Riverview Club, St. Augustine Reviews

14 | Saint Augustine, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Riverview Club, St. Augustine

Recommended by 93%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

12 User photos

Riverview Club, St. Augustine 1
Riverview Club, St. Augustine 2
Riverview Club, St. Augustine 3
Riverview Club, St. Augustine 4
Riverview Club, St. Augustine 5
Riverview Club, St. Augustine 6
Riverview Club, St. Augustine 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • Maria

    Maria Tyo 路 Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Riverview club

    Very beautiful place in st Augustine by the river, reasonable priced , ellie was very helpful and i can't wait to be married here on oct 6, 2019馃榿

    Sent on 09/27/2019

    Riverview Club, St. Augustine's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Maria! Your big day is nearly here and it has been an honor. Thank you for choosing the Riverview Club as your wedding venue.
  • M

    Melissa 路 Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented the game room for a Bridal Shower and I was very pleased. They are very kind and helpful and the room was perfect. I recommend anyone use this facility!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • G

    Gwen 路 Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would just like to say our experience was great! Ellie was such a great help to us, as long as nobody was in the ballroom she would let us go there to set tables and chairs up to see how we wanted the room to look. She was such a big help with referring us to companies and she even let us take a fold up chair home for the weekend so we could make sure the measurements were correct when we bought the chair covers. The day of the wedding Liz was there to help us out and she did everything she could. We just want to say thank you so much ladies for all of your help you both were great!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 8
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 9
  • B

    Buffy 路 event on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the services provided from beginning to end. Everyone was very nice and willing to answer any and all questions. I would have another event there again. Ellie and Liz were great to work with!!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • M

    Morgan 路 Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue is perfect and Ellie and Liz were so helpful and patient with our many questions and requests. We were able to transform the hall to look so beautiful for our wedding. The river lawn was a perfect place for our ceremony and photo opportunities. The venue has many rooms if you need to get ready before the event or store items and large bathrooms for our crowd of 200. People are still talking about our wedding and how beautiful it was!

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • P

    Patricia 路 Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ellie was absolutely amazing from start to finish! My day was perfect!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 10
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 11
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 12
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 13
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 14
  • C

    Christina 路 Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely recommend this venue to anyone!! It鈥檚 beautiful and the staff is wonderful! Ellie and Liz are the best!! Beautiful grounds and love the main room!!

    Sent on 05/04/2018
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 15
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 16
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 17
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 18
    Riverview Club, St. Augustine 19
  • H

    Haley 路 Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Riverview Club was the perfect venue for our wedding and everyone that works there was very cooperative.

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • H

    Holly 路 Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect at the Riverview Club! We had the ceremony near the water and the reception under the beautiful trees! Riverview club is so easy to work with. Ellie is so nice, she wanted to make sure we had a perfect day! I would absolutely reccommend the Riverview Club.

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • N

    Nancy 路 Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Riverview Club was the perfect, beautiful spot for my daughter's outside wedding. We moved inside for cocktail hour and the reception. The ballroom was perfect & beautiful for dinner & dancing. Our contacts were very accommodating, professional and helpful throughout our planning and the day of the wedding. I highly recommend this venue.

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • User6494285 路 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning of our planning to the end of the evening after the reception, we found the staff at the Riverview Club to be helpful and accomodating. When we ran into a problem like the wedding arch wavering over in the strong breeze, the staff came to the rescue and helped find weights to secure it. Also, they made helpful suggestions from their experience from past events. The venue is lovely for an outside wedding ceremony, and the room inside is perfect for a reception. There is excellent parking at the venue. We chose to have a champagne hour in the outdoor pavilion while the wedding party were busy with photos before going into the reception in the ballroom and that worked out great also. I would highly recommend this site for a wedding/reception or any other event. We will definitely utilize the Riverview Club again in the future.

    Sent on 03/17/2016
  • S

    Stan 路 Married on 05/19/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Staff was very responsive and easy to work with. Would certainly recommend to others. Great venue!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • User5544677 路 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We used the Riverview Club for our wedding it was a perfect place for the amount of people we had attending our big day , also me and my bridal party used the extra rooms to get ready in which was a big stress relieve.. Had full not kitchen for cater use..
    Defiantly would use the venue you again

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • Ashley!

    Ashley 路 Married on 06/19/2009

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    I would not use this venue again. They told us that the day before the wedding we could come in and set up our stuff between 11am and 5pm. Come to find out when we got there that there was go to be dance classes in the same room that day. For the size of the room and the table and chairs being included it was a good value but because of the service and how we got treated I wouldn't not pay that price again.

    Sent on 07/09/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review