Riviera Mansion Reviews

93 | Santa Barbara, CA
See photos, pricing and details

93 Reviews for Riviera Mansion

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

93

55 User photos

Riviera Mansion 1
Riviera Mansion 2
Riviera Mansion 3
Riviera Mansion 4
Riviera Mansion 5
+ 51
Order by:
  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue, Amazing Staff!

    We loved Riviera Mansion when we toured it because it has a "home" vibe - dining room, living room, etc. We could see our guests, old and young, different personalities, all enjoying the spaces. We had no idea how right we were! The venue is perfect for that "family" vibe and created the perfect environment for our wedding. Not to mention, it is a gorgeous property. On top of it all, the staff was a delight to work with. Everything was executed flawlessly. Which allowed us to just relax and enjoy the day!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • Xochitl

    Xochitl Sandoval · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect All-Inclusive Wedding Venue!

    The Riviera Mansion is the perfect wedding venue in the most romantic location. My husband and I got married here on 3/23/2019 and were blown away by our experience from start to end. The Mansion itself is gorgeous and it was love at first sight when we visited it for the first time.

    Breanna, the venue coordinator was top notch when it came to helping us plan our wedding. She was so helpful, informative and attentive to our needs during every step of the process, and worked hand in hand with our wedding coordinator to ensure that everything turned out perfect.

    The venue has everything you can think of - a gorgeous bridal suite upstairs and separate groom's suite downstairs. It has a wrap around courtyard/patio, and the most beautiful outdoor wedding ceremony space with a beautiful tree casting over the area. The venue provides all food and drinks - which were AMAZING.The service from the staff was phenomenol - they were on top of every detail and timing.

    Our guests could not stop raving about the Riviera Mansion, and said that everything about it was perfect. I am beyond happy that we chose this venue for our wedding, and would choose it over and over again if I had to!

    Thank you to the wonderful staff for making our special day perfect!

    Riviera Mansion 6
    Riviera Mansion 7
    Riviera Mansion 8
    Riviera Mansion 9
    Riviera Mansion 10
    Riviera Mansion 11
    Riviera Mansion 12
    Riviera Mansion 13
    Riviera Mansion 14
    Riviera Mansion 15
    Riviera Mansion 16
    Riviera Mansion 17
    Riviera Mansion 18
    Riviera Mansion 19
    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • J

    Jeffrey C · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Venue

    We are so thrilled that we found this gem of a location! After looking at numerous venues throughout southern California, this was the only place that ticked all of the boxes. It was everything we wanted and more. Both of us really liked the beauty and the versatility of the Riviera Mansion, allowing us to plan an outdoor ceremony and dinner, with the option of moving things inside at the last minute if the weather did not cooperate. As it turned out, we had a perfect day for our ceremony outside on the lawn under an enormous and incredibly beautiful old tree. Dinner on the patio under the twinkling lights was magical. Having exclusive use of the entire facility and being able to have music until 11:30pm were additional benefits we did not find in other places nearby. And there were so many different rooms that we could keep the guests entertained from ceremony to cocktail hour to dinner to dessert to dancing, each in different sections of the mansion and grounds.
    Two other real standouts we cannot fail to mention were the food itself and the staff of the mansion. So many guests raved about the food! Chef Jamie West was spot-on and the dinner exceeded everyone's expectation for a wedding meal, being more like dinner at a fine restaurant with exceptional attention to each course and each serving. A few of the guests even told us it was the best steak they ever had (we had the filet with port mushroom sauce). In addition, we also cannot say enough about the staff at the mansion, headed by event coordinator Breanna O'Toole. Breanna was simply the best, answering all of our questions in a timely manner and guiding us through the booking and planning process; and the entire staff was very professional, accommodating and helpful. We cannot recommend this place enough!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • Sydney

    Sydney E. · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thrilled with our choice

    The Riviera Mansion was the first venue we looked at and the one we ended up falling for. We loved that it had the option of indoor/outdoor spaces and that we could have the entire venue to ourselves for the day. It was the perfect size to accommodate our 100 guests comfortably. The mansion and the grounds were a beautiful backdrop for all of our photos as well. Breanna was very responsive to all of our questions and was so great to work with. Chef Jamie was also nice enough to help us create a menu that met our needs and was present at our tasting to meet with us. Very pleased with our choice!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Jacki

    Jacki Bray · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the Riviera Mansion!

