Skip to main content
Weddings

Riverbend Farms Reviews

Riverbend Farms

Riverbend Farms

Tellico Plains, TN
4.9 out of 5 rating, 92 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
92 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Keezi
    Keezi B. Sent on 04/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue

    This place is a gem and so was working with Rebecca Dodson. I will say one thing after reading through other reviews that she is not a scammer. It seems like there is a crowd of folks posting negative reviews for a friend who was double booked. Double bookings happen and I am sure Rebecca tried her best to make things right. I’d recommend Riverbend Farms to anyone shopping for a wedding venue. There hasn’t been one wedding I’ve worked where folks didn’t leave smiling and grateful for her services and experience.
  • John
    John S. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Venue

    Riverbend Farms:
    My wife Susan and I’ve known Becca Dodson for 13 years and we can vouch for her integrity, honesty and commitment to giving brides and grooms the best wedding experience possible. She is thorough in all she does with her amazing energy. Not a single stone goes unturned: if she sees anything amiss, she immediately puts them right.
    Every bride and groom matter to her. Every human has value. She moves heaven and earth in making her weddings a memorable day of joy for each and every client of hers. The majestic barn and picturesque pond reveal her excellent taste in style.
    I highly recommend Riverbend Farms to anyone seeking one of the best wedding venues there are. You would be pleased beyond words.
  • K
    Kaley Sent on 07/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love Riverbend Farms! The venue has so much to offer, including the beautiful river and a stunning view of the mountains. Not to mention, the owners, Rebecca and Jason, are super kind and caring people!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marysa B. Sent on 11/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Riverbend Farms

    Rebecca and Jason were so nice and helpful! They took the time to answer all of our questions and made us feel at ease on wedding day. It was a great experience and a perfect day!
  • W
    Wendy H. Sent on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Choice!

    The Dodson's were so great about helping with everything! The venue is absolutely stunning as well! Everything about this place was more than we could ask for! From the town, to the ceremony and bridal suite! Our guests couldn't stop talking about how perfect everything was. And having Rebecca as our day of coordinator took so much stress out of it all! She made everything look so amazing and I couldn't have done it without her!!
  • Austin
    Austin M. Sent on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Riverbend Farms

    Riverbend farms is amazing! The owners Rebecca and Jason are so kind and caring. Working with them was a breeze. Our wedding 11/7/2020 turned out way better than anything I ever imagined. Everything was so organized and on schedule. Rebecca went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect, and it was just that!
  • D
    Deedee B. Sent on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Riverbend farms.

    Amazing location for any event.
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall wedding!

    We had our wedding at Riverbend farms on 11.2.19 and it was absolutely beautiful. The venue is gorgeous, and it’s location separates it from all the other “Mountain View venues” where you can hear the cars on the road. The farm house and bridal suit are spacious and perfect to get ready in, and the guys were able to get ready at a cabin in town which allowed us girls to take pictures on the property without the groom seeing the bride! Jason and Rebecca are extremely responsive, helpful, and kind, and it is clear that they go above and beyond to make every couple’s wedding day perfect for them. The barn is the perfect combination of rustic and elegant and both our in town and out of town guests went on about how beautiful the location was. I would recommend Riverbend farms to anyone!
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Sent on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Mountain Wedding

    RBF truly cares to make your day as magical and stress free as possible. Venue owners go above and beyond on the attention to detail for your special day! As a planner this venue was so fun/easy to use, RBF is nestled into The Appalachian Mountains surrounded by breathtaking views. The climate control barn is warming, intimate with handcrafted farmhouse tables to a stunning Mason jar chandelier in the middle of the dance floor! RBF offers multiple spots for a ceremony site so you’re not stuck with one option! I would recommend every bride to look at this venue, you will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking scenery!

    This place is absolutely beautiful! We had a blast.
  • S
    Shaylyn Sent on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebecca and Jason are some other the kindest people and will truly give you the wedding of your dreams!! They have a beautiful venu that has so many opportunities for fun and romance!! 10/10 recommend visiting the venu and meeting them!
  • A
    Aaron B. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    Riverbend Farms has such an amazing venue. The barn made for a perfect reception space, and the way they set up for the wedding itself was fantastic. Our view of the hillside behind the bride and groom was something else.
  • A
    Alison W. Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    From the time we started planning, to booking, to the day of the owners of Riverbend farms were a dream to work with. Rebecca and her husband are the kindest people we worked with in the whole process. You can’t go wrong with having your wedding here! I couldn’t have imagined a more perfect day!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 08/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing venue with beautiful views and there sweetest people you’ll ever meet! Can’t wait for our fall wedding at this beautiful place!
  • J
    Jessica M. Sent on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue with amazing hosts!

    The venue is so beautiful with an amazing view of the mountains. Rebecca and her family are wonderful. You couldn’t ask for more helpful hosts! We had an amazing time and will recommend them to everyone we know!
  • R
    Rhonda R. Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This venue is beautiful

    Our Wedding day was absolutely perfect. This venue has such a beautiful view of the mountains as a back drop and you can’t go wrong with that. On top of the beautiful views the owners Rebecca and Jason are awesome! Any questions or request we had they made it happen. They were so helpful all the way up until the night was done. They are such sweet people!
  • Hannah
    Hannah Sent on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Owners Even Better Views

    No words can express how amazing Riverbend Farms made my dream wedding come true. From the Mountain Views at the ceremony site to the amazing barn where we danced the night away. This place is hands down the best. I could go on and own about how easy it was to work with the owners and how amazing my day went. But Wedding Wire would cut me off. Just know you will begin as friends and leave as family because that is just the southern charm Riverbend Farm brings.
  • K
    Kati L. Sent on 02/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SeptemberWedding

    Becca and Jason are the sweetest people ever and so helpful with everything! So glad we chose this place!
  • M
    Monica B. Sent on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful place for weddings

    Absolutely loved this place!! My sisters wedding was amazing and so beautiful. I would highly recommend to others. They treated us as family while we all got ready and celebrated this big day
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn G. Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca and Jason are amazing!

    Our wedding here was a dream! They worked with us constantly to help us achieve our wedding dreams! The views here are to die for we could not have been happier so glad we chose this venue!!
  • Angie
    Angie E. Sent on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Riverbend ❤️

    Amazing venue ❤️ Everything about Riverbend is fabulous! Rebecca & Jason have poured so much love into this place and you can tell. They were incredibly helpful throughout. Getting to know them was such a pleasure.
  • J
    Jessica M. Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding party

    Rebecca and Jason go above and beyond to accommodate to their wedding parties and guest. They go out of their way to do whatever is possible. They are the sweetest people! And so wonderful to work with!
  • haley
    Haley Sent on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely outstanding

    From the moment I found Riverbend farms online I knew I wanted to have my wedding here. Once I got to tour the venue I was hooked. Not just hooked on the venue but also on jason and Rebecca. These two have the kindest hearts and are beyond amazing.
  • Deanna
    Deanna H. Sent on 06/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful place!

    Rebecca and her husband did a wonderful job with preparing for our wedding, they’re super friendly. We had a perfect wedding day! Thank you guys so much!
  • Amber
    Amber T. Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful views and wonderful staff!

    I had a wonderful experience as a photographer at Riverbend Farms. The staff was so hospitable and the mountains views were absolutely gorgeous. I look forward to working with them again in the future!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message