River Beats Entertainment Reviews

11 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for River Beats Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

River Beats Entertainment 1
River Beats Entertainment 2
Sort by:
  • I

    Ivan · Getting married on 08/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great tunes

    River beats provided a no-hassle, effortless night of good music. Adrien was very easy to work with. We had a few music requests for the ceremony and reception and River Beats followed them as directed. They were timely for meetings and the day itself.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah McEllistrem · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prepared, thorough, and fun

    These DJ's were so ready for our big day. It started with the planning meeting, then the coordination with the site for the wedding and reception, then the day of they were ready to go with great positive energy. They got the pastor/readers set up for the wedding in addition to preparing the reception site as it was a quick turnaround there, t all went off perfectly. My now husband and I couldn't have been happier with these guys.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJs. Helped us every step of the way and went above and beyond to make our day special from planning through execution. Throughout the night our guests were telling us how great the night was, in no small part thanks to River Beats Entertainment moving the night along and providing great music.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • Raisa

    Raisa · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ’s That Stand Out Among The Rest!

    Charlie and Adrien did an outstanding job on our wedding day- the amount of compliments we received from guests was insane! Everyone absolutely loved them. They are personable, organized, and they truly listen to your needs and create the perfect musical experience for your big day. If we could give them more than 5 stars we would!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
    River Beats Entertainment 3
    River Beats Entertainment 4
  • K

    Krysta · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for always getting back to my messages so quickly and for providing service that was above and beyond expectations! We will always be coming to River Beats for our future entertainment needs.

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • C

    Cole · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charlie and Adrian were the best DJs we could have ever imagined. They even helped direct people during the reception, stuck to the Schulte and almost acted as our wedding coordinators while at the weddings. They are so much more than just great DJs. They played all the music we suggested and love and every song they themselves choose was perfect! The ceremony was outside on a dock on a lake and the reception was inside at a different building! They had all the equipment they could possibly need and the sounds was wonderful inside and outside!! Also prior to the wedding they were always very responsive! And would even reach out to ask me questions before I asked them so I never had to worry about a thing. With so many moving parts they moved all their own gears so I never had to worry at all!!! I would recommend them to every single person I know getting married! Seriously can't say enough good things about these two!

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • C

    Cassidy · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had River Beats DJ our wedding and are SO happy we did! They were incredibly responsive and flexible, and put all of our needs/wants first. We recommend them for anyone looking to have a fun party to cap off their wedding day :)

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • J

    Josh · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were great-all we were looking for in a wedding DJ was someone who provided basic services of playing great wedding music as well as provide audio for our ceremony. Professional throughout the lead up to our wedding, the day of they were flexible and extremely self-sufficient, arriving early to set up for both ceremony and reception while working with our musicians and wedding coordinators, keeping the stress of the day far from us. Couldn't of asked for anything better for what we wanted, and for wonderful value too!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with River Beats Entertainment! We booked them after we were guests at another wedding they were at. Our guest enjoyed them just as much as we did-which was a ton! Communication was easy and they were very flexible with anything we threw at them. We always recommend them to friends and family and would definitely use them again in the future.

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charlie & Adrien were awesome to work with. They were really professional & kept our wedding events on schedule. Everyone at the wedding loved them & fit in with our friends & family perfect. I highly recommend them to everyone!

    Thanks again for everything you guys did!

    -Shelby & Joey

    Sent on 08/14/2016
  • M

    Mandi · Married on 07/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Charlie and Adrien were fantastic! The only thing is that we were expecting the clean version of the songs and were surprised when the explicit versions were played. Normally wouldn't be an issue, but there were still some young kids there which some of the parents commented on.

    Sent on 07/09/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review