    The Riviera Mansion was absolutely perfect for our wedding. The venue has just about everything you need for the celebration which was so helpful and relieved a lot of stress since we didn't have to worry about renting anything other than chairs. Breanna was amazing and helped us so much with planning along the way and gave great recommendations. We had a garden ceremony and it was stunning, it is very romantic and feels private. The dining room was the perfect place for dinner and dancing, it has plenty of room while keeping everyone together, and the bar area was fantastic for our open photo booth. Our photographers were able to plug in a drive to a tv and showed photos from the ceremony during the reception which was really cool for our guests to see. The food was outstanding and the desserts were amazing! Highly recommend the churro donuts as our guests could not stop raving about them :)

    The decor is perfect and you don't need to do too much to make it feel like your own. The additional rooms were great for family that wanted to drink coffee, take a break and let kids run around for a bit. The bride and groom's suites were amazing as well, it was so nice to be in one place all day and not worry about traveling around town with all our stuff. I cannot recommend this venue enough. The location is in a great spot, you don't need to worry about any road noise either. I loved having our wedding here and it was truly a magical day at the Riviera Mansion!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • Brooke

    Brooke · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is seriously a dream come true!! Breanna was absolutely wonderful to work with. We booked this venue because of her. From the gorgeous oak tree where we got married, the beautiful cocktail hour area, and the amazing set up where dinner was served and where the reception took place, it was a dream come true. The food was also delicious. If you are thinking of getting married in SB, do it here. You will not be disappointed!!!!

    Riviera Mansion 20
    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Venue with Above-and-Beyond Staff Team

    We had our August 2018 wedding ceremony and reception with 115 guests at Riviera Mansion. The venue is of course gorgeous, and gave the classic Santa Barbara look/feel that we wanted for our big day, but what made both the planning and event itself better than any other wedding I have been to is the fantastic staff!

    1. Planning: Venue coordinators Breanna and Sarah were extremely helpful in the planning process - promptly answering questions about the venue and helping us thinking of timeline and planning details we may have otherwise missed.
    2. Event Execution: They also ensured the day of the event went so smoothly. Everything was timed perfectly - from serving dinner, bringing in our cake, and more - and the staff was incredibly gracious and attentive to our guests.
    3. Food/Drink: We heard from so many guests that the dinner was one of the best meals they have ever had. Chef Jamie was so accommodating, creative and thoughtful in his menu recommendations - including an amazing dessert bar and wine selection.
    4. The Space: Riviera Mansion provided something for everyone - and we noticed our guests in all of these places! From the games we set up on the lawn, to the gorgeous living room where our older guests lounged during dancing - the spaces are beautiful, don't require a lot of decor, and are well-maintained (some recently updated). We also loved that it was close to downtown SB, yet very quiet and private.

    Thank you, Riviera Mansion, for making our wedding day flawless, special and beautiful!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I made the best decision by having our wedding at the Riviera Mansion. I can't relay enough how amazing Breanna and the staff at the mansion are - they are not only wonderful to work with and in terms of customer service, but they truly are experts at what they do. We chose this venue because we wanted an intimate space that was comfortable for all of our guests. We were so pleased with the service, the food, the ambiance, the drinks and the overall planning experience. Thank you so much for making our wedding night absolute perfection!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the Riviera Mansion in June 2018, and it was perfect. Breanna worked very well with all of our vendors and made sure that everything ran smoothly on our big day. Awesome prep spaces for the groomsmen and bridesmaids. The food was incredible - it is hard to consistently make 100 good meals and our guests were raving about the quality of the food. We also planned a late night snack (pulled pork sliders) that were unbelievably good. We had two signature cocktails that were delicious also. The decor was great and there are many spaces (front lawn, dance floor, lounge area, patio, library) with great functionality. Our photographer also took us across the street to the park for some great photos. Staff was polite and attentive. Overall, we could not recommend Riviera Mansion highly enough. Thank you for making our wedding so special.

