've already watched our wedding video 3x since we received it a couple weeks ago! I would highly recommend RMW photo/video to everyone just by their work, customer service and plain out right fun group of people. Thank you to RMW for being a part of our special day. We hope to work with you on different life projects as the years come. XO

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin! Rebecca was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond for our wedding day especially when I needed a Kleenex or a booby pin! Lol! She was right there handing one over to me! She took so much time making sure she got every shot we asked for. She captured such amazing moments of our wedding day! Rebecca thank you again for your amazing work on our wedding day! It wouldn't have been complete without you!!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • S

    Shaylyn · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Rebecca! She was organized and made us feel very comfortable. She made sure to catch every moment on photo/video that was important to us. She is so talented and we would recommend her to anyone who wants to look back and love their photos!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was an absolute joy to have as my wedding photographer. She answered all of my questions at anytime. She’s very personable and sweet. During my wedding she had two cameras. Her editing was top notch too! You can’t go wrong with picking RMW as your photographer.

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • K

    Karina · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RMW is truly AMAZING, and part of the family for life! I was introduced to Rebecca, her husband and team when RMW did my best friends wedding. So when it was time to find a photographer/videographer for my wedding, it was truly a no brainer and we called RMW. So grateful and thankful you were able to be a part of our special day! Thank you for capturing every moment and we love you!

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • K

    Kasandra · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca and her team did an amazing job with our engagement and wedding photos! I spent several weeks researching prices and quality and finally reached out to RMW Photo Video. The first conversation I had with Rebecca immediately put me at ease. She was extremely personable and professional. She was so detailed and asked tons of questions to make sure she captured our vision the day of. Rebecca also makes having your photos taken, fun and easy (even if you aren't comfortable with having your photos taken) with her sweet, genuine and caring demeanor. She is hardworking and high energy and works endlessly to capture the perfect shot! The photos turned out absolutely amazing and we got tons of compliments! I would use Rebecca and her team all over again and I'll definitely use them again for future events. Thank you, RMW Photo, for capturing one of the most important days of our lives.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best choice my husband and I made for our wedding was booking RMW Photo Video. Rebecca was so fun, she shot both out wedding and engagements and made us feel so comfortable!! We splurged and went with videography as well and I could not be happier with the quality of everything we've gotten - from her and her teams comforting personalities to the sweet sweet pictures and amazing video to remember our favorite day. Pretty much all our vendors were great, but RMW took the cake. Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was seriously the best!! She was so pleasant to meet with and was always readily available to meet or go over any details for the wedding. I wanted to make sure I had some night shots from my wedding and she went above and beyond to capture the most beautiful pictures. If your looking for a photographer who is easy to work and makes sure to pay attention to detail, she’s the one for you!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were JUST married on Friday, and I have been so excited to share how happy we were to have had Rebecca photograph our wedding. It was only 3 days ago, so I don't have any pictures to include here, but we got a sneak peek at a few of them on her camera and we were totally blown away. Rebecca's energy, sense of humor, multitasking skills, and eye for capturing special moments completely surpassed our expectations. It didn't feel like our wedding photographer was following us around that day, it felt like we had the company of a friend on the most special day of our lives. There was a moment before our first look that Rebecca was on the phone with my fiance giving him directions, helping my mom get me into my dress, offering my daughter a bobby pin, adjusting lighting, and un-holstering one of her cameras all at once. The day of your wedding can be frantic and so fast-paced. Rebecca found a way to slow it down, put us at ease, and allowed us to soak up tons of memories that will last us a lifetime. I would recommend that anyone looking for photography services do themselves a favor and ask Rebecca to capture their special moments. I hope we're lucky enough to use her again in the future... maybe for baby pictures someday?!? Thank you Rebecca!!!!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca with RMW photo video was amazing, her and her husband work so well together. Rebecca did our engagement shoot as well and both my husband and I fell in love with her and gave her all our trust. Our photos came out unbelievable and we can’t wait to see the rest of our wedding photos.

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Rebecca for my destination wedding in Phoenix after finding her (and these reviews) online. It can obviously be risky working with someone who is not local, but from the moment I chatted with her on the phone I knew that she was the perfect fit. I would not hesitate to recommend choosing her as your photographer. She listened to me and quickly picked up what we were looking for. She was great working with our 6 kids and the early morning heat of Phoenix in July. We received many compliments from our guests about her style as she effortlessly moved to take photos throughout the day. And the pictures - just WOW is all I can say! There are beautiful classics, amazing candids and goofy fun moments that combine perfectly to capture all of the magic of our wedding day. I can't stop looking at them and I can't say enough good things about Rebecca!

    Sent on 09/12/2017

    W7studio's reply:

    You are too kind! I loved your vision and was so happy to make it come to life :) It was a perfect Summer destination wedding for AZ. The bar has been raised!! The pictures came out exactly how we planned :) I am so glad you love them as much as I do! Thank you, It really was a fantastic day!
  • momohrig

    Morgan · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Rebecca as my wedding photographer about 11 months before our wedding & it was hands down the best decision I made while wedding planning. About 4 months after I hired her our venue backed out on us. My FI & I (mostly me) were in panic mode. I explained it to her & she was great! She was the most understanding; kind, easy to work with person I ever met! Not only did she help ease my stress by reassuring me everything would be okay but she went & checked out a venue with me! I’m not saying she becomes your own personal wedding planner but this was one of 2 emergencies that she aided me with. #2 was when 4 days before the wedding our sparklers for our grand exit were delayed & I was told they were not going to be delivered until a week after the wedding! I called her & told her our grand exit pictures were not going to happen. She pulls out a vendor she had used a couple years ago who would meet me in town & sell me sparklers! She saved the day again! I don’t write all of this to brag about the “extras” you get when you hire Rebecca because it’s not the features you get with her packages or the amount of pictures you get. It’s HER! The instant we met at Starbucks to introduce ourselves, it became friends having coffee, instead of a job interview. She calms your stress levels. She reassures every concern & most of all. SHE DELIVERS! If her spunkiness & positive attitude doesn’t attract you, her high quality photos & special touch on editing makes her worth a million bucks. My pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined. I tasked her with the impossible assignment of a two page list of all of the family pictures I wanted her to take. As my parents and I sat to look at the pictures, we kept saying how amazing they looked and how every picture allowed us to feel like we were there, in that moment again. Her pictures allow us to relive the moments all over again &remember everything about that magical night!! THANK YOU REBECCA!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • L

    lorenzo · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebeca es muy pero muy profesinal yo la recomiendo si dudar .la contrate para mi voda y me iso un trabajo muy exelente

    Sent on 06/18/2017