River Garden Winery Reviews

7 | Fort Lupton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for River Garden Winery

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

25 User photos

River Garden Winery 1
River Garden Winery 2
River Garden Winery 3
River Garden Winery 4
River Garden Winery 5
River Garden Winery 6
River Garden Winery 7
+ 19
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Mercado 路 Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding

    I absolutely loved having my wedding at the River Garden Winery!! The owners Bob and Mary are the best and Hawley is a total joy to work with as a wedding coordinator! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have the entire package for the wedding! The wine is amazing and all the vendors they are partnered with are pretty great as well!! I have nothing negative at all to say about this place! All the guests loved the venue and we certainly loved getting married in the vines, it reminded everyone of Tuscany. Amazing price for everything we got and it made for an overall perfect wedding day! Everything was so worth it and we had so much fun we want to go back and do it all over again 馃槉

    Thank you to everyone at River Garden Winery for making our experience truly magical!

    Amanda & Jeremy Moss

    P.S.
    If you are looking for a spot for the rehearsal lunch you should look into Peel handcrafted pizza, I worked with them for my rehearsal and they were fabulous to work with and let us come while restaurant was closed so we had the place to ourselves and they even let us decorate. The hotel Fairfield Inn that works with River Garden is also super comfortable and was an great place for my wedding party and family/friends to stay! We certainly recommend!!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
    River Garden Winery 8
    River Garden Winery 9
    River Garden Winery 10
    River Garden Winery 11
    River Garden Winery 12
    River Garden Winery 13
    River Garden Winery 14
    River Garden Winery 15
    River Garden Winery 16
    River Garden Winery 17
    River Garden Winery 18
    River Garden Winery 19
    River Garden Winery 20
    River Garden Winery 21

    River Garden Winery's reply:

    Awww Amanda! You are amazing! I had so much fun getting to know you and Jeremy this past year! It was such an honor to be apart of your wedding! We can't wait to see you in the tasting room as Mr. & Mrs.!!!
  • S

    Samantha 路 Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had asked ur wedding here in October and it was perfect! We live and planned our wedding from Iowa and it was not stressful at all. Amy and all the vendors with our package, were amazing to work with!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    River Garden Winery 22
    River Garden Winery 23
    River Garden Winery 24
    River Garden Winery 25
    River Garden Winery 26
  • A

    Amber 路 Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word describes this location, AMAZING! Amazing views. Amazing wedding coordinator. Amazing wine. Amazing owners. Amazing vendors. It was such a stress free process followed by a stress free day. I highly recommend River Garden Winery for an amazing outdoor wedding!

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • K

    Katie 路 Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful place tucked away with beautiful Mountain View鈥檚 over a lake! I couldn鈥檛 of asked for a better place to get married. Everything from the first day we picked river garden was so easy and no stress from meeting the catering company to the florist all while Amy helps coordinate and keep everything on schedule. I hear horror stories of how stressful weddings are and expensive but this venue makes it low stress and affordable but still beautiful and intimate. Our guested loved it and we had a great special night. Highly recommend and it has such beautiful scenery! Thanks to Amy and all the others who made our magical night one to remember

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • T

    Trecia 路 Married on 10/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There couldn鈥檛 have been a more perfect venue for our fall wedding . The River Garden Winery has the full package. We received so many compliments from all of our guests on how much they enjoyed our wedding. I don鈥檛 think we could have pulled it off without Amy鈥檚 expertise and spectacular team. I highly recommend The River Garden Winery. We were not disappointed at all, I can鈥檛 say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Amy.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
    River Garden Winery 27
  • B

    Brooke 路 Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I鈥檓 so glad I chose River Garden for my wedding! Working with Amy made the process so stress free, every vendor was wonderful and the packages were so easy and included everything! We had the enhancement pkg and it had everything we needed. We planned from out of state and it couldn鈥檛 have been easier! We got so many compliments on the food and our photographs turned out AMAZING! Seth and I had such a beautiful day thanks to Amy and her staff! It was perfect!

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • E

    emily 路 Married on 07/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding at River Garden was absolutely perfect! I am new to Colorado and was really overwhelmed with the prospect of planning such a big event without help from our families, but Amy and her team made it so easy.

    We chose to go with all of the vendors that Amy suggested in the package and they were all fantastic! The wine was delicious and the food was amazing (we're still getting compliments from our guests).

    The setting is beautiful, peaceful and private. We couldn鈥檛 have asked for more for our wedding day!

    Thanks River Garden!

    Sent on 08/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review