    Mark and Alyssa Westerfield
    June 30, 2018

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • A

    Arielle · Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just got married at the Riviera Mansion on July 12, 2018! The venue and staff were absolutely PERFECT. We had 65 guests at our wedding and the space felt cozy enough but had plenty of room to accommodate a greater guest count as well. We had our ceremony and cocktail hour outside which was beautiful and then a sit down plated dinner inside. The staff exceeded our expectations with their attentiveness and attention to detail. The food was phenomenal- all of our guests were extremely impressed with the appetizers, salad, and main course selections. We were able to do a tasting a the venue prior to creating our menu which was also very nice and helpful. Breanna the coordinator for the venue was a pleasure to work with replied to all of my emails immediately. The venue was super accommodating to our needs, the staff were friendly and provided amazing service throughout the entire event, and the wedding venue is gorgeous. We especially loved the bridal suite and grooms room which allowed us to get ready on site with our wedding parties and family! The Riviera Mansion is a dream wedding venue and I would highly recommend this site!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • A

    Alex Marr · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Do It All Again

    My wife and I were shown around the Riviera Mansion in late summer and we knew right away we had found our wedding venue for the next spring. We planned on about eighty guests and the fit was perfect! Breanna O'Toole, Director of Events at the University Club, was very helpful in the many decisions we had before us, from the delicious food choices to the arrangement of a special birthday cake during the reception, we could not have done it without her. Since neither my wife nor I lived in Santa Barbara, Breanna was also instrumental in making vendor recommendations to us, nearly every one of which we ended up employing.

    Ample guest parking was a plus, but paled in comparison to the billiards room set-up for the boys. In the few hours before the ceremony, my groomsmen and I we were able to watch the game, have a couple of beers, and relax and shoot some pool. My fiancee meanwhile had an entire room upstairs for preparation of hair, makeup, and gowns, as well as some tasty snacks brought up from the kitchen for her and her bridesmaids and family.

    We couldn't turn around without finding ourselves in yet another beautiful spot for a photo, and we had hundreds taken from beginning to end. The ceremony itself in the picturesque main garden was lovely, with the massive tree as a natural centerpiece and focal point for photos and videos, all of which turned out beautifully. The outdoor patio reception area with customized beverages and hors d'oeuvres was just the right size to walk through as bride and groom to talk with our guests. And of course, being Santa Barbara, the weather was perfect.

    A wonderful plated dinner--the food was superb, and the service excellent--along with wine and drinks in the dining room, and toasts and dancing with a live DJ afterwards, and a whole separate room dedicated to dessert stations, sealed the evening into a spectacular memory of family and friends and laughter and love.

    The Riviera Mansion University Club is an outstanding choice for a wedding venue, and we'll be recommending it for years to come. - Alex & Qing Marr -

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't stress enough how amazing this venue was for us! Not only was Breanna helpful and extremely prompt with her replies to my millions of questions, the staff on the day of our wedding was incredible! They were so friendly, polite and helpful to us and all our guests. Everyone was talking about the great service.
    And if that weren't enough the mansion itself is so beautiful and the food and drink they serve is delicious!!
    I highly recommend this place to everyone looking for a wedding or event venue. Plus it is one of the few places in town that can host such a large number of guests.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Riviera Mansion was the best choice for our wedding in Santa Barbara! My husband and I fell in love with the gorgeous courtyard and patio. The mansion itself is beautiful. All of our guests could not stop raving about the venue, food and service. Breanna the venue coordinator is a gem. She was so quick to respond to all of our questions and provided so much detail for our big day. She's amazing! Best all-inclusive venue. Highly recommend.

