River Forest Manor & Marina Reviews

5 | Belhaven, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for River Forest Manor & Marina

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

21 User photos

River Forest Manor & Marina 1
River Forest Manor & Marina 2
River Forest Manor & Marina 3
River Forest Manor & Marina 4
River Forest Manor & Marina 5
River Forest Manor & Marina 6
River Forest Manor & Marina 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • T

    Tristin · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The manor was absolutely perfect! I could not have been more please with the venue that I chose! I had so many compliments, not only from attendees but also from strangers and people who had passed by the manor on the day of the wedding on how pretty everything looked and how gorgeous the manor was! Also, Montana was simply amazing! She answered all of my questions quickly, she gave advice, and she even helped out at my bridal portraits even though she didn’t have to! She was one of the awesome people that helped the wedding planning and day of go so smoothly. So very please and appreciative!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
    River Forest Manor & Marina 11
    River Forest Manor & Marina 12
    River Forest Manor & Marina 13
    River Forest Manor & Marina 14
    River Forest Manor & Marina 15
    River Forest Manor & Marina 16
    River Forest Manor & Marina 17
    River Forest Manor & Marina 18
    River Forest Manor & Marina 19

    River Forest Manor & Marina's reply:

    We're blushing over this review, Tristin! Thank you for allowing us the great privilege of hosting your special day. It was truly filled with love, light and sparkles (all the important things, of course). Sending our best wishes for a beautiful marriage! Montana, Kate, and the entire River Forest Manor & Marina team
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    River Forest Manor was the perfect venue for our ceremony and reception! The staff were so helpful and easy to work with throughout the entire planning process and especially the day of the wedding. We could not have asked for a better experience at a beautiful location!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
    River Forest Manor & Marina 20
    River Forest Manor & Marina 21
    River Forest Manor & Marina 22
    River Forest Manor & Marina 23

    River Forest Manor & Marina's reply:

    Anna, We're still swooning over your beautiful wedding at River Forest! Your vision was simply stunning and paired perfectly with our Grand Lady. Here's to you and Cy and the amazing future that lies ahead! Wishing you lots of love! Montana, Kate, and the entire River Forest Manor & Marina team
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the entire manner and Bungalo’s from Thursday through Sunday. We had a spectacular wedding weekend. Montana was absolutely wonderful at the manner and all of the support staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this as a gorgeous turn-of-the-century venue with the added extra of a vintage small town on the beautiful Pungo river.

    Sent on 02/02/2018
    River Forest Manor & Marina 24
    River Forest Manor & Marina 25
    River Forest Manor & Marina 26
    River Forest Manor & Marina 27

    River Forest Manor & Marina's reply:

    Shelby, You are so kind! It was our privilege to host your special day! It was a fantastic celebration and we still swoon over the photos! All the best, Montana, Kate, and the entire River Forest Manor & Marina team
  • A

    Anna Brooks · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    River Forest Manor & Marina is the perfect location for a getaway wedding! They treated myself and family like royalty. Everything was thoughtfully arranged and beautifully executed. I would highly recommend them! The experience we had with River Forest Manor & Marina ultimately set the precedence for a long, happy, and loving marriage. The team was a true blessing and easily accessible throughout the weekend.

    Sent on 02/02/2018
    River Forest Manor & Marina 28

    River Forest Manor & Marina's reply:

    Anna Brooks, We're blushing! We loved hosting you, Nick and your sweet families! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and offering a very kind review! All the best, Montana, Kate, and the entire River Forest Manor & Marina team

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review