    Riviera Mansion 21
    Riviera Mansion 22
    Riviera Mansion 23
    Riviera Mansion 24
    Riviera Mansion 25
    Riviera Mansion 26
    Riviera Mansion 27
    Riviera Mansion 28
    Riviera Mansion 29
    Riviera Mansion 30
    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in April at the Riviera Mansion and it was the best decision we made to start our marriage off on the right foot! Having Breanna as our contact and our guide through the process made everything so straight forward. She is the best, the nicest person, and the best person for that job. She will make your life during this process easy (I promise!). She always welcomes emails and is so quick to respond. Whether you have 1 quick question or 10 other questions, she will answer each one of them so that you know the answer and are no longer wondering. The mansion is stunning, you can see that in photos, but what you can't see in photos are the details in each room, and the beauty of that oak tree on the lawn. Having the flexibility and ability to occupy the entire mansion on your wedding day makes it so special and truly one of a kind. The mansion is big, but at the same time it is so intimate, and that is something you will not find at most venues. We got married under the oak tree which set the perfect back drop while providing shade. During sunset, the staff so kindly opened up the balcony to us so we could get the amazing and romantic newlywed photos. The view is breathtaking. It is known, most people are skeptical of food at a wedding, here at the mansion, you do not need to worry about that. We went buffet style with chicken and salmon, polenta, salad, and veggies and people still talk about how amazing the food was. I highly suggest cocktail hour on the patio, there is nothing like a beautiful brick patio to toast to a new marriage before going into the stunning dining room. The best decision you can make is starting your marriage somewhere that is beautiful inside and out and that is just the beginning of many reasons as to why you will fall in love with the mansion.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • B

    Blythe · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are still spinning after the most magical wedding a couple weekends ago! We can't stop talking about how happy we were with our venue choice: there are many magical places to get married in Santa Barbara, but the Riviera Mansion/University Club was simply perfect. Breanna was very great to work with, she answered all many our questions :) The staff at the event were amazing as well! One guy (I think his name was Brandon) kept making sure I had champagne throughout the night-- so sweet when you're busy talking to all your guests. The food was stellar. The space itself is just set up for a stress-FREE wedding day, it's centrally located and it's gorgeous. What else could you need?!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at the Riviera Mansion is exceptional. Breanna O'Toole was unfailingly positive, cheerful and helpful as we worked with her to plan and implement our daughter's wedding. The staff on the day of the wedding was attentive and very professional. The venue itself is beautiful and provided lovely settings for the ceremony, the social hour, dinner, dessert and dancing. Our experience could not have been any better!

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Riviera Mansion was everything we were looking for in a wedding venue. My husband and I were drawn to the location because it was so authentic. We got married outside under the tree, had cocktails on the patio, and the reception was held inside. We had a wonderful experience with Breanna from our first tour of the venue. She was so helpful, friendly and professional and answered all of our thousands of questions throughout the year leading up to the wedding. The entire staff at the Mansion was wonderful and accommodating on the day of the wedding. We cannot recommend the Riviera Mansion enough!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about the Riviera Mansion was perfect! Breanna was so helpful, easy to get a hold of and very quick to respond. We were originally supposed to have our ceremony inside but due to a crazy rainy day, it was moved indoors. I was nervous at first but when the day came, I couldn’t have been more pleased with having the entire wedding inside! It added such an ambiance and feeling that would have been impossible to recreate. The day couldn’t have been more perfect and their staff was so professional! They handled everything so quickly, we’re always ready to help, and we’re all very personable. I can honestly say that our wedding day was the best day of my life and we owe it all to the Riviera Mansion! I would recommend the mansion to anyone looking to make their wedding day magical!

    Riviera Mansion 31
    Riviera Mansion 32
    Sent on 04/20/2018
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here this past February and it was absolutely perfect. The customer service is amazing, the venue has charm (not the cliche golf course/hotel/farm vibe), and the venue has a very warm and intimate feel. We loved that we felt like we were having a fancy house party and that the bar was so close to the dance floor. My guests had the best time! Not to mention the FOOD!!! So many guests complimented the dinner. Definitely recommend this venue!

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • J

    Jami · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Staff and Such a Beautiful Place!

    We worked with them on my Brother's Wedding. Riviera Mansion was an incredible place to hold their Ceremony and Reception. They all did an amazing job. Brianna (Catering Director) and Chef Jamie (Operations Director) were always available and responded quickly to questions. The food was awesome too! They were right on time and worked with me that day. It was super stress free, they were also within budget. I highly recommend them for your Wedding too!

    Riviera Mansion 33
    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • F

    frennie · Married on 01/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Riviera Mansion as our wedding venue was the best decision ever!

    Riviera Mansion 34
    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These five categories represent Breanna and Riviera Mansion perfectly! I cannot express enough how flexible and willing they were to make my vision come to life! the food was INCREDIBLE, the staff were so accommodating and wonderful, the venue was BEAUTIFUL, and felt very private. It was a perfect wedding space for an indoor or outdoor wedding either big or small. It is seriously such a gem, and being in Santa Barbara provides the perfect romantic backdrop for an unforgettable wedding.

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • E

    erin · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding this past October 2017 at the Riviera Mansion. It is such a beautiful venue and all of the staff is exceptional! Through the planning process any time we needed something Breanna would response very quick. They are so organized and everything from the beginning to end was exactly how we had planned it with them. The bridal suite and grooms room are amazing places to get ready before hand and its even more convenient that everything is on site. It is such a great venue for your guests to have a private experience at your wedding!! That was something very important to us. Everything went just the way we wanted and our guest were raving about how beautiful the venue was and everything turned out just perfect. If we could do our day over there is nothing we would change. Thank you to everyone at the Mansion it was amazing!!

    Riviera Mansion 35
    Riviera Mansion 36
    Riviera Mansion 37
    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • Haley

    Haley · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we chose Riviera Mansion as our venue! The site was incredibly beautiful, the staff were kind and responsive, and the day was as smooth as I could have hoped for.

    We live across the country, so we had to book it sight unseen and plan from afar, and from day one Breanna made that so easy and pleasant. She was able to answer every question we could come up with, and always did so with kindness and excitement.

    Being able to have everything taken care of in one place, from a place for both wedding parties to get ready, all the food taken care of, and being very flexible (we could have moved inside if it had rained, we were able to switch the DJ's space at the last minute, etc.), took so much stress off, I can't even tell you. They even flipped the space from ceremony to reception during the cocktail hour. Having the different spaces in the mansion made it so everyone could enjoy themselves the way they wanted (dancing, sitting and chatting by the fireplace, hanging at the bar, anything!) without making the group feel fragmented or too spread out - I just can't say enough good things.

    Also, Eli and the catering team were on point, and MANY of the guests have told me it was one of the best meals they've ever had - not just at a wedding!

    Also, have I mentioned that it was BEAUTIFUL???

    I'm so grateful we chose this venue, and for everything they did for us.

    Riviera Mansion 38
    Riviera Mansion 39
    Riviera Mansion 40
    Riviera Mansion 41
    Riviera Mansion 42
    Riviera Mansion 43
    Riviera Mansion 44
    Riviera Mansion 45
    Riviera Mansion 46
    Riviera Mansion 47
    Sent on 05/27/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just got married in early October 2017 at Riviera Mansion and I could not have dreamed a more perfect day!
    My favorite things about having our wedding at the mansion:
    1. The service! From initial phone calls with Breanna, to day-of service by each server - it was unbeatable. Made planning and the wedding day stress free!
    2. The separation of rooms inside the mansion. I personally liked that everything wasn't in just one giant room. There was a place to eat, a place to dance, a place to relax, etc. We got to utilize the whole place! It was a more unique setting than your classic ballroom, which made it fun!
    3. Food/drinks were DELICIOUS. The plated option, which we chose, was a HUGE plate of food. It was quality and tasty and mentioned by many of our guests as amazing.
    4. The outdoor grounds were beautiful for our ceremony on the lawn and cocktail hour on the patio.
    Seriously worth every penny! I highly recommend going with Riviera Mansion!

    Sent on 10/21/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review